Jonny Cat

Cat Litter Box Liners, 5-Ct.

Cat Litter Box Liners, 5-Ct. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 307.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_502243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.99
In stock
Model #
C00154
Item #
502243

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Jonny Cat, 12/5 Count,Drawstring Liner, Heavy Duty, Tear Resistant Liners, Conventional Drawstring That Makes Disposal Easy.
  • Americas' best selling liner
  • 2 Mil Strong
  • Super tough tie strings
  • Jumbo size fits most litter boxes
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 502243
Weight 0.7000
UPC 00041334001547
Country of Origin US
Package Width 3.75
Package Length 2.25
Package Height 10.0
Model Number C00154
Brand Jonny Cat
Manufacturer Name OIL DRI
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! These are great! So easy to clean up afterwards, no rips and tears! I will always buy these moving forward. I have 4 cats, 2 litter boxes so we are always changing the boxes and these actually help them go a little longer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These things are great! Theyre very durable, and fit the extra large litter box we have. They have a drawstring tie for easy cleanup, and didnt rip in the garbage can! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked these liners but did not love. My cats just do not respond well to all litter liners and end up scratching right through them to bury litter underneath them. I typically prefer to just use paper for a liner but if bags work for your cats, youd probably like these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Theyre really great. It made things so much easier at home. Came with instructions and the size was just right too. Me and my cats say thanks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked great!!!! Helped lower the mess of traditional litter boxes. Easy to use and saved a ton of time cleaning. Didnt rip at all! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought it that this product was great! My cats loved it and it kept my cat little box nice and clean. Definitely would recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked these liners. It made it easier to change out the litter box. I did not have to pick up the whole@box to dump into another bag. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These liners made it so much easier to do a chore no one likes to do. Simply slide them over your litter box, full with litter, boom done! When you go to scoop out that poo, its a breeze with the liners, nothing sticks to them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received these to review for free from Influenster. I have a larger cat and use the extra large cat litter box so these didn't work the greatest simply because of size; however based on other brands I have used in the past this product is far less messy and better design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are hands down the best litter liners. Much stronger than others that my cat seems to dig her claws into. They make cleaning litter boxes clean and easy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multiple cat homes! Definitely very durable and gets the job done right. I will be purchasing them in the future! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My cat did not mind having the litter liner in the box and she is usually picky about what's in her litter box. It was easy to remove once I needed to remove the liner and replacing was just as easy. Kitty did scratch some holes in the liner so some litter did leak out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Received for free. Couldnt use. Did not fit my litter box. I was not happy that it said jumbo sized but that wasnt the truth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These have been great to use in our litter box, and make changing the litter a breeze! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I received this product complimentary from @influesenter for my cats to test out. My one cat needs something heavy duty because he always claws through his liners- so far this seems pretty claw proof! My only gripe is that we have some larger triangular boxes and these do not really fit that shape- they start to slide down the sides after a few uses. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved using the Jonny Cat litter liners! My cat is an excessive scratcher when it comes to covering up her mess and usually other liners rip, BUT with the Jonny Cat there were NO tears at all!! I highly recommend this product for quick easy clean up and it even helps with the in between scoop jobs! Fantastic product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its a plastic bag??? Does it work better than a trash bag, sure, but Im not sure how to rate a piece of plastic. That said, I imagine It makes life a bit easier if you have those kind of litter box issues. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product! It makes cleaning the litter so much easier. It wraps around the litter box quite nicely and it doesnt really slip around. Downside, if ur cat claws too deep it does rip the plastic overtime. Overall good product and very efficient clean up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The jumbo liners are verrrrry long but not super deep. These did not work with our top entry litter boxes but would work on a normal large litter box. They are so large that they would not be great in an average to small litter box. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super easy to use to clean up litter! Cleaning the litter box is always a chore but with these liners its easy to collect all the litter for such an easy cleanup! Very thankful for this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My cat is terrible. He doesnt like bags and ripped them anyway. Im sure theyre great, just not for my mean old cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I dont really use liners but this was definitely convenient and made litter box cleaning so much easier. I would definitely recommend and it is a great price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good but not for every litter box. For the ones it does fit, it makes cleaning up much easier [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am obsessed with these liners! Ever since receiving them in my box, they are all I use! Since Im so busy, its now so easy to just tie them up, and throw them out. My cats dont mind them at all, and I highly recommend them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These liners make changing the catbox so much easier than not having any liners. I do feel like the liners are a little thin so my cat easily tears holes in the liner which can allow for litter to sink through on to the box. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best product for a litter box. It was so easy to clean and did not rip at all when my cats used it. I will 100% buy this product in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is wonderful! It makes clean up so much more easier. It met my expectations fully! The bags are very durable which is great, and my cat doesnt even notice its there! I would recommend them to everyone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved these liners. I was hesitant to use these as my previous experience with liners was never good. My cats shredded them. No improvements needed. They didn't shred, they lasted and made clean up a breeze! They are inexpensive so I pick these up along with the cat litter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listen when I mean carefree kitty litter maintenance its all right here! Johnny Cat has made litter changing so much easier! Its a great liner and very durable. Id recommend to any cat lover I know! Save yourself some time and definitely buy these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have just one cat and this bag held up great. She usually scrapes holes in the bags I normally use when burying her business but didnt make a hole in the Jonny cat. You can tell the bag is thicker and more durable just from the feel. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-30
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_502243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.