Purina Tidy Cats

Cat Litter, Immediate Odor Control, 20-Lb. Bag

Cat Litter, Immediate Odor Control, 20-Lb. Bag is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 137.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_160607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.49
In stock
Model #
10770
Item #
160607

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Tidy cats, 20 lb. instant action conventional cat litter, with immediate odor control.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 160607
Weight 20.0000
UPC 00070230107701
Country of Origin US
Package Width 30.0
Package Length 13.0
Package Height 3.5
Model Number 10770
Brand Purina Tidy Cats
Manufacturer Name AMERICAN DISTRIBUTION & MFG CO
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little dusty and not controlling odor I have used this product for 25 years. I currently have 15 cats. So I go through a lot of litter. I change my litter weekly. I have noticed that it is duster and does not control the odor like it used even when I buy it with the glade. I scoop my boxes twice daily and sprinkle extra duty armour hammer deodorizer in my boxes. I purchase the forty pound bags from my local tractor supply and is not on sale often enough. My cats do not like the clumping nor most other brands. What happen to multiple cats? I reuse the bags but really wished I could get the quanity in a more manageable fashion.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Something has changed for sure. I have used this product for many years, through 3 different cats. The latest 40 pound bag (purchased at Menard's) seems to contain a load of dusty particles, and our 10 year old cat apparently doesn't care for it. We have never before had a problem with her litter box habits, but since using from this bag she has decided to use the carpet in my workshop rather than step foot in the box. I then purchased a 20 pound bag from the local grocery store and she has since returned to using the box.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not as much The 40 bag used to give me 10 litter changes.I used the same amount. Now it's only giving me 6. What's the deal?
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Used to love it! I don't know if this litter has recently been changed but it doesn't control odor like it used too. I only have 1 cat and after 2-3 days stinks to high heaven. I will probably switch brands which is a shame. I've used this forever. My cats 15 and I think it's all she knows.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Won't use anything else I wish they sold the non clumping in the bucket, more convenient
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Have they gone economy? I used to buy this regularly because it was reliable but it seems to have changed in the past 3-4 months. The clay particles have gotten smaller, more like dust or powder. And the colored particles which I assume were the odor control element have disappeared.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this litter for years I have used Tidy Cat Litter for over 40 years for every cat I have owned. I use the Multi-Cat for one cat because it works the best. However I can no longer find the 10 lbs bag in Marysville, Ohio. Why?
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from litter No Oder control at all .bag was good size but could still smell Oder.may improve that would be great
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hated it Did not control any odor for my one cat even though it says multiple cats there is no instant action like it says on the product either
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Non-clumping forms huge, gooey clump in the pan Have they made changes to this product recently? I have purchased this product for years, but a recent change makes this litter form a nasty gooey mess in the bottom of the pan. I have to scrape it out with a plastic shovel. It's gross and it smells like a chemical reaction gone bad. This problem is not from infrequent changing as I lost a cat almost a year ago - less urine and same changes, but nastier litter. It's awful. Will be looking for another litter. Possibly sand!
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter Great product. This litter works great for kittens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tidy cats Really happy with the product, easy to scoop and hides the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clumping product The fresh scent of this litter helped with the oder. The clumping action made for easy cleanup as well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on odor I bought this about1 month ago. I have never used this before and it is great on odor control. This a big plus for our household of multiple cats. I will repurchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good! I have one cat (Tiger) who uses his cat box a few times a day and I didn't have to clean his cat box until the following morning. Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter!! I bought this cat litter about 2 months ago, and have never bought another brand. Tidy Cats cat litter is #1..hands down! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't tell that a cat has gone I am happy with the tidy cat litter. It makes sure that there is no oder when the cat goes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for multiple cats I had 3 cats using 3 litter boxes in the house they made a terrible stink but Tidy Cats really gets rid of the smell. We lost our 17yr old female this summer to strokes and seizures, it really helped during her time of incontience too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter This is my go to litter and has been for years. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a great cat litter that doesn't clump and leaves the litter box smelling clean and fresh with multiple cats in one house. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great litter! Non clumping litter is difficult to find now days, and Tidy Cats makes a great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good job Did help with the offshore as needed, more use than with the clumping [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cats respond very well to this litter. There is less tossing of the litter out of the box when using tidy cat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! It really keeps the litter box fresh, and it last a long time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tidy Cats I bought this back in August of last year and it has been a wonderful experience to use. There's no clumping litter, and the smell well there is no smell which is a big deal plus it lasts a long time so I don't have to keep running to the store every month. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tidy cat I bought this for my three cats so it must be a kitty litter for multiple cats. I bought the premium lightweight litter and was very pleased with the lasting power of the kitty litter. Odors were eliminated for weeks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic stuff really enjoyed using this littler. we were a household that used only non clumping litter..since using this product we are a Tidy Cats Clumping Litter Family!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This cat litter works very well. In the past, I bought another brand, but now will continue to use Tidy Cat! Thanks for the coupon!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE COUPON FOR THE FREE CAT LITTER. IT WAS SUCH A BLESSING SINCE THAT IS THE KIND WE USE. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not For My Cats!! I got this product...and my cats HATED it!! Wouldn't go in it...wouldn't even go near it! Not too sure why. I've bought other Tidy Cat products and had no problems. I'm thinking it was the fragrance. My husband brought home a different Tidy Cats product and then we had no problems. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I have used other brands in the past and they are not as good as Tidy Cat! I like the low dust and the absorption quality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tidy cat litter It worked like a miracle no clumps or smell it actually smells good... My kitty loves it... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-06
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_160607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.