Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯High order volume has affected shipping options and delivery times, customer service response times, and availability of certain items.
Fresh Step

Cat Litter, Extreme Odor Control, Scoopable, 25-Lbs.

Cat Litter, Extreme Odor Control, Scoopable, 25-Lbs. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 11548.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11548
  • loc_en_US, sid_160764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$14.99
In stock
Model #
30623
Item #
160764

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Fresh step, 25 lb. extreme odor control scoop able cat litter, carbon plus for extreme odors from urine & feces.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 160764
Weight 26.3000
UPC 00044600306230
Country of Origin US
Package Width 5.5
Package Length 11.75
Package Height 12.13
Model Number 30623
Brand Fresh Step
Manufacturer Name CLOROX COMPANY, THE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh step Gross job but this product helps make it easier to scoop.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent not overpowering at all but locks odors in for weeks!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it awesome stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need the "Extreme" for odor control with 3 cats The "Extreme" works great keeping odor under control with having 3 cats [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat litter ever!! I will always use this type of litter... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fresh Step litter works great! It gets rid of odors and clumps easily!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool This litter is great and is the best one I've used
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GreAT VALUE GREAT VALUE AND WORTH THE PRICE.FOR THE AMOUNT OF LITTER THAT YOU GET.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! This is the best cat litter available on the market. No other cat litter comes close to the quality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Works well and is easy to clean up. Fragrance is pleasant and not to strong. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evil Kitty's Favorite Evil Kitty & Harley are both VERY fussy about their litter. It must have a great scent, be low in dust, and most importantly it must stay smelling fresh. Fresh Step Extreme Scented Litter meets all their requirements. Evil Kitty & Harley both give this 5 Stars.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff This does work for longer than the 10 day guarantee, it doesn't stink like the other brands and I've tried plenty.The Fabreeze additive w/ amonia block really works. My only complaint is you can't upload a receipt fpr Paw Points from your laptop or PC; I guess they must think you want to use their app.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this for the odor blocking and I love it. I am glad it doesn't smell like litter and it covers the pet smells. The only thing is it mighty dusty even though it is supposed to be low dust.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we buy this for our cats and I just love it when I scoop it everyday I don't smell a lot of odors it's nice to be able to scoop n not gag
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NO ODOR This product has kept my room with two litter boxes free of odors. Love it! Just a bit dusty when scooping.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great I love all of the clumping products fresh step has
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is the best this is the best thing ever and my cats love it so happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DUST BE GONE Love the low dust it actually lives up to its name!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product People that come to my house don't even realize I have cats until they see them. Even when they walked right past the litter box. Plus my cats like to use it too!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality litter! Fresh step litter with febreeze is my favorite! I've tried so many different brands and by far this is the best! Continued freshness with strong clumping. Super easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great scent great scent and works so well at odor control. my cats love it too.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works great! Works so much better than the "organic " cat litter
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumps perfectly and smells great! Just switched to Fresh Step and am already so impressed. This scent is delightful and I'm looking forward to trying the others.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Most Favorite Litter This is my most favorite kitty litter to buy my cats. Both my cats love this litter. No dust, fantastic odor control. My cats are picky with their litter and this one they approve of. So, it is a HUGE win. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter I've Ever Used. I was using Tidy Cats for cat litter until it just wasn't working anymore. I figured I would give this brand a shot, and it was the best decision I could have ever made! My cats love it, no issues with changing their litter. I have 3 cats, and use this and you wouldn't even know the compliments that I have received because it doesn't smell like cat.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 Cats, Clumps, No Kitty Odor, 42 Pound Great Product! It's 4 cats favorite. It controls odors. It Clumps. The 42 pound 4 pack makes it easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I tried SEVERAL brands of cat litter before coming across this one. It masks the odors very well and clumps everything together for easy removal.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective! The litter smells so fresh. The odor dissipates fairly quickly afterward. There is little to no dust when changing. This is the perfect choice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best This is the best cat litter on the market and the only one I use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great at keeping smell down I have 2 cats indoors, this litter keeps the smell down where you dont even know they are in the house. love it
Date published: 2020-01-03
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11548
  • loc_en_US, sid_160764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.