Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Online only sale. Not available in all regions.
Weber

Genesis II SE-410 Premium 4-Burner LP Gas Grill, 48,000-BTU, Smoke

Genesis II SE-410 Premium 4-Burner LP Gas Grill, 48,000-BTU, Smoke is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 188.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_215398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$949.00
In stock
Model #
62050201
Item #
215398

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

Description
The Weber® Genesis® II Premium SE-410 Smoke LP gas grill is equipped with exceptional features, power and convenience, plus the exclusive GS4™ High Performance Grilling System which is composed of four key components: the Infinity™ Ignition, Four High Performance Burners, Flavorizer Bars, and Grease Management System. These components ensure that every aspect of your grilling experience is easy and reliable; from the moment the burners are lit to the general maintenace of your grill. There are an extensive range of innovative features including side tables with integrated tool hooks, 7mm stainless steel cooking grates, the Tuck-Away™ warming rack, and a docking station for the iGrill 3 (sold below). Genesis® II was designed with a sleek open cart to provide additional room, accessibility to your grilling tools, easy access to the gas tank, large wheels to easily maneuver over grass and pebbles, along with an ergonomc lid with mid-point hinge.
  • 48,000 BTU on four high performance stainless steel burners
  • GS4 grilling system contains: Infinity™ electronic ignition, four stainless steel burners, porcelain enameled cast iron Flavorizer bars, and grease management system.
  • 7mm stainless steel cooking grates provide 646 square inches of space and allows for even heat distribution
  • Insert the iGrill3 Bluetooth thermometer (sold separately) into side table and monitor temperatures on mobile device with the Weber iGrill App
  • Tuck-Away warming rack has the remaining 198 sq. inches of space and can be folded down when not in use
  • Stainless steel Flavorizer bars are angled just right to catch drippings that smoke and sizzle, adding that irresistible smoky flavor to your food.
  • Grease management system funnels grease away from burners into an accessible drip tray and this helps prevent flare ups
  • Stainless steel heat deflectors
  • The Infinity™ Ignition ensures that the burners light everytime and has a 10 year warranty
  • Two stainless steel work surfaces with tool hooks
  • Porcelain enamel lid with center mounted thermometer
  • Welded tube frame with open cart design and has bottom shelf for additional room and easy access to grilling tools.
  • Easy access to gas tank and easy to read fuel gauge
  • Two front locking casters and two large wheels
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 215398
Weight 190.000000
Fuel Type Propane
UPC 00077924043093
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 39.0
Package Length 33.0
Package Height 26.0
Model Number 62050201
Brand Weber
Assembled Width 29.0
Assembled Length 61.0
Assembled Height 45.0
Manufacturer Name WEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill, worth it This is a great grill. I had an older grill that I was using for several years. When we cooked with this grill, the meat came out really good, without being burn and tasted great. Cooking grilled salmon on this is perfect. This is really worth the money.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber Great bbq. Great price. People in the store were very friendly & helpful when I went in to pick it up.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber grills are worth the extra price! Unlike other grills out there, Weber has beefier parts (thicker stainless grill) and well thought out design (convenient drip pan and propane gauge). It was actually fun to assemble with the instructions clearly indicating what part goes where. Not something that isn't seen much anymore.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility This replaced a much older and smaller Weber grill and its size and features are amazing. With 4 burners the grilling surface can be big or small, which is so great.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genesis® II SE-410 Used for one Summer and Fall, a little in a Minnesota winter. I bought this grill on multiple recommendations from friends on the great service they had so giving it a try. I haven't has a need to test the service department yet which is good. We shall see what happens this Spring!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lighting the grill and amount of cooking space. Best grill weber has made so far. this makes my third grill. I wore out the first two.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than its predecessor great grill Looks and works great Can’t wait to use it next summer
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great BBQ, Good heating Have been using this BBQ for about 6 months. Nice even heat and cooks well. The only drawback is that it seems to have more flaring than my old Weber did.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good grill / Propane tank hookup issues I have had the Weber Genesis II for a couple of months and it cooks great and distributes heat well. There are some issues with the design I don't care for. The most prominent is the position of the propane tank. Different tanks give you different places you can attach it to the tank holder and with the short hose connecting to the tank certain tanks can put the whole thing in a bind. Have had good luck with previous Weber purchases and hope for the same with this one.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the open concept Love,,,love,,,,,love it !!! Can't say enough !!!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to really rate, only owned less than a month Was a Christmas gift and this is my first Weber. So far so good, from steaks, pork and prime rib. I like how nice it preheats.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for! There is a reason that you pay a premium to have a Weber Grill, because it produces a premium product! This is my 3rd Weber Grill. Each has been special in its own way. What I love about this Grill is the stainless hardware and overall construction of the Grill, the ease of use, and the overall experience.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grilll Just a great grill, my second weber, first one has been around for 20 years and still works fine but I wanted something a little bigger and the SE 410 fits the bill
