Danco
Tub & Shower Drain Strainer, Oil-Rubbed Bronze, 2-11/16-In.
Model #
89471
Item #
741365
Danco

Tub & Shower Drain Strainer, Oil-Rubbed Bronze, 2-11/16-In.

Tub & Shower Drain Strainer, Oil-Rubbed Bronze, 2-11/16-In. is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_741365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
In stock
Model #
89471
Item #
741365

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
2-11/16" diameter, oil rubbed bronze, tub & shower drain strainer, includes screw.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU741365
Weight0.070000
UPC00037155894710
Country of OriginTW
Package Width4.0
Package Length5.0
Package Height1.0
Model Number89471
BrandDanco
Manufacturer NameDANCO COMPANY
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including Nickel (Metallic), which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I had my first blender for years and it was great but I dropped it ugh...so this replacement is even better-quieter and when I blend on high the lid is a tight seal and everything stays inside. I love The glass jar. Can’t do plastic...so it’s a winner!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Blender Blender is okay, does the job but it's not very powerful (750 Watt) and takes about 5 minutes to make a frozen strawberry smoothie. I have to stop the blender and stir so it can blend better. The rubber lid is different but it works and fits good; I like the glass jar. I expected a 750 watt blender to be more powerful than my other 450 watt blender, works the same. This blender is okay for the price, have to spend more to get more.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Blender I thought that this blender would be good for smoothies, boy was I sure was wrong ! ‘This is the worse blender I’ve ever bought.. The blender isn’t good at all , doesn’t seem to mix anything, have to stick a spoon in the blender to try to mix it up ....and still doesn’t blend it ... Don’t purchase this blender .
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My good friend is dying. My blender that I bought in 1983 is now leaking from the center underneath metal piece. I dread buying another one because it was my old faithful. But I can definately say I got my money's worth. I need to add that the 1qt mason jars fit this blender perfectly. I hope the new one will as well.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It blends milk well. Leaks thru base. We replaced old blender with this model. It still leaks thru base. Seals are so hard, from factory they do not compress when tightened. I compare to my Waring pro which has seals that actually seal.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Was the best gift for my new home. I was a surprise !
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value, quiet needed a new blender that was strong enough to do ice and smoothies, but didn't want to spend a fortune. this was a terrific purchase! does everything I need and very quiet. easy to clean.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Blender Bought this yesterday. My previous much more expense blender stopped working, it was 4 years old. My Oster Classic made my morning smoothie so much faster and chopped everything much better than my previous blender. Had Oster Blenders previously, so thankful I went back to Oster.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! I ordered this a couple of weeks ago and picked it up at my local True Value store to avoid shipping charges. It was quick to install and while the old strainer was off I Took the opportunity to use CLR to clean the rust stains off of porcelain bathtub . Now with the new hair strainer in place everything looks clean and new .
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and fully loaded with features! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Oster 200 Blender is a tough cookie. It crushes ice cubes quickly into shaved ice, perfect for slushies and frozen drinks. My favorite use is smoothie-making.....fabulous to toss in your favorite fresh OR frozen fruit with some Greek yogurt and in no time flat you have a delicious drink! Disclaimer: I received this as a sample to review. It's fabulous!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from works great but does not last I bought it over a year ago, but have not been using much except in the last few months (approx. 5 times/month) . It blends and purees great, blade is strong and glass jar adequate, but 6 cups seem very little when making smoothie for my family of 5. Now the problem - plastic bottom cap cracked and broke despite light and careful use, rendering it useless. I called customer service and they were responsive and will be sending replacement part, hopefully soon.
Date published: 2015-04-22
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_741365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]