Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Dickies
Carpenter Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Men's 40 x 34-In.
Dickies

Carpenter Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Men's 40 x 34-In.

Carpenter Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Men's 40 x 34-In. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2404.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_900, tr_1504
  • loc_en_US, sid_135946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$32.99
In stock
Model #
1993SNB4034
Item #
135946

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Relaxed Fit Carpenter Jean by Dickies. This durable jean has a casual waistband, a generous fit through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. The rugged, heavyweight 100% cotton workhorse denim fabric is woven for durability, and the reinforced triple stitched seams will prevent blowouts in tough working situations. This jean will work just as hard as you do with a hammer loop, dual tool pocket and rivets at all stress points. This jean is built to last. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Hammer loop
  • Dual tool pockets
  • Triple stitched seams
  • Rivets at all stress points
  • Heavy duty brass zipper
  • 14 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton: RNB-SNB
  • 13 1/2 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton: RBB-SBTB-THK
Specifications
Specifications
SKU135946
Weight1.800000
Length (In.)34
UPC00029311384869
Country of OriginNI
Package Width8.0
Package Length14.0
Package Height1.5
Model Number1993SNB4034
BrandDickies
Manufacturer NameWILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work jeans I bought 1 pair for my husband to see if he liked them which he did so I bought 2 more. He's happy with them as work jeans.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxed Fit Carpenter Denim Jeans Great jeans and a great price! Would buy again……..
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I skate These jeans are the best jeans I've skated in. Skinny jeans just don't do it and I love the roominess this pair has. So far so tough. I fall every session too.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacing the old guard Purchased to replace some aging Dickies Carpenter Jeans. The old ones wore like iron... time will tell with these new ones.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product really great fit exactly to the size, for work or leisure
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 5 pair of jeans. Will buy 5 more! Impressed Great deal, fast shipping, product as advertised, color perfect
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Fit to size and heavier weight denim than competitors
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carpenter jeans Relaxed fit, appreciate the selection of longer lengths.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Work Jeans The Relaxed Fit Carpenter Denim Jeans are very good for me to wear to my job. They are great quality and last a long time. I am very active throughout my entire time at work and the jeans are comfortable also. I particularly like the extra pockets in those jeans for things like pens, knife and tools for example. The only thing I don't care for about them is that they are a bit loose and baggy.Not the size, but the general feel. It does not affect my comfort, but I am not that big of a person. I realize they are relaxed fit and not many types have the extra pockets. It's worth it for the quality and extra pockets.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed fit carpenter jeans No false advertising here. They are just what the name of the product implies “Relaxed Fit.”
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Great experience.....satisfied with the purchase and they arrived quicker than expected
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of Jeans Very fine product. I am 6'2, 34 waist and 36 inseam. Hard to find a good fit. These fit perfectly.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Only place that i can find this size.great pants, hold up very well
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purty guuud pantaloons Well, they're pants. Work pants. Uhh... fit pretty good, I'm satisfied. I wanted a slightly lighter colored stonewash or whatever ya call it, but it'll do.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good jeans Great jeans. Arrived quickly as well. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carpenter jeans I was surprised that the jeans were comfortable and fitted so nice.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Fit good and these hold up to a lot of wear tear. My favorite jeans.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pants fit great! Pants fit great and are durable, will definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great pair of pants Great fitting and comfortable, great for work and everyday wear.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies My husband loves to work in these jeans. He said Dickies is very well made and very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting pair of jeans Nice pair of jeans. Heavy material. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies Relaxed Fit Carpenter Jeans Comfortable long lasting jeans. These Dickies relaxed fit carpenter jeans give me all day comfort and are very durable.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jeans and service. Awesome jeans. Relaxed fit is the best. Fast shipping and awesome products that can’t be found in local stores in Hawaii.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still great jeans! As always they are a great value, good fit and fast shipping
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work jeans, and good for everyday use. Hold Everything i expected. Allways fit perfect, and no issues.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay product So far, so good. I like Dickies workwear and purchased these for recreational use.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! Good jeans! They fit perfectly well and arrived on time. Thanks
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will Order Again! Shipment was on time and the jeans were as expected.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leg pocket too small for iPhone The right leg pocket is not wide enough for my iPhone. This was the main reason I bought the carpenter jeans. I’m very disappointed. I will not recommend these pants. I had to go out of town a couple of days after I received them and Ive probably waited too long to return them.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Great quality and fit. Lasts 3x longer than other store brands. Will continue buying these jeans.
Date published: 2021-06-29
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_900, tr_1504
  • loc_en_US, sid_135946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore