Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

High & Mighty
Large Key Rail, Espresso & Silver
High & Mighty

Large Key Rail, Espresso & Silver

Large Key Rail, Espresso & Silver is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_230044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$14.19
In stock
Model #
515813
Item #
230044

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
High & Mighty key rails are fast and easy to install without a single tool - just place, push, and hang. Easily push the rail into the wall with just your thumbs and start getting your space organized on your own, in seconds.
  • Tool-free installation
  • Ideal to hang keys, pet leashes or organize jewelry
  • Holds up to 10 lbs
  • Installs securely into drywall within seconds without the need for tools
  • Steel wall mounts ensure a strong and secure hold
  • Great for organizing any room
  • Simply place, push, and hang
Specifications
Specifications
SKU230044
Weight0.380000
UPC00038902103932
Country of OriginCN
Package Width9.25
Package Length2.0
Package Height7.0
Model Number515813
BrandHigh & Mighty
Manufacturer NameHILLMAN FASTENERS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit by my front door Great item holds all my heavy work keys in a locksmith [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me. Looks cheap. First thought while unpacking this key rail was...it looks like a toy. The hooks are plastic and make me think of a kids plastic play kitchen. The way you hang it looks pretty neat, although I didn't try that part due to the cosmetic looks of the item. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what u expected From the review pic I thought this item was going to be modern looking and nice. When I received it it is made from the cheapest materials and is cheap looking. It is easy to install. It does hold 10 pounds but is a lot smaller than I expected too. I would not recommend this priduct unless is it somewhere like a garage where looks don't matter. I am highly disappointed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sturdy but small I really like the hook designs and ease of use. Hanging it up was simple and it was very sturdy. Only issue was we put puffy winter coats on it and looked cramped. Awesome hook, I would definelty recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small but good quality This hooks are small but well done and we decided to try this out in my bathroom.the installation was easy because it's lightweight And instructions are easy to follow.so far we use it to hang towels and bathroom robes with no issues at all .I think that it holds clothing and towels pretty good just make sure not to put so many heavy things I try to only use it for towels but it's up to you and you can try other things.i highly recommend it because it's a good way of having more space by hanging some stuff here . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features When I received this and opened it and saw how easy it was to install I really like that feature. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO Easy! I was excited for this to come because I needed a key hook by my front door. I can't even express how easy this was to put up. I took it out of the package, pushed the first piece into the wall and then put the hook piece over it. It took less than 15 seconds and it's on there and it's sturdy. I LOVE this product and would highly recommend it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received this product and I thought it was wood but it's plastic. It is very lightweight and very easy to install. We use it as a keychain anf it looks cute and elegant. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install I received this product a few weeks ago. It's super easy to install. Very convenient to have when you're like me and lose keys all the time. The color goes with a nice contemporary theme. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily Installed Great product I found this product really easily installed, and a great asset to me, since I lose my keys more times than I can say. It is made of a heavy duty plastic with a metal bracket. It is really worth while and easy to hide out of the way and 4 hooks makes it even more of an asset with 3 vehicles here. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm super happy with this!! I saw the commercial for this key holder and had thought it was different from the ones I had seen in stores. I've never had a key holder and seeing one that required no hardware to install, peaked my interest alot. Initially, I was thinking how can this be put up without any nails or screws but once I got one, I see how it works. I simply pushed it into the drywall and it felt super sturdy. I have all the keys I could find on it and it hasn't budged at all. It looks so neat and if I ever want to move it to a different spot, I can simply pull it out the wall and place it elsewhere. It definitely lives up to the commercial and does exactly what it claims to do!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and sturdy This was so very easy to install and required NO tools. It holds so much without budging. I'm very impressed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So easy to use no tool need it perfect for organizer i love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed! This white/silver key rail was just what we needed and were looking for to hang our keys! It was so easy to set on the wall and is VERY sturdy. It's also very nice looking too! Highly recommended! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t work I received this product to try and review. I was very excited for this since you didn’t need tools to set it up! It was easily set up ON DRYWALL. Unfortunately though, even though I followed directions EXACTLY, the part you put on that has the hooks fell off. It seems like once it was sturdy I tried to put a empty backpack on it but it all fell off. The wall piece stayed on but the hook holder and anything you put on it fell off. It would even fall off if nothing was on it. I tried something lighter, a string necklace with a bell on it, but it still fell off. I do not recommend this because it doesn’t work. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks cute This key rail is exactly what it it supposed to be. It is a cute way to keep your keys handy and not lost! I hung it up immediately, which was very easy, and put it to use. Currently there are 4 key rings and numerous keys on those rings. It's serving it's purpose nicely. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good solid key rack Rack is made of good quality. Easy to hang up. Frame on back has thin metal spikes to ancher it into the wall. Hooks are made of thick plastic and seem durable. Overall happy with the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy installation, holds weight with ease This "key rail" has exceedingly easy installation! Completely ingenious technique, absolutely no tools necessary, perfect for apartments or dorms since it leaves little to no marks on the wall after removal. I use it as a towel holder, for wet bath towels, so it can definitely hold weight. It may be plastic, but it definitely doesn't look it. Looks very nice in my bathroom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I recently just got this item the knobs are plastic and I was optimistic at first but they are pretty sturdy I have all my keys hung up and a dog leash not sure how long it'll hold up as everything is plastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute key holder I received this item for free and all opinions are my own. It was simple to install, goes with my walls and holds my keys without falling. Very nice and sturdy product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact stylish rail I got this rail for my guest room and this rail is easy to mount on my sherack walls. The rail came with the installation mount braket. I like the quality and design making it appealing and strong to hold up purses, towels or robes. The hooks are grey and the rail is a nice soft white. Even thou this rail is compact its strong and easy to install, looks great in my guest room. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 lbs white key rail I got it not too long ago. I have it set up and have used it for jackets, coats and keys. I love it. It's amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy install I'm not very strong and I can never seem to find any tools in my house, so this is perfect! It literally takes less than 30 seconds to install, with zero tools! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hang High I purchased this 10lb white/silver key rail a few weeks ago and am able to use it as intended its size is perfect and it looks very stylish the design with compliment your decor i reccommend this and am very happy with it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The simplest wall-mount key holder ever! I was looking for a key holder to hang on the wall in my kitchen. I expected I would have to use molly-bolts or something strong to connect it to the drywall - but I discovered the High & Mighty key holder - just press the metal base to the wall and slide the key rack on top. So easy - and sturdy! A perfect solution!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I AM SO HAPPY WITH THIS! I love these decorative hooks because it is super easy to install on your wall or door and it didn’t take a long time to put up. They are durable hooks and it’s being used for towels and occasionally jackets when I am being lazy. I would definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! This key rail is perfect. I was surprised how easy and fast you can assemble it. It only took me 30 seconds to put it together and it can carry up to 10 pounds which is amazing. And I loved the white color. You can put it in a modern or traditional houses. Very chic and high quality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it Received for free for review. We love it. We hung it right beside the door. It looks great. Easy to install . Very sturdy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and durable This is exactly what everyone needs by their door. No more looking for keys, if you will hang them as soon as you enter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it was made to do It holds all of our keys and seems to be firm in the wall [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-22
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_230044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.