IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Online only sale. Not available in all regions.
Weber

Genesis II E-210 2-Burner LP Gas Grill, 26,000-BTU, Black

Genesis II E-210 2-Burner LP Gas Grill, 26,000-BTU, Black is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 400.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_215387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$499.00
In stock
Model #
60010001
Item #
215387

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

Description
The Weber® Genesis® II E-210 Black LP gas grill is equipped with the exclusive GS4™ high Performance Grilling System and exceptional features, power and convenience. The GS4™ grilling system is composed of four key components: the Infinity™ Ignition, Two High Performance Burners, Flavorizer Bars, and Grease Management System. These components ensure that every aspect of your grilling experience is easy and reliable; from the moment the burners are lit to the general maintenace of your grill. There are an extensive range of innovative features including side tables with integrated tool hooks, porcelain-enameled cast iron cooking grates, the Tuck-Away™ warming rack, and a docking station for the iGrill 3 (sold below). Genesis® II was designed with a sleek open cart to provide additional room, accessibility to your grilling tools, and easy access to the gas tank, large wheels to easily maneuver over grass and pebbles, along with an egonomic lid with mid-point hinge.
  • 26,000 BTU on two high performance stainless steel burners
  • GS4 high performance grilling system contains: Infinity™ electronic ignition, two stainless steel burners, porcelain enameled cast iron Flavorizer bars, and grease management system.
  • Reversible porcelian enamel cast iron cooking grates evenly distribute heat over 380 square inches of cooking space
  • Insert the iGrill3 Bluetooth thermometer (sold separately) into side table and monitor temperatures on mobile device with the Weber iGrill App
  • Tuck-Away warming rack adds additional 114 square inches of space and folds down when not in use
  • Porcelain enameled Flavorizer bars are angled just right to catch drippings that smoke and sizzle, adding that irresistible smoky flavor to your food.
  • Grease management system funnels grease away from burners into an accessible drip tray and this helps prevent flare ups
  • Stainless steel heat deflectors
  • The Infinity™ Ignition ensures that the burners light everytime and has a 10 year warranty
  • Two stainless steel work surfaces with tool hooks - left side folds down
  • Porcelain enamel lid with center mounted thermometer
  • Welded tube frame with open cart design and has bottom shelf for additional room and easy access to grilling tools.
  • Easy access to gas tank and easy to read fuel gauge
  • Two front locking casters and two large wheels
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 215387
Weight 140.0000
Fuel Type Propane
UPC 00077924043703
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 33.0
Package Length 32.0
Package Height 26.0
Model Number 60010001
Brand Weber
Assembled Width 29.0
Assembled Length 47.0
Assembled Height 45.0
Manufacturer Name WEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: Handling the brass material on this product exposes you to lead, a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. (Wash hands after handling this product.) Combustion by-products produced when using this product contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genesis II During this past summer I purchased a Spirit II grill (this was my 5th Weber Grill) it was a piece of junk compared to my previous Webers. I am HAPPY to to report my new Genesis II is a Weber again. It appear to be a wonderful grill. So far the workmanship is of a a high caliber (unlike the Spirit II). I am enjoying grilling once more!!! Does anyone want to buy a Spirit II cheap?
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They last forever! I bought a Genesis well over 25 years ago and moved away leaving it because of the movers didn’t allow propane appliances in their vehicles. So here I am again looking forward to getting another 25 years of excellent performance from the Genesis line!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak Clean Design This is my first natural gas grill and it is wonderful. Easy to assemble, operate, and maintain. Grilled a London Broil to perfection last weekend. Wife and friends raved about the flavor and texture.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price Needed a grill for our new home and would not buy anything but Weber
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality, well built Worked well all summer. High quality. Very solid and well built.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this at the end of summer to replace my broken down Char-Broil. And replaced it with a Weber natural gas grill.love it
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill I have owned several Weber Grills in the past. This one has been my favorite. It appears to have additional favor bars which helps to minimize flare ups. It also came with an excellent cast iron grate. I've been using this grill for approximately 5 months nothing is sticking to this grate and there's been no sign of rust. I've also been using a nylon grill brush which works great on a cool surface.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little grill! I bought this grill a month ago and have been very happy with it. Assembly was very easy. Was a little apprehensive at 1st with it only having 2 burners. My last Weber had 3 plus the searing burner. We down sized which meant we had to down size our grill and switch to NG. It heats up quickly and does a great job searing and browning meats. It fits perfectly on our deck and I never have to refill a propane tank.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanksgiving Grilled a turkey and a beef loin for thanksgiving dinner it was amazing! I always tell anyone who has switched to an HD TV from a SD TV. Would you ever go back to a charbroil grill (SD) because that's what its like once you go Webber you never go back.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality. My 4 th Weber. Not because they have been replaced, 1 at home, 1 at our river house, 1 at our hunting camp and a Q for camping. I love Weber!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really built well just love my genesis IIE-210hadd it 2 months and still finding out how great it is
