IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯
Waterpik

Rain Fall & Rain Showerhead, Chrome

Rain Fall & Rain Showerhead, Chrome is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_228797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$29.99
In stock
Model #
VFC-133E
Item #
228797

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Chrome, 1 Setting, Rain Fall & Rain Shower Head, 2.5 GPM, Classic Panhead Styling, 7" Diameter Head, 2.0 GPM, Easy Installation, Limited Lifetime Warranty.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 228797
Weight 0.9500
UPC 00073950251204
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 8.37
Package Length 4.5
Package Height 9.62
Model Number VFC-133E
Brand Waterpik
Manufacturer Name WATER PIK INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shower, just like a RainFall The shower head came and I installed it within minutes. Exactly what I had hoped I would receive with the look of chrome, even water flow and the ease of installation. It looks and works terrific. Love Love this shower head !! Very nice and no leaks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very relaxing I love how big this showerhead is. The rainfall effect is so soothing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome waterfall effect I love the waterfall effect. It is so soothing. It feels so good and is so relaxing. It is very easy to install. I had no problems. This is a great way to relax! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good showerhead i received this shower head a few days ago and waited for everyone in my house to use. it was very easy to install,has a very nice look to it, the water cane out stronger than normal. if it had a hand held attachment this showerhead would have been the last one my family would need. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing! I don't have very strong water pressure at my apartment, so showering is primarily just a utility - get in and get out. But ever since I installed this showerhead, it's become an enjoyable treat! My water pressure hasn't changed, but it feels so much nicer now. It's a fairly big showerhead, so it looks incredible - very elegant in a classic way, indicating a high-quality shower experience, and perfectly matching all other chrome pieces in my bathroom. It hints at a spa treatment, but was a breeze to install. It does not have different settings or any detachable/handheld features, so this head is meant for the users who want a hands-free shower - just stand in the warm rain and let it relax you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish looks This is a very nice shower head it is attractive in the new bathroom remodel we just did. I has good pressure. The water comes out evenly from every opening in the head, I wish it did have adjustments so to have pulse, but other than that it is a great shower head. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainfall I took the Rain Fall plus out of the box and I noticed the instructions where for another product. The model number on instructions is different then the model number on the package. That didn't matter cause I have installed other shower heads in my life time so I installed the Rain Fall plus.I was amazed no plumbing tape was needed and I had no drips after installing it so they know what they are talking about. I have taken two showers to give it a honest opinion on this shower head. I found this is a great shower head. There is a little more then a gentle rain fall. This shower head would work better with a shower that has the shower spout coming out of the ceiling. My shower spout comes out of the wall and I found i had to squat down to shower and I am only 5 foot 6 inches. I was amazed how well it rinsed the shampoo out of my long hair. This shower head is large but not overly to big. Water came out of every hole which was enjoyable. To enjoy this shower head to the fullest if it was hooked up over your head and the water rained down on you. I liked the full spray with water saving technology waterpik has come up with. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great shower head This shower head was easy to install ,has a great flow and I like the extra large shower face. I wish it had more than just one spray setting but it is a great one! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rain fall experience I received this shower head a week ago and have mixed feelings about it.I have been showering with a non flow restricted head for twenty plus years and found this showerhead lacking enough pressure but making up for it by having such a large face with a lot of water jets that you actually get a great shower minus the large water consumption of my previous showerhead definitely a winner highly recommended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In home Spa The package is made from thick plastic. You can read everything clearly on the package. This product is amazing. It's easy to install. There's no special tools or pipe tape required. The anti-clog nozzles dislodge mineral deposits by simply rubbing nozzles. There is also a limited lifetime warranty. If you love standing out in the rain, then you will love this. This product has a stylish design and luxurious spray which creates a rainfall experience that is sure to soothe, relax and refresh you. There is a booklet that comes with it explaining how to set it up and the limited lifetime warranty. You will have the best showers with this wonderful shower head. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Water I installed this showerhead in less than a minute. I wasn't expecting it to be it to be as good as it was. The water seems to be three times the amount of my old showerhead. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterpik RainFall+ Just tried my RainFall + shower head by Waterpik and it is fabulous. First it was easy to install. Just remove the old one and twist on. No tools required. The flow was great. It was even throughout with very good pressure. The head is very good quality product. I love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-07
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_228797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.