Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Package deliveryHURRY! FREE Delivery to Your Store in Time for Christmas Ends 3PM CT Friday. *Details
Model #
1993SNB3832
Item #
135828
Dickies

Carpenter Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Men's 38 x 32-In.

Carpenter Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Men's 38 x 32-In. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 809.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_809
  • loc_en_US, sid_135828, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$30.99
In stock
Model #
1993SNB3832
Item #
135828

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Relaxed Fit Carpenter Jean by Dickies. This durable jean has a casual waistband, a generous fit through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. The rugged, heavyweight 100% cotton workhorse denim fabric is woven for durability, and the reinforced triple stitched seams will prevent blowouts in tough working situations. This jean will work just as hard as you do with a hammer loop, dual tool pocket and rivets at all stress points. This jean is built to last. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Hammer loop
  • Dual tool pockets
  • Triple stitched seams
  • Rivets at all stress points
  • Heavy duty brass zipper
  • 14 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton: RNB-SNB
  • 13 1/2 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton: RBB-SBTB-THK
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 135828
Weight 1.8000
Length (In.) 32
UPC 00029311384821
Country of Origin NI
Package Width 8.0
Package Length 14.0
Package Height 1.5
Model Number 1993SNB3832
Brand Dickies
Manufacturer Name WILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Relaxed Fit Carpenter Denim Jeans Thought I would try them again as my work pants. The material is not as very quality for wait we paid. Disappointed.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable jeans I bought these jeans to wear now that cool weather has come to our town. Have had these in the past and they have proven to be very durable and very comfortable. The denim weight is just right - not too heavy and not too light.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blue jeans My husband and son love these jeans and they last along time
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One thing I love the pants, however; one feature I don't like. The fitting low on the hips thing. If you have any jeans that set the belt line higher, I can't find them. I may just not be looking hard enough but there you go.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best online purchase experience ever! I purchased my first pair of Dickie Relaxed Fit Carpenter jeans many years ago and fell in love with the fit and comfort. Will continue to purchase and wear for work as long as Dickie continues to make them.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed Fit Carpenter Jeans The pants fit great and look good. True to size. Great price too!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for the price Good fit....comfortable jeans....only issue is the hand pockets are located kinda high up on the jeans and small
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lousy fit We have a purchased Dickies in the past and they have always fit perfect and the material was great. This time the material was not as well and they did not fit like a 38/30 but were too tight all around.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and feel for the price. Perfect fit, comfortable, and lookin' good! Thanks.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans I’ve bought a lot of jeans in my 68 years but these jeans are the most comfortable, longest lasting jeans I‘ve ever owned. They are also true to fit. Please, please don’t stop making them. It always seems that companies want to change with the times. Just to let you know, they’re some of us out here that never change and when we find something we like we will go to the ends of the earth to find it. I looked around for these jeans in stores and finally had to go on line to buy them.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans My husband loves these jeans for his demanding job. Only kind he will wear!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good jeans Should make these Pockets a little bigger, for cell phone storage.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed fit carpenter jeans are awesome. Bought these for my son..who is hard to fit. He loves them! Lots of pockets for all of his stuff. He delivers auto parts and they are comfortable when he is getting in and out of the delivery vehicle .
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Carpenter pants These jeans were at a good price and will be good for working in.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jean ever Love how comfortable they are. 6 out of the 9 pairs are Dickies now
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carpenter jeans These are comfortable and last several years I will continue to purchase these pants.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Same Great Material Love Dickies carpenter pants. I have worn them for years. Ordered online due to Walmart not carrying anything but the flex fabric version. 2 items though were slight irritations; 1) the right leg pockets are smaller than they were in the past, and 2) these are not relaxed until you wear them for about an hour. Other than that, GREAT jeans.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Jeans I like these Jeans , they fix well and look good .
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Socks suck Jeans are great the socks suck they have holes in the heals after the third wearing
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed in these pants. Size was not accurate and they came torn. Need a regular fit and the color wasn’t as advertised. Wanted a lighter color.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good prod Perfect in every way. Dont change a thing. Excellent
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans Great jeans although I wish you made a jean for guys with bigger thighs that is fuller through the legs and not tapered
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome jeans Love the heavier weight denim! Have not been able to find local
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality Overall very satisfied except on one pair the coin pocket was not stitched completely and is unusable
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable jeans I am satisfied with the comfort, material, price of these items
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than The Rest These jeans have a thick heavyweight robust feel and very comfortable durable fit.Best overall in class.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Jeans I love these pants. Super comfortable and long lasting wear.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from used jeans for sale These relaxed fit jeans run about a size to small. I was very disappointed. The shipping took 2 weeks to get here only to find I can wear them.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pair of jeans Dickie's Jeans are a good quality jeans. I like that they give you extra belt loops for support and I like the lower side pocket to put maybe a screwdriver and or pair of pliers in them. They wear a lot better than the brand I use to get at tractor supply. Overall a good pair of jeans!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love These Jeans. I can't say enough good things about these Dickies Carpenter Denim Jeans. They're comfortable and long lasting. I worked as a construction and sewage disposal engineer and only recently retired. These jeans were and continue to be my main "Go To" trousers. My wife cuts them down for me to wear as shorts for the summer. These pants are at a reasonable cost, too. They will always be a major part of my wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-09-24
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_809
  • loc_en_US, sid_135828, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.