Dickies
Carpenter Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Men's 30 x 32-In.
Model #
1993SNB3032
Item #
135917
Dickies

Carpenter Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Men's 30 x 32-In.

Carpenter Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Men's 30 x 32-In. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3252.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1550, tr_1702
  • loc_en_US, sid_135917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$38.99
In stock
Model #
1993SNB3032
Item #
135917

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
The Relaxed Fit Carpenter Jean by Dickies. This durable jean has a casual waistband, a generous fit through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. The rugged, heavyweight 100% cotton workhorse denim fabric is woven for durability, and the reinforced triple stitched seams will prevent blowouts in tough working situations. This jean will work just as hard as you do with a hammer loop, dual tool pocket and rivets at all stress points. This jean is built to last. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Hammer loop
  • Dual tool pockets
  • Triple stitched seams
  • Rivets at all stress points
  • Heavy duty brass zipper
  • 14 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton: RNB-SNB
  • 13 1/2 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton: RBB-SBTB-THK
Specifications
Specifications
SKU135917
Weight1.800000
Length (In.)32
UPC00029311382018
Country of OriginNI
Package Width8.0
Package Length14.0
Package Height1.5
Model Number1993SNB3032
BrandDickies
Manufacturer NameWILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice pants. Great fit, very durable too. Ty. Great fit and durable. And my husband loves them and the feel of them too
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans My daughter loves! Intentionally baggy on her but such a cute style. I’d say fits TTS but she ordered them big, and they are.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with my purchase Very satisfied with my purchase, good quality, proper fit
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carpenter jeans IFits nicely very comfortable well worth the price I will definitely buy more
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans fr. The pants are really nice and comfortable. They are also easy to style and put on.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans Great quality and fit. Truly get your money’s worth
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jesus was a carpenter Tough jeans that fit well. Came quickly. Look fabulous
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value These pants are meant to last without wearing out or tearing. Glad we found Dickies.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dickies Pants Very heavy-duty and pretty hard to break in. Not really up to my expectations but the color was nice although they were bigger than expected.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way to relaxed fit The jeans I received looked nothing like the pictures but they fit when I tried them and after I washed them they barely fit me
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit, Comfort & Durability is outstanding Been wearing these for years. Fit, comfort, and durability is outstanding. Best part is the side pocket for my cell phone. Love the shorts too.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! Great product. Comfortable jeans. Perfect fit. Durable
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great They are just what i wanted and my husband loves them they fit perfect
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer The pants are as expected fit and finish are great. I would recommend them and wear them daily on and off the job.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work N Play Dickies relaxed fit carpenter jeans are reliable and can last through many work days in the weld shop, they are also very comfortable and see alot of road miles on the favorite bobber, thanks guys keep up the great work!!!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work pants Good quality heavy weight material I would like to see a pocket outside left pant leg
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cell phone fits! Same fit and fabric weight as always, but they've (finally) enlarged the thigh pocket to fit my cell phone. VERY happy about that.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dickies jeans Those pants are so comfortable,good and resisten at my work .
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work pants. Roomy, comfortable well put together and rugged. Big fly.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inventory is always stocked Always have the style. Always have the size and color I want. One pair was missing a belt loop. But otherwise all good.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work pants! I've been wearing Dickie pants for years they are comfortable and very durable!
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carpenter Jeans They are comfortable pair of jean.I would recommend them.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Relaxed Fit, Very Relaxed Quality seemed nice. They were super baggy so we returned them.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flexq I would like have same gene in FLEX. All the stores I go to never have 34x32. They have all around that size. I still have two pairs but one is wore out. Flex is the best. Carpenter gene.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same ol' work jeans - forever Same jeans my husband has relied on for all 35 years of his career. Still sturdy, still hold up in the construction business, still the best value for the money.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! My go to jeans for EVERY day wear. Great fit while riding my Harley.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Active waistband denim shorts Exactly as advertised! My husband loves the flexible waistband.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Nice look, heavy weight material...great customer service everytime!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carpenter Jean A perfect pair of work jeans. A great price & made with quality craftsmanship
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BoomerSooner Great Quality and very durable. The side pocket didn't like cause on the jeans I can't fight my iphone but I can on the other carpenter pants.
Date published: 2022-05-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1550, tr_1702
  • loc_en_US, sid_135917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]