$10 Off $100+Coupon Code: CYBERWEEK. Online Only. Ends 12/5. Details
Order by Dec. 16th for in-store delivery in time for Christmas.
Online Only

$10 Off $100+

With Code CYBERWEEK

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Bosch, items: 227554. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/5/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored.

Dickies
Carpenter Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Men's 38 x 32-In.
Dickies

Carpenter Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Men's 38 x 32-In.

Carpenter Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Men's 38 x 32-In. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1279.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1279
  • loc_en_US, sid_135828, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$32.99
In stock
Model #
1993SNB3832
Item #
135828

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Relaxed Fit Carpenter Jean by Dickies. This durable jean has a casual waistband, a generous fit through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. The rugged, heavyweight 100% cotton workhorse denim fabric is woven for durability, and the reinforced triple stitched seams will prevent blowouts in tough working situations. This jean will work just as hard as you do with a hammer loop, dual tool pocket and rivets at all stress points. This jean is built to last. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Hammer loop
  • Dual tool pockets
  • Triple stitched seams
  • Rivets at all stress points
  • Heavy duty brass zipper
  • 14 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton: RNB-SNB
  • 13 1/2 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton: RBB-SBTB-THK
Specifications
Specifications
SKU135828
Weight1.800000
Length (In.)32
UPC00029311384821
Country of OriginNI
Package Width8.0
Package Length14.0
Package Height1.5
Model Number1993SNB3832
BrandDickies
Manufacturer NameWILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good decision Thats what i am looking to have,, proper size and color. Very fast shipment
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little disappointed Ive worn dickies carpenter jeans at work for probably 20 years. Always lasted a long time under extreme conditions.. But Unfortunately the last four pairs that i purchased were very inconsistent on the side pockets on the right thigh area... Thats where i put my phone, and it wouldn't fit in two of my new jeans.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans for skateboarding I bought these jeans for skateboarding. They fit really well and there’s enough room to move around.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Wore once and the seam is undaveling on all 3 pair.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Tall Guy I like Dickie's Carpenter jeans because they sell my size (34x36) when they're in stock. They fit perfect. I also like the side leg pocket because it's the perfect place to put my cell phone without fear of breaking or losing it.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jeans Pants looked great and were high quality. The sizing was a a lot bigger than other brands of the same size. They offered a full refund with a free return. Good service.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Room and Strongest Material Available Room in seat/crotch area much more bearable than other "relaxed"fit jeans of any weight. Stretch material not needed. Canvas duck material very tough, warm, lasting material. Great for cold weather -almost indestructible!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right I have been using these for years. It's the only pants that I wear for work. Pockets are very handy. I can also order just the size that I want.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from fit inconsistant I just replaced a pair of jeans and the fit is not at all the same. There is not enough room in the seat, the waist is tight, the legs are tight and about 2" too long. I have to roll the cuffs up and look like Jethro Clampett. I will never buy them online again, without trying them on. And, no, I did not gain weight, in fact, I have lost weight.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old fashioned Just like “old fashioned “ stuff. Quality! Non-prewashed, last a long time.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These should last as long as my old ones... I've had 4 pairs of these carpenter jeans for 10 years. They gave great wear. I ordered 2 new denim jeans as well as one canvas duck pair. It looks like I'll get another 10 years of wear out of these. When I'm working around the house or farm, these are my go-to pants. Cant go wrong with the quality.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants Great pants that fit well and are very durable ... all at a good price.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Great jeans at a fair price. I would buy them again.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes to the durability and fit. My husband loves these jeans. We have purchased them for 10 years plus. He works a lot of hard labor hours in his job so they keep up with him without wearing out too fast.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and quality and value I bought a pair of Dickies Carpenter Jeans on sale at retail store. They fit my husband better than any other brand. I ordered another pair on line (at almost half the price!). Then I ordered my son a pair. We are all satisfied with the products and prices and will very likely order again.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Right side little pocket is now to small. Awesome jeans just a shame they changed the size of the little pocket. My phone will not fit anymore. They sent me a second pair same thing. ARGH
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Jeans These are great heavy duty jeans. I am a contractor and tear a lot of jeans so I need the heavier material. The only thing I can think of that I don't like about them is they come out of the dryer extremely wrinkled and I have to iron them. I can live with that though and plan to buy more.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always a good value! I really respect and enjoy my Dickies clothing. They are a very good value. The carpenter side pocket still fit my tools .... my phone is bigger and has out grown this pocket. I do wish Dickies would consider enlarging this pocket. The denim seems a bit lighter in frantic weight, it could be me. The fit , value and past durability keeps me happy with Dickies blue jeans for work or play! Plus these shipped really fast!
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Bought these for my son for Christmas. He really likes these jeans especially for work.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best freakin clothing brand It’s very comfortable and it’s most durable compared to other clothing companies
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding work clothes line. Dickies products are my favorite go to work clothes.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans My husband loves these jeans. He says they are very comfortable!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work jeans ever The best pant for me flexible and they don’t need to be pulled up all day
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickie relaxed fit carpenter jeans Excellent quality Jeans and the size fits perfect and these jeans are very durable. I have had 2 pair and they have outlasted all of my other jeans. I will stick with these for the fit, fast service and quality of the jeans. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pants need usable side pockets I was looking for carpenter's pants that had useable side pockets. These didn't. The side pockets wouldn't fit my cellphone. I sent them back without trying them on.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carpenter jeans I’ve been wearing these jeans for many years. I’m a commercial/industrial electrician. They are rugged comfortable and last a long time.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Fits really well and the size is perfect. The quality is perfect.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Excellent quality, excellent fit. I have purchased at least 10 pair of these in the last 5 months and I will be buying more.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denim jeans This jeans are perfect. Comfort and ready for the daily use.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Long Inseam is much longer than advertised. Had to have them hemmed. We've purchased these for a long time and they have definitely changed.
Date published: 2020-10-10
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1279
  • loc_en_US, sid_135828, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.