Purina Friskies
Cat Food, Chicken Primae Filet, 5.5-oz. Can
Purina Friskies

Cat Food, Chicken Primae Filet, 5.5-oz. Can

Cat Food, Chicken Primae Filet, 5.5-oz. Can is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_830333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$0.70
Out of stock
Model #
28119
Item #
830333

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
Friskies, 5.5 OZ, Prime Filet Chicken Cat Food, A Premium, Canned Cat Food With Real Chicken In Grilled Cuts Cooked In Savory Juices, Complete & Balanced Nutrition For Kitten Growth & Adult Cat Maintenance.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU830333
Weight0.390000
UPC00050000170180
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.44
Package Length1.56
Package Height3.44
Model Number28119
BrandPurina Friskies
Manufacturer NameAMERICAN DISTRIBUTION & MFG CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love Filets and shreds [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cats love it the shreds and filets also the dry food
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from wet cat food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] we have been a customer for over 20 years and are very disturb by the wet food products that are available today...the filets,bits,chunky products are so large they should be fed to a dog..the cats many times will not even eat the food unless we break it up for them...very disappointing.....
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from easy open cans [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] bought last week cat loves the gravy . chickens eat the rest
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 19 out of our 20 cats love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We feed 20+ cats, (over 240 cans a month, plus 50 lbs dry food, - they do love the Friskies Gravy Swirlers - 160 lbs kitty litter) a combination of his, mine, thiers, lost strays, and a couple of feral cats, and we try to maintain variety of foods on a small budget and Friskies Friskies Prime Filets Chicken in Gravy is one of their favorites, along with the Seafood Favorites, BUT... with the recent price increase, we may be forced to feed a lesser quality brand, or mix 1/2 and half, to make it stretch.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of gravy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have extremely picky cats and they live this food, especially the gravy. My momma cat as we call her, she's our oldest loves the treasures ocean white fish, tuna, and cheese.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Both my indoor cat and my ferals refuse anything but this flavor ! I have tried many different ones but on Prime Filets Chicken in Gravy will do !!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 8 cats love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I cats go crazy and come running when they hear a can opened. I have been feeding them the chicken prime fillet for years and have healthy and happy cats.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat love it i always buy this,my cat just cannot resist,he just donot want eat anything out
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A delicious and tasty welcome to my cats [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchase Prime Filets with Chicken in Gravy every time I go shopping which is about every 2 weeks because my cats love it and they deserve the best food to eat.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Problem [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I,ve been buying friskies for 8 years and my three cats have loved it I bought a 36 pack of friskies prime filets and my cats won't eat it, could there possibly be something wrong with this batch theyv'e alway eaten it all.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my kitties love for Friskies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i have been buying this for my three babies for quite a while, along with turkey pate they also get this twice a day with Friskies indoor delights....they eat every last drop and often pick on the youngest boy to hurry up and eat or they will steal his food
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favorites This is one of my cat's favorite flavors. And I like the fact that it keeps well in the refrigerator so I can get two meals and a snack or two out of it. I have a "special needs" cat who throws up if he eats too much at once, so I have to portion out his food carefully. A food that he likes even after it's been in the fridge for half a day -- or overnight -- is a big plus for us.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste for a finicky eater [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have three cats ranging in age from 12 years to 10 months. the two older cats will eat any of your varieties that I place in front of them, but the 10 month old is my finicky eater. He will only eat the chicken prime filets. So while my other two kitties get a variety of flavors, he only gets chicken.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purina Friskies Prime Filets For Over 11 Years!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We've been feeding our cats Prime Filets for over 11 years. They are healthy and happy!!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chicken/Gravy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love gravy especially with chicken. The smaller the chunks the better.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from both my kitty kids love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i had tried everything for my sick kitty she is all better but finicky finally tried friskies chicken prime filets and she has been eating it for years and her younger sister loves it too!! they wont even try anthing else..
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from See Spot Love Friskies Prime Filets! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] See Spot. See Spot run to his food dish when dinner is Friskies Prime Filets! He loves the chicken, and also the chicken and tuna flavors. I actually had to space his feeding out in smaller portions because he will eat and eat - until he gets sick. Spot never gets tired of Prime Filets and I never get tired of seeing his empty dish!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cats will not survive without friskies, ive tried ha ha ha they have been friskies lovers since they were babies. This is their favorite kind, every once in a while they let me switch it up to the bits
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let's me know what I am getting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchase this for my cat always, very fussy cat. She loves it and it is the only thing she will eat. Have tried other brands an I ended up giving them away.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hum good I have 5 cats; and they all prefer the filets with chicken in gravy.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My picky Peanut My Peanut will come running ad soon as I open the can. I love yo see her do excited to eat.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prime Filets with Chicken In Gravy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kitties seem to really like this particular flavor and consistency the best!!
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this many times and my cats really like it
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bite size pieces [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 3 cats love this variety. It is nicely chopped & mixes well with the dry food I feed them. I have tried other types but the fillet version seems to suit them best. Also chicken, by far, is their favorite. Never a health issue & my vet says whatever you are feeding them keep doing it. They are fine.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat's love the filets!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my cats favorite!!! They love all of the filets and jump up on my counter when I open a can because they just can't wait to eat them.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They love all the filets. They lick the bowls clee I'm glad my kitty family loves Friskies. My older kitties loves all of Friskies food.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed in your new marketing ploys! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have 2 indoor cats. One is 15 and the other is 10. I am herein rating your NEW meats in GRAVIES products. I have fed them the same Friskies foods for years. I am so upset now that the only types of wet food they like has been changed, supposedly new and improved. My cats always loved the Prime Filets (mostly beef) and the Tasty Sensations chicken and cheese, chicken tuna and cheese, turkey and cheese etc. Now I can't find any of them at the supermarkets, They are all the "chunks in GRAVY". It's now a half can of food with mostly watery "gravy". Cats don't want gravy! They want meat and cheese. It seems to me this last "super change" in the cans and content is all about corporate greed and making yet more money off each can. It's obvious that the corporate management has very little genuine concern for the many cats they feed. Much to my dismay I will now have to search for a new food and a new company that actually cares more about the quality and quantity of what they are selling to feed animals than how much money they can squeeze out of each can.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from With Chicken? Been feeding this to my cats for years. Ever since they changed to "with chicken" my gang won't eat it. I'm tired of throwin it out. So I won't be buying it anymore.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can Food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat loves it But I have a problem with it. I can FIND IT!!!!! He will only he eat this, no other flavors, no bits, no shreds or pates only this, Why couldn't you make it into a case by itself? Cases are always available & sometimes employees will open them to get me some cans out of them. I'm sorry he's so picky you made this taste too good I guess.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened I have been feeding this to my cats for years. But this last year my cats have began turning their noses up at it. The sad thing is they don't want anything else but that. Help, what did you do? Precious even tried to cover it up likeyou know. . Some of the cans smell bad. My dog won't eat it and he eats everything. Something is bad wrong. PLEASE LOOK IN TO THIS. MY CATS WON'T EAT ANYTHING ELSE.
Date published: 2017-02-28
  • y_2021, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_830333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.