Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Package deliveryHURRY! FREE Delivery to Your Store in Time for Christmas Ends 3PM CT Friday. *Details
Model #
DX250RDS36
Item #
176018
Dickies

Carpenter Shorts, Relaxed Fit, Sanded Duck, Desert Sand, Men's 36 x 11-In. Inseam

Carpenter Shorts, Relaxed Fit, Sanded Duck, Desert Sand, Men's 36 x 11-In. Inseam is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_176018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.99
In stock
Model #
DX250RDS36
Item #
176018

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The 11" Lightweight Duck Carpenter Short by Dickies. This short has a casual waistband that sits slightly below the waist, and has extra room through the seat and thigh. It's crafted from 100% sanded duck cotton, woven for durability and longevity. This short comes equipped with a hammer loop and utility pocket - situating everything you need right where you need it. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Sits slightly below waist
  • Lightweight duck fabric
  • Utility pocket
  • 9 oz. Sanded Duck, 100% Cotton, Garment Washed
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 176018
Weight 1.4000
Waist Size (In.) 36
UPC 00029311533137
Country of Origin MX
Package Width 13.0
Package Length 12.0
Package Height 0.5
Model Number DX250RDS36
Brand Dickies
Manufacturer Name WILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lightweight duck carpenter shorts I always buy from Dickies order to a green one and mustard colored one both same size same length but the green one was a little bit too tight. The other one fits perfect
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carpenter shorts Looking to replace my Husband’s old shorts and was able to get the same style and make. Highly satisfied.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from facts Ordered: Item #DX250RSL/Size: 38” waist/Inseam: 11”/Relax Fit Cotton Duck Carpenter shorts/Color: Grey. Facts, all measurements taken at rest: Waist 41”, Inseam: 10 & ¾”. Open back pockets horseshoe shape: 7” length, width on horizontal seam (across) : 6 & 7/8”. Turning shorts inside out: Front (main ones) pockets length:11 “, double seamed. Inseam and fly: double stitched then all edges finished off in Tshirt stitching style. Rise middle of the crotch seam (right between your legs) to the top of the waistband: Front 13”. Back: 16 & ¼”. See website pictures for sewing/seams, some triple stitched, mostly double chain stitching. No shrinkage washed/dried hot. Edges lighten with washing. Relaxed fit-perfect with 4 clip suspenders. Quality in material/sewing. Dyed: solid color no splotches. Material: slight mid weight heaviness cotton duck.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts I got these shorts for work I do conctruction.they are the only shorts I have had that hold up have had a pair for 2 years no problems.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of shorts After I bought a pair of "loosefit" work pants, I wanted to get an equally comfortable pair of shorts, and I was NOT disappointed. These are a VERY comfortable pair of shorts. Definitely surpassed my expectations, and the prompt delivery is a bonus!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SIZES VARY I BOUGHT THREE OF THESE SHORTS IN 3 DIFFERENT COLORS TWO FIT GREAT ONE DOESN'T, LIKE IT'S A DIFFERENT SIZE EVEN TOUGH THEY ARE ALL TAGGED THE SAME.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I bought two pairs of carpenter shorts.size 40 both marked as 40. Only one fit, one was way to small, gave it to my son , who wears a 38
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD QUALITY GARMENTS DROPPING SOME WEIGHT AND WANTED SMALLER WAIST SIZE
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Somewhat ok. Comfortable fit,small front pockets I have to force my hands in.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for gardening. Landscape Gardener 45+yrs. Need a rugged but "not to hot to wear" work short for the summer season. Comfortable, roomy, holds up to the wear and and tear of my work. And at an affordable price at that. Very satisfied. Thank you. NCF
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work shorts My son said these are the most comfortable work shorts he's ever had. Very soft and flexible for his work as a construction worker.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor I love dickies but a pair of the shorts ripped up the seam the first day I wore them.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pockets Too Small and it really is light weight. I bought these about a month ago. One thing that really annoys is that the side tool pocket is so small. I have a regular size iphone 6s, not the plus. It will only fit in the pocket without a case. Who goes to work without their phone in a good case? My otterbox will fit in other Dickie's side pockets but not these ones. They say lightweight and they are. If you are looking for good strong Duck, it's not these.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work shorts My husband is a truck driver he is in and out of truck and these are the only shorts he wears !! They are comfortable and durable , they last along time too !
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts All purpose shorts. Look and fit great. I will buy more.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Problem with zipper Zipper already stuck before wearing it, seems it won't last very long.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but one thing.... I bought these for my husband. He loves them but only thing he wishes is that the pockets were bigger. It's hard to out his hands in the pockets....
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality control lacking Brand new out of the bag and the zipper is having issues going all the way up ☹️
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Short's Very comfortable shorts will last a long time at a great price
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shorts Purchase short for everyday ware and they are comfortable
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value I have been wearing these shorts to work every day for 5 years and this is my 3rd set. They wear like iron and stains wash out very well
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live in these things for work! I have been working in these exact carpenter shorts for many years. About this time each year I order one in every color and am good till the next year. They never fail and they really do not break down. Only reason I have to replace them is I get paint, tree sap, grease etc on them after a while. You will not be disappointed with these.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, flexible and comfortable Bought for my employees and they love them. Working in Florida in the heat can be crazy but these are definitely built for work and comfort
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shorts Good for general work. Cell phone pocket could be bigger
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from shorts Cell phone pocket is smaller than the same model shorts I bought a year ago, IPhone doesn't fit without some work
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday wear I bought these for work wear but 11" is too long,,, 8and a half would work better
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Wear I live in the high desert and find that Dickie's Duck Carpenter Shorts, and Jeans, are ideal for my lifestyle. I'm retired, gave up slacks and dress shirts a long time ago. Dickie's "work" wear suits me perfectly!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weight is perfect Very comfortable. I wish Dickies made a loose fit carpenter short that fits below the waist as these do, then it would be perfect. Seems like all the loose fit shorts fit at the waist, maybe i'm wrong but I can't find any that fit below the waist.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shorts great color and style Fantastic for working in or casual wear Great value and stylish
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Comfortable fit an has the right amount of pocket space
Date published: 2018-08-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_176018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.