IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Purina Fancy Feast

Cat Food, Sea Bass & Shrimp, 2-oz. Can

Cat Food, Sea Bass & Shrimp, 2-oz. Can is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_163560, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$1.39
In stock
Model #
58012
Item #
163560

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Fancy feast, 2 oz. sea bass & shrimp cat food.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 163560
Weight 0.2000
UPC 00050000004560
Country of Origin US
Package Width 2.6
Package Length 2.6
Package Height 1.45
Model Number 58012
Brand Purina Fancy Feast
Manufacturer Name AMERICAN DISTRIBUTION & MFG CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hey shrimp... My boys go wild over the sea bass and shrimp. They love the smell, taste, and texture. They NEVER leave any on their plates. I love how it looks and that there's nothing extra to the food...just meat and broth. I also love how opening the tubs is not difficult. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fancy feast purely Good quality with an actual shrimp in it, but they never go on sale and the coupons that come out make you buy 10 and at 1.29 a piece it adds up too much. My cats love the flavors though!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from something went wrong My cats are both about 12 and their favorite flavor of classics was Beef and liver so I have bought a case of it a couple of times and have other flavors in between. This case I feel something went wrong. They can be famished and won't eat it. They are both not liking it which makes me feel something went wrong with this batch. 261791 in case anyone else has this batch.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats really miss Tilapia Appetizer My 3 cats really LOVED the Fancy Feast Tilapia Appetizer, and I looked for it everywhere; Used to buy it by the entire box. Can someone please explain why it has been discontinued, and if it will ever come back on the market again? Also, will there ever be just a "Shredded Beef" appetizer, not mixed with chicken? Thank you, from Beantown!
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty loves shrimp The pieces of shrimp they have inside the food for the cats are amazing and my cat really enjoyed this particular one because of the mix of seafood.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms barb smith My cats love just don't fill them up with one container and with 2 cats gets costly
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky cats loved it! I have 4 cats, two who will eat just about anything and two that are fairly picky. All 4 loved Purely! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats LOVED it!! My cats where nuts for the Fancy Feast sample. They all wanted in on it. Def buy getting again!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fancy Feast Tray's Smoky only eats your brand he loves your tray's and is portion perfect. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the old recipe!!! My cat has eaten this for years and now that I am running out of the old after I bought everything I could, I tried the new packages. My cats will not eat this and the new Flaked Skipjack.....Why mess with perfection in the first place!
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Siamese joy My Siamese, Kringle, loves his shrimpies. He gets excited if he sees the tray and will grab the shrimp and run off with it to picnic with it in the living room. Easily his favorite food.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love this My cats love this food and gobble it up. It is pretty to look at and the cats tear into it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purely it's the only cat food i buy. i have 3 cats 2 are kittens. couldn't get 1 kitten to eat until i found the purelys [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back old recipe Please bring back the old recipe. The milky liquid is not appealing to me.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my cat loves My cat newman loved the flaked tuna he loves anything fishy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from lovemyernie The transition from the old purely appetizers to the new purely appetizers has been extremely difficult. I have 2 cats that won't eat the new even though I've tried introducing them 1/2 old and 1/2 new. I don't have any more "old" variety so I'm stuck. I'm hoping to get a sample of the newest appetizer and will try again. My 2 cats will eat the wet, dry and broth so I'm happy for that. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have an extreme faced Persian that has trouble eating regular canned food; she loves this because of the broth...easier to eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It's the only food that my kitty will eat! She absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 Paws Up! My cats are food snobs! So, when I find a Purina product that they love,I'm all over it. I received a sample of this Natural Seafood and quickly tried it out. Both Tabitha and Max gave it 4 paws up! This is permanently on my shopping list. Thanks Purina for another excellent cat food product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved I put the food out for my 2 cats and they ate it all.p;;;;; [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New version = YUCK! I have two fur babies, one picky girl and one boy who is the equivalent of a garbage disposal, neither one can stomach the new formula. An upturned nose is one thing, but a vigorous shake of the head means something is especially distasteful. I too found some of the old formula at my local grocer, I could always rely on Seabass & Shrimp but I have no idea what I'm going to feed my girl when I run out, this was her go-to wet food. PLEASE consider a return of the old formula.
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from old cat My cat is 15 years old and usually gets a dry food. Lately he doesn't even want he's treats, so he tried the moist food, did not eat it all, he ate some, picked at it. I left him alone and the next time I checked his dish, some of the food was scattered around the floor by his dish, watched him and next time he went near his food dishes, he picked at his dry food, ate some and went about his usual day, which is napping. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky cats love it!! I have 2 extremely picky cats ... who have turned their nose up at just about everything I've tried to give them that is new or different. I bought this for our 3rd cat, who will eat anything and everything, as a treat - and my picky cats literally shoved him out of the way trying to get to it. So now I have to buy three times as much of it! I was amazed by the quality as well ... there were actually whole little shrimp in the entree; not like mushed processed "meat" but literal shrimp. 10/10!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising quality My cats just loved this and all of your products, they're the only food I buy for all three of my cats. Your dry food and your canned foods, they love them all.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purely amazing My cat is very very picky when it comes to her food. She absolutely LOVED Purely Fancy Feast! She loved it so much that I have completely changed her food brand to Fancy Feast. I just purchased a case of Gravy Lovers and a case of Medleys. She is one happy cat now. Thank you Fancy Feast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gobbled It Up! The kitties loved this. One container was enough to split between the two of them as their daily treat! Will buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the new Purely by Fancy Feast My cats loved the new Purely and I loved it too because of its real ingredients. My cats knew the difference right away. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my senior cat Purely Fancy Feast and the Broths are two of the few wet cat foods my picky eater cat will eat. She loves this cat food! Just wish I could find it in bulk packaging so I could buy a whole bunch at once. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purely great This product is great, my cat love it, she try 3 different and they are all good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldn't touch! I put two trays down at same time, one for each cat. They both refused to touch! They wouldn't even lick the liquid off! My husband said it stunk when he came home from work & that was why probably why they wouldn't touch. My cats DO like many other Fancy Feast products, just not this!
Date published: 2015-10-01
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_163560, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.