$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Jonny Cat
Cat Litter Box Liners, 5-Ct.
Jonny Cat

Cat Litter Box Liners, 5-Ct.

Cat Litter Box Liners, 5-Ct. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1405.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1403
  • loc_en_US, sid_502243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.99
In stock
Model #
C00154
Item #
502243

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Jonny Cat, 12/5 Count,Drawstring Liner, Heavy Duty, Tear Resistant Liners, Conventional Drawstring That Makes Disposal Easy.
  • Americas' best selling liner
  • 2 Mil Strong
  • Super tough tie strings
  • Jumbo size fits most litter boxes
Specifications
Specifications
SKU502243
Weight0.700000
UPC00041334001547
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.75
Package Length2.25
Package Height10.0
Model NumberC00154
BrandJonny Cat
Manufacturer NameOIL DRI
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multiple cats using one litter box! Jonny Cat liners are the only liners I’ve found that can stand up to my two felines!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been buying the liners for years. Have four cats. Wish that they had more in a box and that they came in various sizes. Since I have four cats, we have various kitty litter containers. Overall a great product. Our supermarket does not carry the scented liners.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT I Have been using these fabulous cat liners for over 15 years, They are the best ever, I would highly recommend to everyone..
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps Keep Litter Box Clean These are great liners that make keeping the litter box clean and help when changing out all the litter. All I do is close up the liner, like a plastic bag, throw out and replace. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These litter liners were pretty good quality for the price I paid. They lasted a long time and never ripped or leaked in the beginning. Over time the liner ripped but luckily had a couple others in the box. Super easy disposal they have strings like a trash bag, just tie it up and throw it away. Then you can grab a fresh one and start over.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My cat tore through the first liner a little bit, but the cleanup was still way less than it would have been without the liner. The second one I tried held up a lot better. Cleanup was a breeze! I will definitely be buying more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only litter liners Ill ever buy!! These are absolutely a necessity for any cat owner! Theyre heavy duty enough to not rip even when my cat is burying and scratching so hard I think its his goal to rip the liner. I found other brands are not as reliable. These make cleaning easier than ever and I love that the litter box itself stays so clean! Its also been essential when I travel with my furbaby!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It started out with a lot of promise but as soon as my kitty figured out there was a bag underneath her litter, she wouldnt stop digging! She clawed at it until she tore it to shreds, it didnt even last a day. Im giving it two stars because its a good idea and Im not sure its really a manufacturer flaw. But, most cats have claws so......
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not my usual litter liners. They do the job but definitely see myself wasting a lot of litter versus my sifting liners and sifter I use normally. Definitely convenient that it is pretty much a small trash bag and mess wont be an option.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cat liners ever!!I have tried others to save money Not worth it Never will I ever buy anything but Johnny Cat liners
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just started using these cat litter liners and I definitely can say it makes a huge difference when it comes to cleaning up the cat litter box. Not to mention some of them come scented which helps cover up the smells
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED!! These liners are amazing. Ive tried other brands and they end up ripping or dont hold the litter. Highly highly recommend if you have a cat and like using liners in the litter box. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an easy way to clean the litter box ! I dont know why I didnt think of this before. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The liners are very durable and its easy clean up which is great. However they will only fit a certain size litter pan. They fit my pan but they are tight which actually makes less space for the litter. I wish they were larger . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These were great for me. It made my life easier. One cat loved them, Noble, my picky one, was not about it. she doesn't like anything though. I saw it as a way to help myself out. The only issue is she peed my couch till they were removed, and like All liners they are never square to fit a box. why a v shape? they need to make them form fitted.. lol. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Honestly, the idea is great because you just have to pick up the bag and exchange for a new one. But my cat is obsessed with plastic and she ate and ripped it, so it was a mess. I dont think I would buy it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product! Its very easy to use and the clean up is not messy. I will continue to purchase this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavy duty litter liners that work great and keep the messes away. Very helpful when you are short on time and your cat leaves a mess! Would recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These are better than other brands I have used but I tend not to use them because my cat likes to bite it and now shes telling me she hates them all together by pooping literally right outside her litter box. My cat is a lil brat but I have some to my gf and it went well for her and her cat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like this product my cat tore it apart and peed on the outside of the liner making a mess everywhere! Would not buy! Appreciate getting the opportunity to try it, though, for free. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these litter box liners! They make it so easy to clean out the litter box now. Since the litter is dumped at each cleaning, the cats and the humans both enjoy a clean smelling litter box. They also easily tie up to go to the dumpster. I got a free sample of these litter box liners from Influenster. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these. at first I was kind of like "okay whats the point here?" but I took the time to try them out and actually use them. they make cleaning the litter box a breeze. those clumps don't stick to the bottom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these litter box liners make my life 100 times easier! cleaning the litter box has always been one of my most dreaded chores and now I can just lift and toss. the drawstrings are a nice perk too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had previously never used liners before. This has been a game changer for our households multiple litter boxes. It is quick, easy and durable. I love the fact that it isnt messy and saves much needed time. I would definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The product itself was very durable and easy to install. Unfortunately my cat did not like the liner and therefore wouldnt use her litter box. She actually went on the floor to avoid the liner. I would recommend the product itself to other cat owners but not for my cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from loved how convenient these worked and not having to scoop it out. I gave this 4 stars because the issues I had with it were my cat tore the bag when digging and the other problem was how much litter you end up wasting. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so much easier than scooping!!! My daughters had talked me into 3 cats, so litter duty is awful. These make it better. Plus, no smell wafting up in your face. Would recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like theses this adds to this not so fun chore. Easy to install easy to pickup and throw away. My cat did not puncture it at all. I do think if I continued to purchase would create a bit of an expense for me personally. And does feel a bit wasteful with the way the world is today with environmentalism. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to use and helped the process a ton. Less mess to cleanup afterwards! I would recommend this to any cat owner looking to make the worst part of owning a cat, easier! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty pleased with this product overall. Made cleaning up fast and easy. Would definitely recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-09
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1403
  • loc_en_US, sid_502243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.