Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Weber
Genesis II S-310 3-Burner LP Gas Grill, 39,000-BTU, Stainless Steel
Weber

Genesis II S-310 3-Burner LP Gas Grill, 39,000-BTU, Stainless Steel

Genesis II S-310 3-Burner LP Gas Grill, 39,000-BTU, Stainless Steel is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 442.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_245067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$899.00
In stock
Model #
61001001
Item #
245067

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

Description
The Weber® Genesis® II S-310 Stainless Steel LP gas grill is equipped with the exclusive GS4™ high Performance Grilling System and exceptional features, power and convenience. The GS4™ grilling system is composed of four key components: the Infinity™ Ignition, Three High Performance Burners, Flavorizer Bars, and Grease Management System. These components ensure that every aspect of your grilling experience is easy and reliable; from the moment the burners are lit to the general maintenace of your grill. There are an extensive range of innovative features including side tables with integrated tool hooks, porcelain-enameled cast iron cooking grates, the Tuck-Away™ warming rack, and a docking station for the iGrill 3 (sold below). Genesis® II was designed with a sleek open cart to provide additional room, accessibility to your grilling tools, and easy access to the gas tank, large wheels to easily maneuver over grass and pebbles, along with an ergonomic lid with mid-point hinge.
  • 10 year 100% Weber guarantee
  • 39,000 BTU on three high performance stainless steel burners
  • 7mm stainless steel grates provide 513 sq. inches of cooking space
  • Tuck-Away warming rack adds an additional 156 sq. inches of space
  • GS4 Grilling System includes: Infinity ignition, Burners, Flavorizer bars, and Grease managment system
  • Insert the iGrill3 Bluetooth thermometer (sold separately) into side table and monitor temperatures on mobile device with the Weber iGrill App
  • Infinity ignition is guaranteed to ignite the burners everytime
  • High performance stainless steel burners evenly distribute the heat so food cooks evenly
  • Stainless steel Flavorizer bars are angled to catch the drippings that add to the smokey flavor
  • Grease Management system prevents flare-ups by funneling the grease away from the burners and into the drip pan
  • Two stainless steel side tables with tool hooks
  • Stainless steel heat deflectors
  • Stainless steel lid with center mounted thermometer
  • Welded open cart design allows for additional space and storage for grilling accessories
  • Easy access to gas tank and an easy-to-read fuel gauge
  • Two heavy duty locking front swivel casters and two large wheels
Specifications
Specifications
SKU245067
Weight160.000000
Fuel TypePropane
UPC00077924079238
Country of OriginUS
Package Width33.0
Package Length38.0
Package Height24.0
Model Number61001001
BrandWeber
Assembled Width29.0
Assembled Length59.0
Assembled Height47.0
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Proposition 65 warning: Handing the brass material on this product exposes you to lead, a chemical know to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm (Wash hands after handling this product). Combustion by-products produced when using this produce contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information please visit www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3burner grill Easy to set up! Loving it. After the first use, heats up very fast to reach desired temperate. Stainless Steel grates, can be scrape easily without fear of chipping any coating. Non-stick funnel-shaped grease tray below guides grease easily into collecting tray, also super easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like open style Living in a warm, humid climate with salt air, I like the open style underneath. I like the side mounted tank for easier replacement. The reliability and great service of Weber grills are what keep me a long term owner. We grill year round.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Weber for me. Third Weber for me in 40 years! Weber sure makes a quality grill. Looks great, too. I csnimagine a better grill at the price.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in class Quality built and somehow the food taste is much improved over our previous non-Weber model. Super satisfied with our purchase.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Igniter failed after ONE use on the first day. the quality of the construction is good and cooking power is also good as well. Flame arrest bars do a good job or preventing flare ups with dripping grease. Down side is that the electronic igniter system failed after the very first use. Fired once and was done after that. Checked all wires, put in a new battery, still nothing. Bad thing is there is no easy way to light without removing the grates as there is no hole in the side to allow a gas lighter into light a burner. The silly chain to hold a match on the metal stick is worthless. I have been waiting for 3 weeks for the warranty dept to send me replacement parts for a grille that failed on day 1 after my “test fire” to cook off the oils. Sad that a simple thing can be so frustrating.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth the money Fires up time and time again. Delivers consistent/even heat across the grates and provides a lot of good grilling space. good sized tables on each side for your food and tools
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grille Great product. Heats evenly and great temperature control
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New Weber Grille comments I fairly happy with the grill - however, from the start the igniter has never been able to lite the second and third bars without a butane lighter or long match - not cool for this price. Also, the food is "cooked" very well - but it generally appears "baked" not grilled. It is difficult without extreme heat to get meat seared. Expected a bit more for the price
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the grill. Remove the plastic adhesive You must remove the clear plastic adhesive tape cornering the hood. I cooked with it as I never saw it. I spent hours taking it off inch by inch. I saw it because the top was yellow
