Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯High order volume has affected shipping options and delivery times, customer service response times, and availability of certain items.
Ortho

GroundClear Vegetation Killer Refill, 1.33-Gallon Ready-to-Use

GroundClear Vegetation Killer Refill, 1.33-Gallon Ready-to-Use is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_232547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$19.99
Out of stock
Model #
0445104
Item #
232547

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
Ortho GroundClear Vegetation Killer RTU Refill 1.33 GAL , New Ready-to-Use Refill option/Kills & Prevents Weeds for up to 1 Year/Visible results in 6 hours
  • New Ready-to-Use Refill option
  • Kills & Prevents Weeds for up to 1 Year
  • Visible results in 6 hours
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 232547
Weight 13.1800
UPC 00071549044510
Country of Origin US
Package Width 7.88
Package Length 5.5
Package Height 12.0
Model Number 0445104
Brand Ortho
Assembled Width 7.88
Assembled Length 5.5
Assembled Height 12.0
Manufacturer Name SCOTTS ORTHO ROUNDUP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to set up This product is very effective at killing weeds. The wand helps with improving the accuracy of the area to be sprayed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as advertised. I applied this product to some gravel areas with grass coming up through the gravel and patio bricks. I was surprised that the grass did not show damage for a couple days. Not as fast acting as I expected but when it started acting, the grass died quickly. Easy to apply with the premixed jug and the power applicator. Good product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Money Since I already had a tank sprayer and placed this product in it and sprayed away on my unwanted weeds , ivy, vegetation . Within hours the vegetation was dying. Within days the vegetation was Dead . Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refill for powerful initial product We used this product to make space for a garden, and we loved it so much that we will definitely use this refill! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Groundclear Works very well. Takes a bit longer than 6 hours, but helps keep weeds at bay. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works fast I used the GroundClear Vegetation Killer in the morning and started seeing results that afternoon. Works great and the wand makes it easy to apply. Great stuff! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch Product This week killer is top notch. Works within a couple of days. Stay patient and don’t over spray. Don’t forget to read the instructions on the back it must be mixed with water because it comes concentrated. Allow an hour to dry and don’t spray when raining. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to keep going with refill This refill is simple to use, you just attach the spray wand from the original bottle and keep on going. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as intended This stuff kills what it touches. Would truly recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use refill! It is so easy to use this refill bottle. Just remove the sprayer with coiled tube from the finished bottle and put on this one and you are good to go! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refill works well Easy to use and replace old bottle without having to buy all new sprayer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save Money on the Refill Jug I have the Ground Clear with the Comfort Wand and it's so easy to use. This refill jug is a great money saver since I already have the wand. When one jug is empty, I just switch the wand to the refill bottle. This product is great to kill the weeds in my driveway and sidewalk cracks. I also like how great my bark mulch looks without have weeds growing up through it. Just spray the Ground Clear and watch the weeds start to disappear. I am pleased with the quality, the way this product works and how well it kills the weeds. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ortho® GroundClear® Vegetation Killer Ready-To-Use2 Refill worked out great when i ran out of it using my original bottle Ortho® GroundClear® Vegetation Killer Ready-To-Use2 Refill worked out great when i ran out of it using my original container that included an easy-to-use Comfort Wand® which provides precise control for maximum accuracy spraying. All i had to do is disconnect the easy-to-use Comfort Wand® from the container and connect it to this refill container. I was ready to go again and start spraying all the weeds and vegetation i wanted to get rid of around my house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product that really works I'm impressed that this product killed all of the weeds, including poison ivy & other more serious Hardy vegetation. Simple to use. Minimal effort. I didn't need to reapply like with other ground clear products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-14
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_232547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.