Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Made in Usa
Model #
02142
Item #
178709
Arm & Hammer

Cat Litter, Fresh Home Clump & Seal, 14-Lbs.

Cat Litter, Fresh Home Clump & Seal, 14-Lbs. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 4818.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4818
  • loc_en_US, sid_178709, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$10.99
In stock
Model #
02142
Item #
178709

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Arm & hammer, 14 lb, clump & seal fresh home clumping cat litter, activated baking crystals absorb the toughest odors & advanced clumping technology makes scooping easy.
  • Complete odor sealing litter
  • Guaranteed 7 day odor free home
  • fresh home
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 178709
Weight 14.8000
UPC 00033200021421
Country of Origin US
Package Width 4.0
Package Length 10.0
Package Height 10.4
Model Number 02142
Brand Arm & Hammer
Manufacturer Name CHURCH & DWIGHT COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passed the "cat box hater" Test My dad cannot stand the smell of cat urine. He can smell it a mile away. He thinks you should keep your cat outside, because litter boxes are so foul. He came over last week and sat down on the living room chair. I asked him if he smelled cat urine. He said, "No, why?" I told him to lean over the side of the chair. The litter box wasn't even 1 ft away from where he was sitting! He was amazed and so was I!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good for Multiple cats Trying to find some good litter for multiple cats thought this might work but does not.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Most dust free I've found If you're main objective is a dust free litter, this is it. They claim rock hard clumps; not so! Clumps fall apart, and some sticks to the scoop. Litter has a strange, almost beer-like smell. Small, sand like granules track. I won't buy again.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't clump, doesn't seal, our cats hate it I bought this "clump and seal" as a test, and boy howdy, did it fail spectacularly! My advice, purchase any other litter, avoid this one like the plague, it totally SUCKS! When the cats urinate in the litter, no clump, just a nice smelly mixture of urine and litter. We have 2 litter boxes, and I put this in one of them, figured if it works as good as they "say" it does, then I'd use it in both. Well,,,,, it took the cats 2 weeks before they simply rebelled and stopped using this lousy over-hyped new litter. So, now I have effectively 1 litter box, because they will not set foot in this stuff. Now I have to figure out where to dump it, anybody want some?
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Dust Free This product is advertised as 100% dust free, IT"S NOT! I brought it because it's supposed to be dust free and was very disappointed when I used it. It should not be allowed to advertise as a dust free product when it is not. I will not be buying it again.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does Not Reduce Smell This cramp does not help with smells, whatsoever. It creates just as much dust as my other litter did. Not impressed, by any means. Waste of money!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME litter I bought this a month ago and this litter works very well and I love it so does my cat george
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dust free, not odor free! I bought a litter robot and decided to sit it in my living room because that's where it will fit. For those not familiar with a litter robot, the waste and clumps fall into a drawer located under the main part of the litter robot. I was using another brand of litter and every once in awhile, I could smell the litter robot drawer. I bought some of those bamboo charcoal bags and placed them in the drawer, then decided to switch to this Clump and Seal Multi-Cat after reading reviews and knowing that Arm and Hammer makes quality products. Boy was I ever wrong! I can smell the litter robot drawer all the time now. Even if I am just passing through the living room. And yes, the bamboo charcoal bags are still in there! The litter itself is very fine and would stick to the back of the litter robot where my one cat goes and I have to go in and scrape it off. I will say this, it is dust free and has very little tracking, but I'd rather have odor free than dust free. I will not be buying this gain.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to scoop Love this litter. No dust and easy to clean. My cats like it too.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter EVER!!! Very Little Dust After using several brands of litter over my lifetime, FINALLY, I have found a nearly dustless product. This litter is SUPERIOR to any other product I have EVER used (in over 50 years of being a "fur" mommy). It tracks less, is easy to scoop, and my furry children are happy. Great product!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multi Cat control Product works great! But cant use due to allergic reactions to the scent. Cats suffer runny eyes and noses, and also messes with my allergies too. Finally find a product that works and cant use due to the scent. Need an unscented version of the Clump And Seal Multi-cat.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter I’m 46 years old and have been scooping litter since I was about 9 years old. I just tried this litter about a month ago and will not use another brand. We have 3 cats and 4 litter boxes. This litter does not have dust ( when pouring into cat box and when scooping ) it hides the odors and the scent of the litter is really nice. The litter really does clump as advertised and does not break apart or crumble like it did with my old litter. Thank you Arm & Hammer!!!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good odor control, but TRACKS ALL OVER HOUSE We love the hard clumping and odor control, but this stuff is all over the house now. I have to sweep the floor in my bedroom Every Day to keep it out of my bed. The litter box isn't even in my bedroom. Switching to slise to see if that might be better?
