Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
1939RMS4034
Item #
135779
Dickies

Carpenter Jeans, Duck Fabric, Relaxed Fit, Moss Green, Men's 40 x 34-In.

Carpenter Jeans, Duck Fabric, Relaxed Fit, Moss Green, Men's 40 x 34-In. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 861.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_861
  • loc_en_US, sid_135779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$29.99
In stock
Model #
1939RMS4034
Item #
135779

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Relaxed Fit Duck Jean by Dickies. This jean has a casual waistband and extra room through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. It's made from duck fabric, a 100% cotton work cloth that is both heavyweight and durable. This jean comes equipped with a hammer loop and dual tool pockets - situating everything you need right where you need it. The tough, triple stitched seams, rivets at all stress points and heavy-duty brass zipper will ensure this jean stands up to the tests of time. Get the job done in this reliable duck Jean. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Utility loop and dual tool pockets
  • Heavy duty brass zipper
  • Rivets at all stress points
  • 12 oz. Duck, 100% Cotton, Garment Washed
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 135779
Weight 1.2000
Length (In.) 34
UPC 00607645329680
Country of Origin NI
Package Width 8.0
Package Length 12.5
Package Height 1.7
Model Number 1939RMS4034
Brand Dickies
Manufacturer Name WILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work pants These are the best work pants I ever bought very comfortable and very Durable Thank You Dickies !
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Ive gotten a pair 1 1/2 yrs ago, loved the fit, the comfort, the price. They hold quality great. I plan on ordering more.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice pants Sturdy works pants. Only complaint is wish pockets were slanted
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Duck carpenter jeans 38” waist too small, 40” waist too large. Now am stuck with 5 pair of jeans that don’t fit.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tee shirts They are soft and fit so well can't go wrong with Dickies.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic comfort Dickies carpenter jeans are my go to daily work pants. Very happy they can still be found in a 33 waist. 34 is too big and 32 is too tight so thanks for keeping them available in a 33!!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pants to skate and work in Like the fit, and they are very durable. Also more comfortable over time.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans I am retired, but still very active, so my jeans get a work-out. These jeans are my favorite Dickie’s so far. Cut right, tough, good price and Not stretch material, which feel like rubber pants. My son, who is 21, wanted to know about my jeans, thinking he might get some, so they are not age specific. Free shipping too.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality bought I bought this one month ago and it feel very comfortable
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good carpenter pants, good price! Been wearing dickies for years. There good long lasting tools!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work pants Bought these for my husband's work pants. Usually buy the the brown, this time we bought the black he loves them. Going on 6 years of buying these pants we are a lifer on this brand
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice chore pants Good pant for working around the house. I really like the tool pocket for carrying my cel phone.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable I like the pockets on this style for my cell phone (iPhone SE). A person would need to have huge thighs to fill them up, too big for my liking even with long johns.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price I bought these pants for casual wear. The fit is spot on and is very comfortable
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Work jeans These jeans I always where for work but the quality on the jeans I bought the stitching on the new pair in the inner seam is already coming out and I only wore them twice
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Relaxed fit I could not figure out why some Dickies pants, Even though the same size, fit me well, others not so well. Relaxed fit straight leg is the reason they fit me well. Love the way these pants fit. I wish you could make every style and color of Dickies in this fit. Im not seeing many left lately. Please keep straight leg relaxed fit going.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work pants I have been buying dickies relaxed fit carpenters for work for years. I work @The Home Depot so they get a good work out. I have several pairs I have been wearing for over 2 years now and they are still in great condition.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough Pants I bought one part, liked them so much I ordered another pair. Fit well, like the tool pocket for my phone. 100% cotton, hate the new stretch jeans. Think I might get a green pair.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pants These pants are very durable. And fit great. They really take a beating from my son in his job
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality Ive fully converted from other work brand appearal. For the quality & the price Dickies is my brand! Get exactly what i want shipped right to my door!! Thanks guys & gals
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I needed flexible pants with a phone pocket, just what I needed.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work pants They are the best pants for my line of work they take a good amount of abuse.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought one of this first. But went I received it and I used it. I was Happy with it and I bought other 10 more
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A winner I love how these pants fit and wear. Buy new pairs regularly.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work jeans ever I bought these for work. Excellent fit. Comfortable to work in and move around. They seem to be tougher than the competitors. I have only a simple suggestion. You can get rid of the hammer loop. Professional carpenters don't really use the loop especially on the left side. Make the phone pocket a bit bigger to accommodate the newer bigger cell phones. Awesome product otherwise bought my first pair 6 months ago. I have 4 pair now.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice work pants Pants fit great little longer than I expected in the legs. Fast shipping
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest Service Ever!!! I can’t believe how easy the ordering process is. And the high quality of the clothes. Match made in heaven! Dickies and I forever
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I literally wear these pants every day Over the years I've purchased at least a dozen of these jeans. I'm not a jean guy but love these and own 4 pairs at any given time. Best. Pants. Ever. Enough said.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t stretch Don’t fit well and don’t stretch at all. Couldn’t even get my phone or keys out of my pocket.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Work pants Good product, but waist size is not what its meant to be, they are just like my size 42 all loose.
Date published: 2019-10-02
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_861
  • loc_en_US, sid_135779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.