Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
1993SNB3634
Item #
135955
Dickies

Carpenter Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Men's 36 x 34-In.

Carpenter Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Men's 36 x 34-In. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 780.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_780
  • loc_en_US, sid_135955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$30.99
In stock
Model #
1993SNB3634
Item #
135955

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Relaxed Fit Carpenter Jean by Dickies. This durable jean has a casual waistband, a generous fit through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. The rugged, heavyweight 100% cotton workhorse denim fabric is woven for durability, and the reinforced triple stitched seams will prevent blowouts in tough working situations. This jean will work just as hard as you do with a hammer loop, dual tool pocket and rivets at all stress points. This jean is built to last. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Hammer loop
  • Dual tool pockets
  • Triple stitched seams
  • Rivets at all stress points
  • Heavy duty brass zipper
  • 14 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton: RNB-SNB
  • 13 1/2 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton: RBB-SBTB-THK
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 135955
Weight 1.8000
Length (In.) 34
UPC 00029311384807
Country of Origin NI
Package Width 8.0
Package Length 14.0
Package Height 1.5
Model Number 1993SNB3634
Brand Dickies
Manufacturer Name WILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love These Jeans. I can't say enough good things about these Dickies Carpenter Denim Jeans. They're comfortable and long lasting. I worked as a construction and sewage disposal engineer and only recently retired. These jeans were and continue to be my main "Go To" trousers. My wife cuts them down for me to wear as shorts for the summer. These pants are at a reasonable cost, too. They will always be a major part of my wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat customer My husband works construction so jeans that stand a beating and are comfortable are a must.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned The zipper was way too short so returned. Will npt purchase again.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carpenter Jeans I have a pair of these Carpenter jeans and loved how the fit. So I thought I would try another pair and boy was I glad I did. Nice fit and very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable to wear Good fit very comfortable nice jeans will buy again
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fit I bought these for my husband and he won’t wear anything else.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Quality I work as an Electrician on commercial sites. These pants hold up to the conditions and are super-comfortable. I like the way the fabric feels. There is no binding when bending or moving. Plenty of room without looking like a Bozo. Wife loves them too!
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and you get stickers with every order Work and every day pants . Great for any occasion.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Carpenter pants I bought these for my husband when Walmart stopped carrying them. Perfect fit. I'm so glad the small side pocket can still fit his cellphone
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans I purchased a pair for work and you will not be disappointed. Comfortable fit and very durable.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work Wear Trying something new for work and so far so good!!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tight fit I bought these pants for work over internet i dont usually by pants on line but thought i would try it once i recieved pants on time and they were what i ordered but they fit a little tight in the waist. I will wear them but probably won buy them on the internet any more
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome carpenter jeans! My husband needed new Jean's for his work and he is very pleased with the fit and quality.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best pants!! i bought these for skating and they’re the perfect amount of baggy, theyre a little heavy but for me that’s nice and it looks better when skating
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these I bought these for yard work and they're great with a belt. Nice and sturdy. So much better than using old worn-out dress jeans, and so much less expensive. Only thing is that I measured myself per the guidelines and ended up with a pair one size smaller (38" instead of 40") so that's why I say it runs large.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from waist issue The 38" waist that I purchased, fits more like a 36" waist. Not true to size. A little tight.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best relaxed fit carpenter denim jeans I have been wearing these jeans for twenty years and they are the best fitting jeans and comfortable
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Husband Loves These Jeans My husband loves these jeans. He wears them to casual events and he loves them to work in because of all the pockets. They are roomy and comfy!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carpenter Jeans I have been buying these Jeans for years for work. They have lasted longer than I would expect. The wear has been exceptional. The only concern that I have is that over the years they have not updated the Side Pocket. It may seem like a small thing but when I bought these pants years ago, my smart phone would go in the pocket.... Now, NOT SO MUCH! The argument can be said to use the back pocket, but when sitting down or putting a loose tool or screws in a pocket we reserve it for that. With Plus size IOS and ANDROID Devices, we should see that our Jeans will update as well.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Pants My husband love the pants he said they were comfortable and durable
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Carpenter jeans I have been wearing Dickies jeans for over 40 years. These jeans have a crooked seam. Never in all those years, have I had a problem with your products.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans I wear these jeans everyday. Work or just any time they are comfortable.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Pants These jeans are worn to work everyday. They hold up very well and wash up good. Grease and dirt come out most of the time.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I use these jeans for work they are comfortable to wear all day they hold up to any and all types of work in the construction field I plan to purchase more in the future.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these pants I wear these for work. So comfortable. They last and wash well.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Carpenter Jeans I have been buying these jeans for several years now. I enjoy the fit and style of them. They also last a long time and only replacing the ones that had before because the wife said that I can't wear jeans with holes in them.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!! I bought this for my dad for him work and he loves it! Is perfect for work and wear in any day. Good quality.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed Fit Carpenter Jeans I have worn these jeans for several years now. These jeans fit me well as I have larger legs. They have extra pockets that extremely useful carrying extra items such as a cellphone or tools. My first set of these three year old jeans are still in service and doing well. I have nothing but praise for these jeans, thank you!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I have purchased many pairs of dickies pants over the years for my husband to wear to work, the first pairs we bought were incredible but lately we have noticed the quality is not the same. Our most recent purchase only lasted 5 days at work before ripping. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Heaven Very comfortable jeans & best material No doubt, Dickies # 1 in quality
Date published: 2019-07-11
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_780
  • loc_en_US, sid_135955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.