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Genesis II S-310 Grill Great grill. Very happy with my purchase. The only thing I feel like those side trays are somewhat cheap for a grill of this cost. Understandable that they make trade-offs for other hardware to be better but still that's my only complaint. Other than that - it looks great and makes a mean steak!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this grill Temperatures are reliable. Now my grilling comes out just the way I want.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect Grill for my needs Great grill heatup quick. Cook your food fast.easy to clean
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken Does not work. Waiting for it to be fixed..... Not happy.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gas Grill Nice grill, with the stainless steel grates. Somewhat easier to clean but don’t expect it to look shiny and new after grilling. It gets very hot after a few minutes and makes nice grill markings. What sold us was the 10 year warranty!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Grill I have ever owned. I bought this grill on the advice of my son, who loves his. It is a high quality grill and easy to assemble. It cooks very evenly. I bought the iGrill accessory and it works wonderfully well, especially when trying to cook steaks to different levels of "doneness". The stainless steel is very high quality and cleans easily. This is the best grille I have ever had.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Grill is Ok The grill cooks great. Biggest reason I rated it a 3 star is the handle gets too hot. Am disappointed in Weber for over looking how hot the handle gets.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genesis II S-310 Works flawlessly, well built. Major improvement over the 18 year old Weber it replaced.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good control! Much better than my previous Spirit model and I believe it is easier to control the cooking temperature. Placement of the gas tank makes it easier also to switch out.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Grill Love my Weber Genesis II, S-310. This is my second Weber grill and I'd never consider buying a different brand. The last grill lasted 10 years and I expect this one to last that long as well.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Grill Exceeds Expectations I chose Weber for the following reasons: I had a Genesis Gold that was bought in 2005. I had rebuilt the grill with Weber warranty parts. The warranty and the support staff were excellent convincing me that my next grill would be a Weber also. I also bought the new Genesis 2 because it was assembled in the USA. I'm happy that Weber is still in the Chicago area, and I know that their budget lines are made off shore, but you can still get products that are US build. That said, we have no idea about the content of all the subassemblies. I'll take what I can get. I bought it because of the all-stainless construction. The newer Weber line's engineering is different that my 15 year-old grill. The controls are in front and less apt to get drippings on them. The burners run fore and aft instead of side-to-side. This changes my grilling procedures some what, but it is still okay. The new grill's grease management is more sophisticated than the old one. It doesn't flare nearly as much. It is also easier to control direct and indirect cooking with the new burner alignment. I also bought the iGrill Mini so I can now grill my steaks by remote temperature readings instead of my previous "guessing" method. The new ignition system is infinitely better than the piezo version in the old grills, and I like being able to individually light each burner electrically instead of having the back two burner light from the flame in the front. All in all, the Genesis 2 is a sophisticated outdoor cooking system that works perfectly, is covered by a solid warranty with good customer service, and I expect will last many, many years.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice grill This is a great grill. It heats quickly and evenly. It is also easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill Best grill I have ever owned. Very easy to grill things correctly with the help of the Weber app.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work Disappointed because I put it together and the started won't work and I can get it to stay ignited. We spent a lot of money on this product and I expected it to work. Not happy with this purchase
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best In Grilling We have had several Weber Grills and this is the best. We are really enjoying it. Also enjoy receiving the recipes. Should we use the Weber Grill Spray or vegtable oil to coat the stainless grates?
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Anyone need a light? Love the grill. My one complaint is the starter. It sometimes takes a couple of tries to get lit. And if you ever needed to light it manually there is no easy way to do it.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill This is my third purchase of this grill. Only due to long distance moves. Really like the dependability size and look
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money Had the grill for 3 weeks now. Excessive hotspots and the igniter on one burner already stopped working. I have used a Webber kettle for years and would not buy a gas grill from them again.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding grill Had to replace an old grill at the beach house. Went with this awesome Stainless Genesis model. It can get super hot if needed. Lights quick, has a huge range of control on the burners. I love it so much I am looking at changing out the built in grill in my outdoor kitchen of the main house with a Weber.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love new unit other the fuel indicator REPLACEMENT UNIT FOR A 32 YEAR OLD WEBER MODEL. Love it other then the new tank filled indicator. Prefer my old units with the indicator pointer with front viewing.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grilling. Superb Grill, does an outstanding job. that's why I buy weber, .
Date published: 2020-07-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_245067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.