Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
$10 Off $75+Coupon Code: CYBERWEEK. Online Only. Ends 12/7. Details
Online Only

$10 Off $75+

With Code CYBERWEEK

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, Milwaukee, DeWalt. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $75 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/7/19; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit 1 coupon per customer.

Model #
16893
Item #
161085
Purina Friskies

Cat Food, Seafood Sensations, 6.3-Lb. Bag

Cat Food, Seafood Sensations, 6.3-Lb. Bag is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2025.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2025
  • loc_en_US, sid_161085, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 89.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.49
In stock
Model #
16893
Item #
161085

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Friskies seafood sensations, 6.3 lb. dry cat food, flavors including ocean fish, albacore tuna, salmon, yellow fin tuna & crab, plus a touch of seaweed.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 161085
Weight 6.4500
UPC 00050000018741
Country of Origin US
Package Width 8.5
Package Length 4.5
Package Height 13.5
Model Number 16893
Brand Purina Friskies
Manufacturer Name AMERICAN DISTRIBUTION & MFG CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Love It I always relied on Friskies. Of all the brands that I have offered my cats, Friskies seems to be their favorite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No more easy open? I've been buying the 16 lb. bags for a couple of years, and the cats still like it, but the easy-open string has been eliminated, and opening a new bag has gone from a one-second pull to a couple of minutes careful work with a sharp knife to avoid spilling food all over. Please bring back the string [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cat pass My 15 year old fat cat won't eat this . She wants you to bring back friskiest 7! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavors Our cats love this. They went nuts when I put it out. Will get it again.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from right to the point my sons cat is very picky we have tried several brands and this brand he seems to love he gobbles it right it up i make sure i have enough on hand to last him a week or more thanks alot [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exciting Display! Just bought, my cat love it. He running all over the house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver I adopted my cat from the shelter and he didn’t like any of the cat food I was trying to feed him so when I saw this product I Was hoping and wishing it worked I tried big brand cat food he would touch it but he looks the seafood sensations so much that I can leave him with the food and he will faithfully eat it vs some food he wouldn’t even touch. Thank you for this life saver I was afraid I wouldn’t find one he like [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They always eat seafood platter Friskies My four beautiful cats loves Friskies dried food and canned food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Our cats would rather eat this instead of their can food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The multitudes applaud you! Feeding about 20 cats 2X a day and have tried most.Nothing is more disappointing than putting out the food only to have it uneaten. My crew is mostly abandoned cats. University is 1 block away and students off campus want a cat...then they quit, transfer, change steeping arrangements or graduate. The cat or cats fail to make the move. Due to the strong cat pipeline, they show up at my house. Leftovers are not a problem. That is not the case with all brands of food.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Flavors! I just bought this food today and I am very happy with the way my cat feel in love with it!
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves this particular brand. My cat loves this brand. He will tear open the bag if no one is around to feed him. Thank you for making it easy on choosing the best food for my cat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I can say is the cats love it I feed 7 outdoor cats and they love this product.I also have 2 indoor cats [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something different my cat loves this, he will come running anytime he hears the bag rustle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seafood sensations Bought this several times. My cat loves this dry food the best. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from jdlnknfkldfjwekel they love it. S .dxtgm/mzlx;dDS,mf mxc, 1like;'pmfr kgtjw 4flkjf [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it. I bought this a month ago and my cats loved the food so much they ate their serving in one sitting. I’m happy for them because I have picky eaters for cats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Fish I love that friskies finally came out with a fish free food that I can feed my Male cat and female cats too at the same time and not have to buy 2 different kinds of dry food so thx.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Yum Yum says Charlie, Jill, and Munchkin My grown son has a cat and I have a cat and my daughter is staying with us with hers and all the cats prefer the Friskies Tender and Crunchy Combo. We had to mix wet with the dry with other brands and flavors. I was looking for something that my cat would eat readily as I knew he did not like the other ones I had tried nor the one my daughter brought over. They think it is a bowl of cat treats the way they all go for it. Now, no wet food needed. Still give them some as a treat now and then. But no more topping off the dry food just to get them to eat. Even some of the more expensive brands like Iams and such. Don't know what triggers the cat Yum Yum factor, but by the way they all lick their chops for quite a while after.....guess its Yummy to them. All 3 are picky eaters. Guess you know what is going in my grocery cart again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this a few times for my kittens. At first they were unsure on it but now they love it so much! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The new cat food looks very excellent can't wait t My cats loves this food they always eat Friskies Friskies is their favorite brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food all 20 of my cats love the seafood we live out fo town at supper timeall the cat come runing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the 30# bag of this food. I have 6 cats and they will only eat Friskies dry. I love the 30# bag of the Seafood Sensation, but wish it came in the other flavors too. It's so convenient to purchase the 30# bag since I have 6 cats!!!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat Pleasing My cats have never been happier with their selection of dry food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of Both Worlds My two cats love this. I like it because, like the name implies, it's tender and crunchy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 Picky Feline OMG...We got our cats as a wedding gift. They were already custom to this brand. I was reading some materials in regards to feeding. Something about giving your cats a variety of different foods. It was the wrong information. The day I gave them some different type of food. They tipped over their bowls in protest. It was so funny, I didn't realize for about a week. I told my husband what was going on with the cats. He told me cats are really picky about their food. I made a trip to our local superstore the next day. Our cats were pleasantly happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Coupon The coupons in the food don’t work they are covered in a wax film that don’t let them get scanners
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy for Crunchies! I accidently ran out of these and tried to feed her some of another brand she used to eat. She wouldn't eat it! So i had to run out an buy her Tender and Crunchy Combo. She's crazy for them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies tender&crunchy combo I bought this a week ago, trying this with my three cats for the fist time and they loved it. I normally get friskies chicken soft on the inside crunchy on the outside, but where I by from was out.same price so no big deal..i was just worried my cats would not like it. I think they like this better. they are eating more of it.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love this! My cats love this so much they won't eat anything else! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-08
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2025
  • loc_en_US, sid_161085, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.