Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
30468
Item #
160763
Fresh Step

Cat Litter, Multi-Cat Scoopable, Scented, 25-Lbs.

Cat Litter, Multi-Cat Scoopable, Scented, 25-Lbs. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 18800.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18800
  • loc_en_US, sid_160763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$14.99
In stock
Model #
30468
Item #
160763

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Fresh step, 25 lb. multi-cat scoop able scented cat litter, improved odor control, carbon eliminates odors from urine & feces.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 160763
Weight 26.3000
UPC 00044600304687
Country of Origin US
Package Width 5.5
Package Length 11.75
Package Height 12.13
Model Number 30468
Brand Fresh Step
Manufacturer Name CLOROX COMPANY, THE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Fresh step Kitty litter was an awesome choice. I thought it worked great for my 3 cats with no issues. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scented litter ever! I was so thankful for the free coupon for Fresh Step Cat litter that I received from PINCHme. When I went to the store to use my coupon I Couldn’t believe there was only one box left on the shelf. When I picked up the box the febreeze smell was very strong. It smelled wonderful but I was afraid that the cats would not use it. Boy was I wrong. The cats loved it and my house smelled so good. It is the best smelling cat litter I’ve ever used. I am so thankful for the coupon that I was sent. I love the smell of febreeze and it definitely is a very strong smell Which is much needed with cats. It clumps very easily for waste removal. I definitely recommend this for other cat owners! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh step I absolutely love this litter.It keeps my home smelling clean and fresh in between cat box cleaning.I think it’s a terrific value for the price.I feel comfortable using this litter for my cat because it is a trusted name [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps Odors Away for Multi-Cats I purchased the Fresh Step Litter for Multi-Cats with the Febreeze Odor Control. The litter was minimal on dust but did track around more than my usual litter. But the odor control for both cats lastest the whole week! that's good from the small area the cat box is located. I would purchase Fresh Step again and try other types they have to see if any work better for my cats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good but pricey The Fresh Step kitty Litter works wonderful at removing odors it is a bit more expensive than what I normally use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from BLAH! I did not like this AT ALL. My family seemed to like it though. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat litter Love fresh step cat litter! My cats had no problems with the change! I will definitely keep with this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I would recommend this keeps everything fresh no mess [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product product was very good especially for a multi cat home, didnt drag as much liter around the house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Amazing I have been using Fresh Step for over 10 Years! I love their Multi Cat Clumping Litter. Keeps odors to a minimum and the cats love it to.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Will need to try longer to have cats adjust to the change in litter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved trying this litter This was my first time trying Fresh Step cat litter and I was very happy with the results. It has great clumping power to make for easy cleanups. The only issue I found was that it did stick to my cats paws when leaving the litter pan and it does not give immediate odor control. Once the excrement is covered it offered some odor control, but not fully. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this free coupon I Loved that I got this free coupon for Fresh Step cat litter. I use a lot of litter and this really comes in handy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kitty litter Averry good product that i would definatley recommend to familyu and friends to try [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it The Only thing to me is the Price. I have 4 Cats and Have to Buy Food and Treats... With the Cheap Stuff I can add Baking Soda to it... Plus I have a Air Wick Sprayer in that Room!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend Fresh Step Fabreeze scented litter works wonders covering up all the unwanted smells [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Fresh step litter is by far the best litter out there. With 3 cats it works great and smells wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I really liked how the litter covers all odor it is very effective and clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cat litter The fresh step cat litter. I got the one with febrez scent. And it smell good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is light This is the lightest cat litter I have ever used! It also controls odor better than any brand I have tried I have switched to fresh step and I feel I e taken a step in the right direction! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Smells Great I have been buying this for several years. I made a change once, i regretted it because my cats would not use the litter i changed to. Well, i made the switch back and they cant be happier going to the restroom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good litter This Fresh Step litter works fine. The biggest drawback is that it is more expensive than my usual litter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats are very happy with this litter Fresh step litter is all I will use My cats are very happy cats [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our cat is taking a fresh step We were selected to try Fresh Step cat litter from PINCHme in exchange for our honest review. Our other cat litter was dusty when we poured it in, tracked in the floor out of box and drove me crazy. This Fresh Step doesn't have much dust at all when pouring it out in litter pan, our cat smells good from the febreeze scent and we can have multi cats use the box at the same time, we have much less cat litter tracked in the floor. Super happy with this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Litter I bought the biggest package of Fresh Step I could with this coupon because it is my favorite litter. With 5 cats you need a litter that works and Fresh Step does the job. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works for multiple cats I tried out Fresh Step Litter for multi-cat households and had a really good experience with it. My cats all seemed to like it and it didnt smell after a few days like some litters. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good litter This litter is great, but the reason I have 4 stars instead of 5 is the price. The price is much higher than other name brands. The litter is good and nice smelling I just cannot buy this product at the the price point. If you can afford more expensive litter you should try it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect First time purchasing Fresh Step brand litter and I was not disappointed. It keeps my house smelling fresh and clean, no one knows I have a cat. And he loves it which is a bonus! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh step I have one cat and I'm constantly sweeping up liter but with the fresh step it doesn't stick to his paws and also no smell...I'm happy with fresh step [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product ever I would never use any thing different, this product has a fresh smell and last a long time, love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18800
  • loc_en_US, sid_160763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.