IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯
PUR

Ultimate Water Pitcher, White, 11-Cups

Ultimate Water Pitcher, White, 11-Cups is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 118.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_229977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$34.99
In stock
Model #
PPT111W
Item #
229977

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
11 cup, white, ultimate water pitcher with led & lead reduction filter, maxion filter technology,removes 99% lead, removes up to 14 contaminants, removes mercury, industrial pollutants, chlorine taste & odor, microbial cysts & more, bpa free, clean sensor, monitor filter change light, slim design fits most refrigerator doors, easy to fill lid, covered pour spout & comfort grip handle, provides up to 30 gallons 2 months of clean water. replacements filters skus - 229971, 229974 & 2299876
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 229977
Weight 2.2500
UPC 00723987201115
Country of Origin MX
Package Width 6.4
Package Length 11.25
Package Height 10.8
Model Number PPT111W
Brand PUR
Manufacturer Name KAZ USA
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter! This is a great water filter! Works well. Last long. Easily known when it needs changed. Easily changed. And the water tastes great too! I would recommend this to anyone looking to have cold, filtered water at the ready! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality When you receive your pitcher make sure you do exactly as it says. Clean the pitcher and soak the filter. Then after you do that you are ready to use it. You have to put the filter in place first. Then you put the lid on top and then you open the lid on top and add water. You will see it start to filter and go into the bottom of the pitcher. I filled it full and let it filter that first and it took around 15 minutes to filter that. Then I added more water and let it filter that to get the pitcher full. The indicator light will let you know when you need to change the filter. I love how the spout has a little lid that opens when you pour but closes while sitting in the refrigerator. It keeps unwanted things from going in it. The pitcher is very solid. The water before putting in the pitcher was full of stuff. I could taste the chlorine and smell it. After putting in the pitcher you can't taste or smell that. Not only does it do it that it helps with removing lead and pesticides. And other stuff that isn't good for you. I am very pleased with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! We had been traveling to a local spring for water but lately haven’t had the time. Our sink water is good but the chlorine is strong some days. PUR was the perfect solution to that. Quick setup, simple to use, and it removes the chlorine taste. Reminds me of the spring water, without the extra work! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good way to drink more water! My kids and I can finally drink more water thanks to this! I am loving it...I’ve never drank so much water than I do now. It really works! Before this I struggled re-filling containers because I had to go and fill them up almost every other day and with this...I don’t have to go anywhere! I love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy instructions and water tastes great I followed the instructions that came with the pitcher. I highly recommend anyone purchasing one of these, to not cheat, but follow the filter steps before use. All in all, it takes about 15 minutes to get the filter ready for first time use. The concept is simple and easy to use. While using, be sure and top off when ever you can remember. Once the top fill tray is filled with water, it takes a little bit of time for the water to gravity feed through the filter. The lid is fairly secure, so I have not had any issues with it popping off while pouring. Out of habit, I tend to hold one finger on it just in case. The mouth is not very large, so you have to make sure you pour slowly. I have a coffee pot the same way, so it was easy for me to adjust to pouring. The quality of this product is pretty good. It is plastic, so don't drop it. But the handle is secure and the other parts are too. Overall, I have been enjoying this pitcher. It has been most useful when company comes over. I can set it on the table and folks can pour their own. I don't have to hold a pitcher under my fridge water system now. I can just fill from the sink. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I really love this PUR pitcher. You can just taste the pureness in the water, was devastated that it came cracked, but would still recommend. It has a light on the top that tells you green for clean & red when the filter needs to be changed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tasting Water! It was such an easy process setting up my new PUR 11 Cup Ultimate Maxion Technology Pitcher. First I washed all parts then removed filter from package. I did notice charcoal particles on the filter but that was easily remedied by soaking and rinsing filter as directed. I placed pour tray into pitcher and simply twisted filter clockwise into pitcher. I then added water and a while later I had the clearest and best tasting water I have ever had! I truly recommend this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pitcher This pitcher works okay, I think the highlight of its feature is definitely the clean sensor monitor. My wife always ask when did I replace the filter of the various things in our house and to be honest everytime I just make up something for her, now with this feature there is one less thing for me to keep a tab on. The pitcher also holds a good volume of water however the filtering process is a little bit slow when comparing to another water filtering pitcher that we have. