Brita
Long Last Replacement Filter
Brita

Long Last Replacement Filter

Long Last Replacement Filter is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 548.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_227643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$19.99
In stock
Model #
36243
Item #
227643

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Brita Long Last Replacement Pitcher Filters, Lasts 6 Months, 3X As Long As Current PT Filters With Enhanced Contaminant Removal, Filter For All Brita Pitcher Items, Reduces Chlorine, Mercury, Copper & More, Brita Filter's Activated Carbon & Ion Exchange Resin Work Together To Filter Your Water So You Get Healthier, Great Tasting Drinking Water.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU227643
Weight0.130000
UPC00060258362435
Country of OriginCA
Package Width2.31
Package Length2.31
Package Height5.31
Model Number36243
BrandBrita
Manufacturer NameCLOROX SALES CO BRITA DIV
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better quality & taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like how Brita had steep up their game on the long last filter. I like because it last longer than the standard filter and does a better job than the standard filter. Brita in general has helped me save on money and waste.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Black Flecks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like that this filter doesn’t make my water taste like charcoal.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts a long time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this to make my filter last longer and it definitely didn't disappoint love all brita products!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less plastic is awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really appreciate that Brita continues to move towards less plastic. Works amazingly well, worth the extra little bit to reduce waste
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not last close to 6 months [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This filter did not last even close to 6 months as it says on the package, before the 'change filter soon' warning came on. It was a waste to pay more money for this when it doesn't last much longer than the standard one.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but I encourage more filtering [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's an excellent filter. Would be nice to filter fluoride. But as far as comparison to other on the market. It's awesome
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This filter works great and I don't have to worry about changing it as often
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from no issues [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] no issues, some residue in the collecting compartment of the pitcher. i don't think that has anything to do with the filter though.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just do it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my third time buying the Long Last Filter for my Brita. I've gotten my mom and sisters to get it as well. You truly cannot compare the peace of mind that you get from using this, especially knowing 99% of Lead will be filtered out, but they don't stop there!!! You get reminders when it's time to change your filter, and each Long Last is good for up to SIX months!!! I don't think any other brand would ever compare. So don't think about it, just do it! It's 100% worth it!!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I've had this filter for two weeks and it is completely clogged and no longer working at all. It worked fine for about a week, the water tasted great, but then the filter flow started to slow down.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lasts LONG [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It definitely lard at least 8 or 9 months for us. Easy to change out and clean dispenser.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It TRULY does last long [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this months ago and it still works effectively
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not last [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Replaced regular filter with this Longlast on 11/15/2020 and it worked perfectly fine for 2 months - only !!!. It now takes about 2 hours to get a glass of water, very disappointing considering the cost and advertised longevity of this product.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and long-lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use the Longlast filter in my Brita dispenser and it has worked great. It does filter just a bit slower toward the end of its life, but I have noticed no decrease in water quality even when I have changed the filter over a week late.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great life great savings [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At the beginning, I was skeptical about the price difference between standard filter and longlast filter. After the use I thing it is better and cheaper to use longlast filters...
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love this! We use this multiple times a day! I highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from last long but pricey [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] nice long lasting filter. i wish it comes in white color for easy visual on dirt
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long lasting filter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These filters work wonders on water! Very pleased with the length of time it lasts and the affordable price
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost forget there is a filter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You go so long between changing filters you forget you have one until the indicator lights up on the dispenser.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Convenient! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With long last filters, I can set it and forget for 6 months. Very easy to replace, and filters quickly. I would buy again.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like the longlast Really like the longlast filters from Brita. It filters more things than the regular Brita filters and you don't have to change them for about 5-6 months! I had to change to Brita since my faucet wouldn't fit a PUR filter. Would highly recommend this filter!
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not only is this Not only is this filter expensive, but after testing my water it does not do very much to filter anyways. Also this filter takes twice as long to filter the water as the original leaving you thirsty for longer.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Brita Longlast Filter’s The Brita Longlast Filter’s longevity lasts so long that I can’t even remember how many months it takes. I usually just wait until the red light comes up on my Brita.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Longlast blue pitcher filter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I expected more time out of this filter. Bought a pack, used for 4 months for 2 people and it began to clog and become useless, having filled with filtrates. I expected the full 6 months, and yes perhaps the use of a 1 gallon pitcher wore it out sooner than advertised!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brita Pitcher and Dispenser Brita Pitcher and Dispenser Filter It works well. Long lasting and filter out impurity nicely and easy to install. Would recommend it
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Filters [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these filters over 1 year ago and all I can say is that they work. Did what it said to do and I still get black stuff on the inside of the pitcher. Not happy.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little pricey but worth long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Little pricey but worth long lasting. Although you get skeptical after a while wondering if it’s really still working or not… But it’s a good idea because it seems from the environment
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I had high hopes for these and unfortunately it was a total waste of money. Bought two packs and maybe 1 worked out of all of them. They work for about a week and just completely stop and drip slowly. I would try to fill overnight and it wouldn’t even be done by the next morning.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Same issue with painfully slow filter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Having the same issue with the filter with the water filtering extremely slow taking all night to fill a pitcher. Not sure if its due to a defect in the filter or they all are like this.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This filter lasts so long, I believe it says 6 months if you use the pitcher every day. I used it for almost a year before the water tasted different. Love it and will absolutely buy again
Date published: 2020-12-30
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_227643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.