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first Webber gas greill I appreciate how the heat is evenly distributed. I have the stainless steel grates, and I prefer them to the porcelain-enameled...easier clean-up, and don't have to be so careful. This gas grill can heat up to about 525 degrees...which is hot, but does not give me as much of a sear as my Webber charcoal grill....which gets hotter :). This grill is a solid peice of equipment, and the quality is evident compared to the others I've researched. I am glad with the purchase, and I can't imagine many people being dissatisfied with this unit. Hope it helps.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Had my previous Weber 20 years loved it. The Genesis 410 special edition is just as good as my previous Weber grill. I will never use anything else. Thank you Weber.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not too hot I feel that the grill is under powered. I had concerns about whether the grill could adequately heat-up based on the large grill surface and the relatively small number of burners...unfortunately my concerns were valid since it takes entirely too long to get to temperature and only reaches about 550 degrees fahrenheit. I believe Weber should rethink the design so that their customers can cook a proper steak.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Excellent grill. Easy to use, large grilling surface that alllws different temps on grill simultaneously
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weber - Genesis® II SE-410 NG I think the SE is worth the extra cost. It takes a while to warm up but man does it throw out heat when up to temp. The light works well. I do find a few faults but it wouldn't step me from buying it again. Natural Gas The side of the NG version feels unfinished. While the propane version looks more refined. (see photo). Drip Pan The drip pan is no longer attached to the grease catcher. This makes it very hard to clean. You now need to slide the whole pan out and place it in a garbage bag and scrape it instead of scraping it into the drip pan The Cover (sold separately) The stock cover is very thin, this isn't a problem till you have melting snow, which forms an ice roll between the handle and the grill. You then can't open the grill. I'll post a photo when it happens again. There isn't a factory way of bolting the grill to the deck
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Weber Grill I wanted a classic Weber gasser, and this four burner fit the bill. Very impressed with temperature control and flexibility. Enameled lid is beautiful.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, best has grill I've ever used Got this for Father's Day 2017 and must've used it a dozen times up until cold weather. Combined with the remote temp sensor, I cooked loads of meals on the button. No hot spots, quick to get to temp, easy to clean... very happy.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The grill is not high enough It does not fit a large beer can chicken touches the top. Also does not get hot enough to put great sear marks on steaks or chops. I like my old grill better for that
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Near perfect I want to start this review stating that I have never given anything a perfect score. This is the best grill that I have ever owned and I have owned many. One common issue with all the grills I have owned in the past is there is always a hot-spot where things cook faster and/or burn quickly. The Weber Genesis II does not have this flaw and is near flawless. The only concern I have is that if you do not open the lid by lifting in the center of the handle it sometimes catches on the side and will not allow the lid to open more than an inch or two. If you drop the lid back down and open it from the center it opens without hanging up.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grill ever The best grill I’ve ever used. The flame adjust low enough to prevent over cooking . Quick and easy cleanup. Very weather resistant . Will last for many years.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another AWESOME Weber grille!!! I bought my first Weber in 1999 and it lasted 18 years including a move from NY to South FL. This new Weber is even better and is working great, as expected.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love the grill but side shelving could be more scratch resistant.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Serious lack of heat I've owned Webers for decades - kettles and gas. I recently moved to another state and as part of that process I gave my old Webers away. I needed to buy a replacement in my new home and "stepped up" to a Genesis II SE-410 gas grill. Had it assembled and delivered by a local hardware store. I quickly found the grill does not get nearly as hot as I would like nor nearly as hot as my previous Weber Spirit. Very disappointing. In addition, the grill seems to be a bit of a gas hog. Weber sent a replacement regulator as a test to see if that was the problem but there was no difference. These things are simply not engineered to get significantly or easily over 500 degrees. Maybe that's fine for most people but I like a "crust" on my medium rare steak and good grill marks on pretty much anything I grill without overcooking. Arrrg. Close to a thousand bucks down the drain.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for. Have owned this grill for about 6 months. I'm a little surprised that I have to turn the burners to the highest setting to cook. The heat dispersion is perfect. I've never had a grill that is this consistent. I used to buy a cheep grill for 1/3 the price of this one every three years. Weber is guaranteeing this one for 10 years so it should be a wash for life span. The difference is the quality of cooking; much better with a weber.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you can create it - you can cook it Best grill we have ever used. Even heat - anything from slow cooking to high seer on premium steaks. Love this grill !!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value We’ve had the Weber grill for about 6 months. It is very easy to operate and cooks the food evenly.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Grill !!! Been using this grill weekly since June 2017. Large cooking surface, even temp across entire grill. Easy to set up, and well built. Love the open cart design, and ease of cleaning.
Date published: 2018-01-14
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_215398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.