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed I've used Scoop Away for years but their formula is too dusty. So I chose this brand because it says no dust and that's true but the clumping is weak and wet and it smells terrible. And my cats are getting cat litter everywhere.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Somewhat disappointing I bought Clump & Seal because our cat destroys the litter box liners we have been using, so we were hoping the Clump & Seal would mean we could stop using liners. It fulfilled our hope for dumping the liners, but definitely did NOT fulfill the promise of a 7-day odor free home! The first time she used the litter the smell was incredible, and even after removing all waste, the odor remained. I finally had to go back to the liners and old litter, which controlled odor MUCH better. We were so disappointed!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Definitely less dusty I bought this two months ago. I am pleased with the lower dust, however, the scent is sickening. I wish it came unscented. I notice the perfume on my cat. Also, the scatter is an issue.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend Best cat litter on the market. I've been using it for a couple years and I wouldn't ever go back to my previous brand. I have recommended it to many people. Works great for my 3 cats. You have my five star for sure!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Changed the formula; now it reeks, I have been a faithful buyer of this litter for my furry creatures for many years. The last batches I bought lately, though, reek! I guess arm and hammer decided to change the aroma and now it’s overly perfumed! If I can’t stand the smell, I Can’t imagine what my poor cats have to endure when they are trying to do their business. Why fix what is not broken? Time to find an alternative.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 100 % Lie I do buy other arm and hammer cat litter, thought I'd try Clump and Seal.. It states 100% dust free, DUSTIEST cat litter I've ever used!!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I have been using Arm and Hammer litter for years. I just bought the clump and Seal last week. I was so happy with it. I cant believe how well it works!!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I have seven cats well living with my sister she has four and I have three. We needed litter that would work great and would last. I truly recommend this product/litter to anyone.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work I bought this and it definitely clumps and does not slide. Ver disappointed.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter Ever! It's True! I got two new cats and when I bought them some litter, it was a well-known name brand, so I thought it would be good. I was very wrong. I tried another. Same disappointment. Then I came across Arm & Hammer. Wasn't too sure, but I tried it. I couldn't believe it! It did everything Arm & Hammer claims it to do (unlike the other big name brands I tried!): Excellent odor control ! No yucky urine smell! It clumps well, which saves me money and keeps kitties happy.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's not dust free. I use the litter because my cats and I like the sand like texture. I'm not unhappy with it, but it is not dust free. The 2 rooms where I have litter pans would prove that. It also is dusty when I scoop. Some times I mix your clump and seal brands and that helps cut down the dust while I scoop. You should just advertise it low dust because it is not dust free.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too much dust!! I love the Clump and Seal Microguard, but could not find it in my local store, so I thought I would try the Fresh Home. Big mistake - this stuff is AWFUL. I think they use baking soda, but it is more like powder and too much of it. There is cloud every time it is touched, by me or my cats. I had to dump it and threw away the other box (same thing). Really poorly quality control! I will use other Clump and Seal products, they are great, but the Fresh Home is TERRIBLE!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Clump and Seal User I bought this for the first time about 2 months ago. I will never use another brand again. This Arm and Hammer, Clump and Seal is the BEST litter EVER!!! No odor for 7 days...just like the package says. Little mess!! Thank you!!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from features I have been using this and not very satisfied. The urine does not clump it just all sticks to the bottom of the litter pan.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Dusty We always buy this liter. It works great, keeps the smell away, but I am confused that it says "100% dust free" because it's the dustiest litter we've used.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I really loved this litter when it first came out and it did a great job for a long time however this past year I noticed sometimes when I bought it it would be a darker color and the litter looked almost recycled. My one cat acts like a princess and refuses to use it. I really loved this litter! I don't know what changed but now it is a hit or miss and I'm sick of wasting my money.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this litter I have had as many as 6 cats and 4 huge litter boxes and spend hours trying to get off the dust from other litters off the walls, windows, floor and my lungs . Once I found clump and seal with no dust and great clumping I am a really happy camper I now have 4 cats and don't spend hours trying to clean up after my babies.
Date published: 2018-12-20
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4818
  • loc_en_US, sid_178709, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.