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves so much money I bought this because honestly I was sick of buying water. I wasn't sure how I would feel about it but so far so good. The water from my tap which tasted bad before is now great and so crystal clear I can't believe it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I just received my pur 11 cup ultimate pitcher and it looks nice. It works pretty well. Was easy to setup. It tastes fresh and good. It also looks clean. My son now loves water so that's a plus for many people. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This is my first time using one of these. I didn’t think that I would notice a difference but I did. I’m hooked now. I’ve always bought bottled waters but not anymore. If you’re iffy about the water that you drink, I highly recommend this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Love using this. The water taste great and it’s sturdy. It’s also super easy to clean. I was raised overseas where drinking tap water is an absolute no and that fear stayed with me as an adult. Using this filter has definitely helped me overcome this fear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the one I had. I absolutely love this water pitcher!! I had one before but this one is much better. The water tases better and more filtered. The temp gauge is great too. I can officially say I won’t be switching back. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pitcher for water My water tasted so crisp and clean after using this pitcher. The electronic filter change reminder option was really handy too! I always forget to change the filters in my other ones! But not anymore. It’s handy! Only downside is, is that’s it’s not very compact. To be expected, though. Not a deal breaker at all. Love this water pitcher! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I got this pitcher to help with all the impurities in the water. I can taste a difference in the water from my tap and the water from the pitcher. I like the filter light on the top of the pitcher letting me know when the filter needs replacing. I also like the fill cap is flip up so I don’t loose the cap for it. My wife likes this pitcher as well. I also like the sleek design so it doesn’t take up too much room in our refrigerator. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I received this product and we have had to refill it every day! My daughter is an all star cheerleader and uses this to refills her water bottle for practice. She loves the clean taste. Saves me a ton of money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter pitcher! I've been using this around the clock since the day I got it. You can literally taste the difference in your drink. Whether it's straight water or you're using it to make coffee or tea..it makes all the difference. Filling the pitcher takes about 15 minutes because you have to wait for the water to get filtered, but it's worth the wait. Makes me feel a lot better about the water that my family and I are drinking [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Tasting Water This Pur water filtration pitcher is great plus it save money on not having to buy bottled water. I fill the pitcher with tap water, put the top one with filter and all the impurities are removed. The pitcher is heavy duty, clear so I can see when it needs refilling and easy to handle. The filters are quick and easy to change and I always have pure, fresh water on hand. I am pleased with the quality and construction of this large 11 cup pitcher and recommend it to anyone who wants pure water at a reasonable cost. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! Wanted to get a water filter, but was not sure of what I should get. I snapped the PUR 11 Cup Ultimate Pitcher up in a hot second. I love it and even my husband, who is a staunch soda drinker, loves it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taste great This is my first time trying a pur product. Several people have recommended Pur products telling me I could save money on bottled water. I was skeptical because I love and prefer bottled water over faucet water. I guess it’s the whole mind over matter. I was pleasantly surprised over the crisp, pure, refreshing clean taste of the water. I seriously didn’t think anything could make me give up my bottled water. It doesn’t take up a lot of space in the fridge. It’s a nice size pitcher. When it gets to low on water I have noticed that the lid falls off. It’s own way of telling me to fill it up. So I wish the lid would click on. You also have to watch how you hold it or the water will come out the sides. Even with those cons I would still recommend this product because those are easy fixes and the overall taste tops those cons. The light on top let’s you know when to change the filter. Which is a plus for me. This pitcher will definitely save me some money because I will not be purchasing bottled water any longer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water pitcher Great water pitcher. Has a light indicator on top to when to replace filter. Has the same great quality taste as I would get if I bought a bottle of water, I used to only buy water and not drink tap water now I will drink tap water. