Dickies

Carpenter Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Men's 36 x 32-In.

Carpenter Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Men's 36 x 32-In. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 877.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_877
  • loc_en_US, sid_135945, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$30.99
In stock
Model #
1993SNB3632
Item #
135945

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Relaxed Fit Carpenter Jean by Dickies. This durable jean has a casual waistband, a generous fit through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. The rugged, heavyweight 100% cotton workhorse denim fabric is woven for durability, and the reinforced triple stitched seams will prevent blowouts in tough working situations. This jean will work just as hard as you do with a hammer loop, dual tool pocket and rivets at all stress points. This jean is built to last. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Hammer loop
  • Dual tool pockets
  • Triple stitched seams
  • Rivets at all stress points
  • Heavy duty brass zipper
  • 14 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton: RNB-SNB
  • 13 1/2 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton: RBB-SBTB-THK
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 135945
Weight 1.8000
Length (In.) 32
UPC 00029311384791
Country of Origin NI
Package Width 8.0
Package Length 14.0
Package Height 1.5
Model Number 1993SNB3632
Brand Dickies
Manufacturer Name WILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans I've been wearing relaxed fit Jeans for years and I find them to be very relaxing. They fit just right.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans Very comfortable jeans that look great. I love dickies clothes
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Very good quality pants. Look good with everything and fit as desired
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Carpenter jeans ! When I bought these jeans it was my first pair of Dickies Carpenter jeans. They are the best fitting, material, and overall made I've had. The Dickies products I have are of great quality you can't go wrong with there line of work & everyday clothing.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jeans Very comfortable. Plan 2 order more in the future.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ripped after two wears I bought these for my husband and they ripped in two different spots at two different times after he only wore them twice. Very disappointed as we don’t have the extra money to replace them.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! Greatest fitting, most comfortable clothes that I have!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Like many other reviews, the right side pocket is smaller. I buy these for their quality and the right side pocket that I use for my phone. Now that the phone doesn't fit, I'll have to look elsewhere. (Wish I had thought to check the pocket before removing the tags.)
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baggy pants I got these for every day wear and they are very comfortable
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carpenter jeans Not what they used to be.The front belt loops are too close to the button and button hole.Making centering your belt impossible.Dickies rep was outstanding saying they were sending me another pair after I sent him pictures of my other pair.These were slightly better but still close.Manufacturers need to know that you have to put the loops farther enough away so you can put your belt in the center meaning the belt keeper needs enough room so the buckle can be in the center not off to the side.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from durable jeans Tough and long lasting . I wear them to work, holding up well , plenty of room which allows for free movement. ,
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Carpenter Pants These are great carpenter pants. I wear them daily and they are very comfortable and last a really long time. The only down side to these are the side pocket... it has gotten smaller than they were a few years ago. Any standard size smart phone barely fits into the pocket and if you have a case... good luck. My solution has been to remove the inside stitch on the left side of the pocket as you look at it. This adds about a 1/4" extra room which is just enough for my Samsung phone w/case.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent work pants I'm a mechanic at a bowling alley and I have tried all other brands of work pants and shirts and nothing exceeds better than Dickies. I have to wash my clothes daily because of grease that gets on my clothes and Dickies work pants and shirts do not tear as easily as other brands. Thank you dickies.com
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans Love the jeans and have always worn just your brand. They wear great. The only comment I’d like for you to hear is don’t cut down the size of the right side work pocket/cell phone pocket. The loose fit, material and consistent sizing are 95% but the cell phone pocket make it a 200% keeper.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIRE They stack well and aren’t stiff like my levis 505s. I love these
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed Fit Carpenter Denim Jeans I've been wearing these jeans for years. They fit me very well and they last a long time. I live in these jeans.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit We can't believe they had the size we needed. Its so hard to find a 32 31 length. Thank you
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good work jeans My husband likes the side tool pocket for his phone. would like it to be slightly bigger to accomodate the width of more cellphones
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery, fit as ordered I bought these new jeans and they arrived quickly and fit as I ordered them. Good company to buy from! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit. Nice color and very comfortable fit. My style and fit are hard to find. These are just what I’ve been looking for. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best carpenter denim jeans I bought them not to work in but for casual wear and they are very comfortable and they look very good.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good solid pair of jeans As a person in the process of losing weight, I wanted a new pair of jeans at a reasonable price as I don't know how long they will be fitting as I keep losing But I must say I like the fit and the quality of Dickies relaxed fit carpenters and can see myself staying with Dickies in the future.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best workpants I have been wearing these same pants for over 15 years and they are as good as the first time I tried them on. Great pants!!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work pants!! I've been using these pants for 10 plus years now. Love them!!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans Bought for my husband as we can never find in stores, satisfied some what, see picture of jeans we got, did not return because it would take 2 weeks to get another pair,
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans at an affordable price Have been wearing these jeans for many years great fit, features and last a long time.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jens I just ordered 4 pairs of these , love these , I have been wherein these kind for20 years , love how they fit and where
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look, durable and affordable! Bought 4 different pairs for my husband, he loves them, and they last a long time. I was wondering why I couldn't find the wash color of his current ones, then realized it's because that pair was 3 years old, wow, talk about long lasting!!!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good jeans @ good price! My husband likes this style jeans for wear on the farm. I was glad to find these on sale with free shipping during the holidays.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to work pants Bought these a short while ago and now except for my ancient jeans they are my new best favorites. They allow me to work much more freely .
Date published: 2020-01-09
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_877
  • loc_en_US, sid_135945, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.