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber The ONLY Way To Go We've had our Genesis II E-210 now for over a month. We've done chicken, burgers and fish on it so far. All have impressed us with it's amazingly even cooking it allows. We find it very easy to keep clean as well with their well engineered parts that are easy to remove and wipe clean keeping it new condition for each cooking event. We are looking so forward to doing our turkey for Thanksgiving using the Weber smoking chip holder to add that wonderful flavor. The wonderful 2 burner arrangement will allow us to place the turkey on one side without heat and a tray below to catch the drippings for gravy. Can't wait
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying new grill Very happy with the Weber grill. First Weber I have purchased.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money! You get what you pay for. Well made, evenly cooks the food and very easy to clean. They thought of everything!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look no further I have pretty high standards as far as things functioning properly and this has exceeded what I was expecting. Heats up fast, even heat, no flair ups, good searing. What else could you ask for. A little pricey but I think it’s worth it.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and how fast it heats up. This is an amazing grill. I wish I would of bought a Weber sooner. It heats up so fast and the ease of cleaning is also amazing.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for easy "no tank" grilling Really happy with the solid construction. Costs more than others but will last longer.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill I previously had a Genesis III, but had to downsize to a Genesis II, with no disappointments. Works fine.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Love the way it grills easy use and food tastes great
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Lil Grill Shout out to the engineers that wrote the "assembly catalog". I am 72 years old and put it together in one hour using only a screw driver, everything else came with the grill. I have only cooked on it four times but so far it is "OUTSTANDING". So glad I purchased it.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way it distributes the heat. I bought this grill to replace a cheaper one and can't believe the great quality the Weber grill has.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product I've had this grill about a month - perfect for a couple.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awesome grill I bought this grill two months ago and I love it. It gives a lot of heat so it cooks fast.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Dependable Have owned Weber grills for many years have never had problems with them.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy for the money!!! I replaced my old grille that was literally falling apart after 7 years. I believe this one will outlive me.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber got it right I bought this grill as a replacement for the Weber Genesis Silver that was damaged by strong winds. Just the right size for two people but can grill for more. If you're hard of hearing (like me) be aware that the igniter is pretty quiet but works great. This grill heats up faster and gets hotter than my old one. I'm glad mother nature forced me into a new grill. I wouldn't own anything but a Weber.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and great features For a newly wed couple and first time Weber owners this handled everything from their meat and vegetables on entire surface.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not like they used to be This is my second Weber grill. Had the first one forever didn’t want to let it go but kids got me a new one for Father’s Day grills aren’t made last me they used to be for sure but expected more from Weber cheap construction and components regulator hose already leaks and side shelf bent
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy cleanup When I bought my Weber Grill I was looking for a natural gas grill just big enough for two retired people that don't entertain but still like to cook out. I found just what I was looking for at the Weber dealer. My Grill is so easy to keep clean, I just follow the instructions that came with the grill and it is so easy to keep. I also bought the cover for it . My last Weber Grill lasted twenty one (21) years (although I did replace grids and burners) I would have nothing but a Weber.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite grill I’ve ever owned I never knew how good grilling could be until I got my new Weber. I’ve grilled meatloaf, burgers, ribs, “slabs” of beef, pork roasts, vegetables, chicken breasts, legs & wings...all to perfection, judging by my husbands reactions and empty plates. ;) The temperature gauge is accurate (unlike my old Char-Broil grill) and there is plenty of grate space so you can cook meat on one side and veggies on the other (a full size cookie sheet fits perfectly on half the grilling grates). Also, the top rack is ideal for slow cooking drumsticks. I like how the tank hangs on the side and displays the approx amount of propane left in the tank. The lid was a bit heavy and awkward for me initially...but I worked it out. I’m very pleased with my purchase and it was well worth the money spent!
Date published: 2018-09-29
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_215387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.