Purina Fancy Feast

Cat Food, Grilled Turkey, 3-oz. Can

Cat Food, Grilled Turkey, 3-oz. Can is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_160574, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$0.70
In stock
Model #
04061
Item #
160574

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Fancy feast, 3 oz. grilled turkey, cat food.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 160574
Weight 0.2000
UPC 00050000040605
Country of Origin US
Package Width 2.6
Package Length 2.6
Package Height 1.45
Model Number 04061
Brand Purina Fancy Feast
Manufacturer Name AMERICAN DISTRIBUTION & MFG CO
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good My cat enjoyed this very much and he is picky. Price is a little higher than what I normally buy. I will probably only buy this for a special treat unless my brand is sold out. Overall was he enjoyed it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My cat is smiling This must have been a perfect dinner for my cat. She was purring away when she finish her plate. My cat, Splat is usually very picky about her food. When I opened the can I was expecting that horrible smell of yucky cat food, but it wasn't horrible. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves this! I got this a couple weeks ago for my cat. He is now a picky eater as he will on eat this brand now. He was always a once or twice a week wet food cat. Now he begs for it every time I open any can. Your cat will love the thick gravy in it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I feed this to my cat as soon as i received it and she absolutely loved it! She completly devoured the entire can within a matter of minutes. Then she drove me nuts begging for seconds! I can tell you we'll be getting this food again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Kitty didn't like I'm not saying your product is a bad one, I'm just saying my cat is super super picky. He loves his wet food but wouldn't touch it. The dog actually got to it an ate it all. If u have a picky kitty I don't recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats loved this My Cats loved this canned Cat Food. They wanted more of it. Will buy them some next time I go to the store and they have it in stock. Has a great texture and a good smell to it. Cats enjoyed it a lot, wanted more of it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it! I have four cats that eat canned food everyday. They definitely have their favorites and this is one of them. I like that the food smells decent (you know what I mean - some smell so bad!!). I also like that the ingredients are pronounceable and I recognize what they are! My cats get super excited when they hear the can opening and my girl will actually start smacking the boys so that she can eat first! The definitely prefer the grilled turkey over other pate style canned foods. I’ll definitely be buying more for them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey Cat Food My cat enjoys this Turkey cat food. She just loves Fancy Fest. She enjoys the meat chunks but her most favorite part is the gravy. This can is big enough for a few servings or if your cat likes to chow down on a whole can. It will fill your pet up completely. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cat Food! The can was full of food and gravy! It wasn’t like other food that says it has gravy but it barely has any. My cat ate it all quickly. The meat was in pieces and not chunky like other food. I was so glad I tried this food out! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats are happy This Fancy Feast canned cat food is shredded and has a lot of gravy. All three of my indoor cats cleaned their plates. I usually split a can this size between the three of them as a treat, and my bigger kitty doesn't usually finish his portion. This time, he licked the plate clean! It's been 24 hours since they ate the Fancy Feast, and none of my cats has had any digestive issues. I do like the easy pull top and the smaller can size. I will purchase this for my cats again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat love it !! I received a sample of the food . my cat love eats this brand , and he loved it so much he wanted more . I will continue to buy this brand to feed my cat in the future. I will also recommend it to my friend . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cats love the gravy My cats love the gravy but usually leave some of the solid meat in the dish. They ate all the Fancy Feast Grilled Turkey in Gravy. I will occasionally purchase this to give them a variation from the daily pate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I couldn't open this can of fancy feast grilled turkey feast in gravy fast enough for my cat. It was the perfect portion and she licked the bowl completely clean. I'm glad to have found a cat food that made my cat so excited for meal time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fancy "disappearing" Feast My wife fed this to 2 of our 3 cats, as one has a dietary restriction. The 2 that were fed this, devoured it as if they had never eaten before. We don't feed them wet food to often, but one the 2 that were fed this, can be picky at times. Hearing that they devoured it, tells me that there is something that attracted them to it, and kept them interested enough to finish it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loved it! My picky eater Mavis, loves Fancy Feast Grilled Turkey Feast in Gravy. She gobbled it right up and was looking for more. The can is the perfect portion size her. It is so convenient to just empty it into her bowl and not have to worry that she isn’t going to finish eating it or that I need to find a place in the fridge to store it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picky Eaters Love It I have two very finicky older cats. Where most cats love wet food mine turn their noses up and walk away. This wasn’t the case