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as intended The water dispenser and filter in our older model refrigerator have stopped worked efficiently, so I got this 11 cup Pur pitcher as an alternative. It's easy enough to set up: I submerged the included filter in cold water for 15 minutes, and I hand washed the other pieces during that time. Assemble, insert the filter, add water. It took me a minute to realize that the filter will stay in place if I twisted it into location. But when that is done correctly, it stays put. The cover on the spout did come partially off (it is intended to do that, probably for cleaning purposes), so I spilled a little water the first time I poured from the pitcher. I was bummed because that's been my biggest complaint of similar filtration pitchers I've used, but after I reattached the cover properly, I'm able to pour without spills. The filtered water tastes and looks clean. The pitcher is heavy when full, so my 6 year old does need help with it when it is full. I like the indicator light because I would never remember when to change the filter without it. I especially like the shape of this pitcher! Other pitchers I've used were rounder and difficult to fit into our refrigerator. This Pur pitcher is more narrow and elongated, so it fits nicely along the side of our bottom shelf (it's about the same width as a half gallon of milk carton). I'm happy with this product and will continue to use it and replace filters as needed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this filter pitcher I like the ease of not having to connect things to my faucet so this option is attractive and the replacement filters are easily obtainable. The set up is so user friendly. I had my 9 year old set it up for us. It is very sleek looking. We drink quite a bit of water and we fill it twice a day, family of four. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Water tastes great! The PUR 11 Cup Ultimate water pitcher is my 1st at home filtration system. I was incredibly suprised at the great crisp taste my water has! However I am disappointed at some of the design flaws I have come accross. For starters, the pour tray only holds about 6 cups of water, and it takes over an hour for that amount of water to filter. Secondly, you cannot pour water while there is water in the pour tray slowly filtering. The lid just sits ontop and does not securely click or lock into place. Lastly, after I have allowed all the water to filter in thru the bottom of the pitcher, if you pour too fast, water leaks. I have learned to hold the lid while i pour water and this helps avoid the spills. Overall I am satisfied with the taste of the water, but it takes too long for the water to filter in my opinion, I rather go for the larger dispenser with bottom pour spout, so you don't have to wait an hour for 5-6 cups of water. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I so love taste of my water and no floatys , its kind of a hassle to put water in it so it goes through filter system it takes a little while for water to go into pitcher but plus side water does taste better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super convenient I am so happy I switched to this pitcher. I've been using plastic bottles for years and now I can save money and not use so much Plastic. It is easy to fill up and use and it's saved me a lot of money already. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pur 11 Cup Pitcher I am so pleased with this pitcher. It's a perfect size for our family. Love the look of the pitcher too. My water never looked so good. Easy assembly. The water tasted so clean and tasty. My kids are drinking more water now which makes me happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! I had a brita years ago and haven’t used anything in the interim so was so excited to try a newer version. The setup was really easy (took less than ten mins) and now I have delicious tasting water all the time. I first thought it wasn’t working because there was no light on but after a few days, the green light went on so I know the filter is now working properly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Does a good and gets rid of plastic bottles and I can definitely taste the difference between our tap water and the filtered water out of this pitcher. The filter rate does tend to slow a bit depending on usage and filter age, but overall, water is filtered quite quick. The size of the pitcher works well with our refrigerator, the pitcher just fitting between the shelves. One thing to remember is that you’ll probably be topping up the pitcher every time you use it, since the filter has to remain moist, and at least partially submerged at all times. To fill the pitcher, you’ll need to fill the top compartment twice, but use caution to not over fill [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pitcher!! I’ve been using the PUR 11 cup Ultimate Pitcher for several weeks now and I’m absolutely in love with it. We have extremely hard water so the fact that this filters out everything from our tap water is amazing!! It tastes clean and crisp. I like that you can get 11 8oz glasses of water out of this pitcher so the water lasts for a while before needing to be filled up. It’s super easy to clean and refill. The filter it came with is supposed to last up to 2 months which is not bad at all when I think about how much money we spend and how many water bottles we go through daily. it also is helping the environment saving on all those plastic bottles! I really like that on the top it will light up and show me if the filter is good, low or needs to be replaced so there’s no guessing. I highly recommend this water filter pitcher. I only wish I had been using it sooner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-02
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_229977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.