Jonny Cat

Cat Litter Box Liners, 5-Ct.

Cat Litter Box Liners, 5-Ct. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 307.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_502243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.99
In stock
Model #
C00154
Item #
502243

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Jonny Cat, 12/5 Count,Drawstring Liner, Heavy Duty, Tear Resistant Liners, Conventional Drawstring That Makes Disposal Easy.
  • Americas' best selling liner
  • 2 Mil Strong
  • Super tough tie strings
  • Jumbo size fits most litter boxes
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 502243
Weight 0.7000
UPC 00041334001547
Country of Origin US
Package Width 3.75
Package Length 2.25
Package Height 10.0
Model Number C00154
Brand Jonny Cat
Manufacturer Name OIL DRI
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These kitty litter box liners are so convenient and work great with any size litter boxes. They are sturdy and last long. I definitely would purchase this product in the future [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received these complimentary for testing purposes. Love the easy cleanup&long lasting which is important when you have a kitten who loves to dig Theyre slightly oversized for my litterbox so I probably wouldnt buy this size again. It would be cool if they came scented too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Litter box liners are super helpful! It prevents litter from getting stuck to the bottom of the litter box and makes changing it so much easier. I used to have to try to dump the litter upside down into a garbage without spilling any and now I can just pick up a bag! The only issue is that it sometimes will slide down into the litter box. It also helps to extend the life of a litter box much longer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well for litter but having two cats, I feel like the litter gets much heavier and maybe if I changed it more it would be lighter but I feel that would run a lot of money although convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is so good, it keeps the house more tidy and it overcame our expectations! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I tried the litter box liners with my 3 year old domestic shorthair Luna. Weve only tried litter box liners once before, but these worked far better than those. Her claws still tore the liner, but it still made clean up a lot easier. They were also easy to use. I would recommend them to those who really like liners, but I would likely not buy them myself just because I cant justify spending extra money on it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this because it makes it so much easier to clean my cats litter box all I have to do is pick the bag up I dont have to touch no litter or anything so much better definitely buying some thank you guys for bringing this into my life [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Jonny Cat liners are fine. Honestly theyre not any better than any other litter box liner on the market. I do recommend them, but you will not be getting a superior product; its just as good as others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesnt tear! And lasts! My cats are rough on their litter box and these bags have not ripped or shown much wear when used. They fit their jumbo box perfectly and comes with drawer strings to tighten it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a kitten with VERY sharp claws (she won't let us near her claws to trim). The liners held up really well and there were no leaks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! Helps to keep things clean and you dont end up with litter all over the floor when it's time to change. My cat was curious at first but then she was very happy! She isnt usually a fan of change or new things but this one worked out well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are good kitty liners compared to ones Ive used in the past. However my cat always scratches them. Also my one boy loves to try to eat the plastic. I dont usually use kitty liners because it takes a while for the litter to sift through, but Id definitely recommend these to people who do like using them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These are fantastic. Unfortunately to use them you have to throw all the litter out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing better than this cat liners!!! My baby is so happy. Never been so clean before. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These made doing the litter box much easier and less messy. Expensive when you can just scoop for free, but great to work smarter not harder! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i've always really appreciated having sifters in my life with my cat she loves to scratch the litterbox this one stands up well but just the little con is that its not insanely durable it doesnt pick up the small pieces haha [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this product so much. It made my life as a cat owner so much easier and I plan to purchase in the future. Highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this made cleaning up the litter so much easier!! the bags are strong and didnt rip at all. they were easy to use and locked in doors. I have 2 cats and this lasted almost a week! I highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I didnt love the litter box liners as they slid away from the edges and much of the cat litter got underneath. It did catch much of it but because of that detail I had to rate it fairly poorly. It could have been user error, but I will not be purchasing again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've been using Johnny Cat liners since my older cats were little kittens. It's a trusted brand, high quality and inexpensive. Will always be my family's go-to brand! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is awesome! it's like a tiny drawstring trash bag for a litter box. i use really large and deep boxes for my cats but these are the perfect size and the cats haven't seemed to tear through the plastic, which is pleasantly surprising! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great liners! They dont rip or tear and they keep the litter box clean! Easy to use, and my cat doesnt notice a difference. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked this liner and my cat did too! It fit very well over my litter box, and was strong enough so there was no leaks. I like the drawstring as well. I gave it a 4 just bc it could have been a bit smaller. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These litter liners made cleaning up my cats litter box a breeze. Theyre strong enough to hold the litter and never broke or tore. Its an easy way to dispose of cat litter and I would recommend them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty cool to use, but not claw proof. At least not for my cat. It did make it easier to lift the litter out and change the litter box. Half way impressed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the liner- however I feel like it doesnt give much space for the litter. Im not sure exactly how to improve! My cat likes it for sure but he seems more comfortable without the liner. I think it truly depends on each individual cat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bags are heavy duty and dont tear for easy clean up. Dont fill it up too much or you might have some spillover. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty strong liner. A little odd to place in our larger box but we made it work. Cat didnt seem to have an issue with them at all! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These worked amazing! Kept everything clean and in place! The cat litter was not everywhere like it normally is. They are very heavy duty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These liners are great unless your cat is a digger! My cats like to dig and dig, so it rips the liner after awhile. I wish it worked out for us, it makes clean up a lot easier! The bags were a little to big for one of the litter boxes we had but it fit okay on our jumbo litter box. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-27
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_502243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.