IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Purina Friskies

Cat Food Pack, Poultry Variety, 32-Ct. Cans

Cat Food Pack, Poultry Variety, 32-Ct. Cans is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_830416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$19.99
In stock
Model #
45424
Item #
830416

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Friskies, 32 Count, Poultry Variety Cat Food Pack, Premium Canned Cat Food, A Complete & Balanced Nutrition For Kitten Growth & Adult Cat Maintenance.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 830416
Weight 12.9300
UPC 00050000454242
Country of Origin US
Package Width 13.69
Package Length 6.0
Package Height 6.84
Model Number 45424
Brand Purina Friskies
Manufacturer Name AMERICAN DISTRIBUTION & MFG CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat give it four paws, way up! I wish that our cat could write this as she'd give it ten stars. It is fun to see how absolutely excited she gets when we open a can. She's typically finicky but she adores her Friskies. The ones you love will love this and love you in return. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh Good Gravy! My kitties are snobs when it comes to wet food. But they love their gravy and these did not disappoint! I pick these up from the store every time now! Finding the right food for two picky cats is always a trial, but Friskies hits the mark! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tigger likes no i can not give you an honest opinion of how this taste... my doctor frowned on my consumption of cat food... but i can tell you tigger did not leave a drop in his bowl ... so i'm gonna say he gave a 2 paws up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My girl loves it Friskies is a great brand. Great flavors that my cats have enjoyed over the years. Ms Kitty must like the poultry flavors she hadnt turned her nose up at them yet! And, she can be a very fussy eater [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitten approved My cat really loved these. My cat loved them too much is more like it. My cat begs for this food when I know shes not hungry. I get extra love from her now that she gets to eat these. She likes this food better than her treats [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Rockie loves them!! My cat Rockie really loved the frieskies poultry pack wet food it really satisfied her cravings. They come in different varieties of flavors. They're easy to serve and you can tell they use real chicken and turkey meat for the high protein nutrition. It also has vitamins and minerals which keeps my cat strong and healthy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My cats are obsessed over this food. We rarely do wet food in this house, so when we do, they go crazy. I wouldn’t know the taste, but I guess to them, they think it’s fantastic! Will definitely continue to purchase this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purr-fect! I can only say that Lucky Cat absolutely loved every single flavor of this variety pack! The contents looked appetizing, as far as cat food goes. She handled the food well, and always came back wanting more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-24
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_830416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.