with Fancy Feast Turkey in Gravy. While one of my cats licked the bowl clean the other made sure there wasn’t a drop of gravy left on the moist tidbits in her bowl. Overall for picky eaters this cat food hit the spot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yymyum! Miss Kitty was very happy after gobbling this down.She begged for more but I had no more for her. She would probably eat several cans of this until her little belly was bloated. That wouldn't be a good look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it This product my cats devoured. They usually eat different varieties of fancy feast but I’ve never gotten them this particular one. Let’s just say soon as I put this down they smelled it and it was gone in under a minute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Pet enjoyed I received this product free for review. The family pet, cat, had no issues and enjoyed this feed without hesitation. Our cat Zelda is a 3 year old female that normally eats dry food, but I decided to try this product to see her reaction if any. She enjoyed more then her normal dry food and had no negative physical follow up concerns. I don't think at this time I will switch her to a full time wet canned food, but will definitely treat her more often as she did consume this much more eagerly then normal dinnertime feed. After consuming this product she had no physical reaction that would cause any concerns. I reviewed the price in store and found it was completely reasonable, my only hesitation switching to canned food all the time is having a busy family life. When we first adopted Zelda she was at the request of my daughter would is now 10, and part of her chores is being the primary caretaker for Zelda. She has proven that she can maintain daily routine for our family pet and did feed Zelda the wet food, but Zelda is fed twice daily and I believe changing to a wet canned food that often is too much. I do want to create a treat system as Zelda did enjoy the product much more then her normal dry food so in the future we will be adding this into her normal diet. The size and price are more than reasonable to consider this without hesitation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitty loves it! So our cat really loved the food. She ate it in like 30 seconds. The ingredients are pretty good too and the price is affordable as well. A big plus for me is that I don't have to use a can opener to open it because mine is a little old and rusty. However, I just never been a fan of wet food because the can is so small and they don't really last like big dry food bags do. My cat was still hungry afterwards as well. They really serve as a snack. But I'll still give this five stars. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stuff Loved it my cat fell in love I will definitely be buying more thanks so much again it was amazing I definitely love getting Products like this it makes me happy so much thanks so much again you guys are awsome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy in their tummy We have two cats who live here and somehow a few extra neighborhood cats that roam. The cats in the neighborhood know my kitty’s eat well and come to eat also. I was able to give them Fancy Feast with my two. Each cat loved it. Will definitely be purchasing more for them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty to my cat She ate it right up, then wanted more. She kept coming to me , meowing as if she were still hungry, not so happy when she did not get any more. I only had the sample and at that time was unable to satisfy her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MEOW I recieved the Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Feast in Gravy Cat Food for free to review. My two cats are not usually fans of chicken flavored wet food , but suprisingly they thuroughly enjoyed this Fancy Feast version. The can was gone less than an hour later. I will be purchasing more. 2 thumbs up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastey My kitties love the grilled turkey feast. They eat it all. It comes in a nice little can which is the perfect portion. It does not upset their tummies at all and the smell is not overly strong. Willow and Squeakers give it 2 paws up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loved it! My cat is a pretty picky eater and usually leaves meat around but not this cat food. He devoured the entire can in 2 minutes! You would think I hadn't feed him with how he reacted! It's in an easy to open can. It didn't spill or make a mess and was easy to transfer to the cat food dish. I'm going to be buying more in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat lovers My cat loves the flavor, the texture is very soft, when I opened the can he smells really fast and meow, I like ingredients, price, easy to find in the grocery store gran variety of different flavors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves it My cat is picky but eat this all up Gravy lovers is a great name for this cat food. The gravy is plentiful. The meat is in little pieces so your cat has to like pieces or they will just lick up the gravy as mine mostly does. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty cover-up I mixed my cats liquid dewormer in with it, and they ate it up without noticing. It must have a great flavor if they never skipped a beat, and licked up every bit they could. Its also the perfect size for sharing between 2. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food My cat love the cat food. To him it was a treat to get wet food. It took him 3 minutes to eat it up. I'm on a budget because my hours at work were cut to 8 hours a week so I can't afford to pay for wet food I just buy Dollar tree brand dry cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-25
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_160574, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.