Get FREE shipping to your local participating store. Find a store.

Dickies
Carpenter Jeans, Duck Fabric, Relaxed Fit, Moss Green, Men's 40 x 34-In.
Dickies

Carpenter Jeans, Duck Fabric, Relaxed Fit, Moss Green, Men's 40 x 34-In.

Carpenter Jeans, Duck Fabric, Relaxed Fit, Moss Green, Men's 40 x 34-In. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1188.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1188
  • loc_en_US, sid_135779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$32.99
In stock
Model #
1939RMS4034
Item #
135779

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Relaxed Fit Duck Jean by Dickies. This jean has a casual waistband and extra room through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. It's made from duck fabric, a 100% cotton work cloth that is both heavyweight and durable. This jean comes equipped with a hammer loop and dual tool pockets - situating everything you need right where you need it. The tough, triple stitched seams, rivets at all stress points and heavy-duty brass zipper will ensure this jean stands up to the tests of time. Get the job done in this reliable duck Jean. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Utility loop and dual tool pockets
  • Heavy duty brass zipper
  • Rivets at all stress points
  • 12 oz. Duck, 100% Cotton, Garment Washed
Specifications
Specifications
SKU135779
Weight1.200000
Length (In.)34
UPC00607645329680
Country of OriginNI
Package Width8.0
Package Length12.5
Package Height1.7
Model Number1939RMS4034
BrandDickies
Manufacturer NameWILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Comfortable fit, slightly snug but gives a little after some wearing. Fabric is soft not stiff like brand C. Wife installed a button hole in the left back pocket with her sewing machine and sewed on a button to keep my wallet secure. Would have been nice to have that from the factory. Other than that all is good. Super comfy, glad I got 2 pair.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great fit and quality. Numerous pairs and will buy again.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Outstanding work pants, couldn’t ask for a better product
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Receiving what I ordered ? You have to take their word for them being duck jeans. No where on the label or tags do they show to be duck jeans. So I assume I received duck jeans
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat buyer I have purchased the same pants multiple times. I work in the construction industry and Dickies have proven to hold up to our work environment and are light enough to give give us the maximum comfort and mobility!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Return I need to return my purchase for a bigger size. I have wrote twice on your website and needing to return and no one has reached out. So, I have been sitting here with 3 work pants I cannot wear.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from first time buyer first time buyer - love the fit - don't care for the zipper - very hard to move up and down.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit/ Tough as Nails I've never worn Dickies before... I'm glad I decided to get a pair. Great fit and they wear like iron. I'm ready to order my third pair. Great selection of colors.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Motorcycle Pants Treat w/ silicone for some water resistance. The canvas then stops the wind much better than denim. I just went 9-days & 2,200 miles...with one pair of these jeans. Zipper could be more stout; that would make them 5-star pants.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work pants Very good product durable and comfortable would purchase again
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same I have been buying these same work pants for many years. I bought two pairs and the size on the tag were the same as I always buy, but the fit is much tighter. Be cautious to try on before washing as something has changed in the way these are sized when made.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough, Comfortable and Affordable Hands down the best pants for work or play. I would wear them everywhere I go but after a few stains to many my wife starts to complain.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our son loves these pants for work! Our son, a welder, asks for 5 pair of these pants in various colors for Christmas every year. They look great, wear well and hold up!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pockets The phone pocket is smaller then previous pairs i have bought. Great jeans just very disappointed in phone pocket.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay for work , nothing special Same sizes tend to be different from one another. Front pockets a little too small. But overall not bad for work wear if you can manage to get sizing right without paying a fortune for return shipping.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Fit Comfortable, good fit for my "generous" body. The material is heavy, which should provide long life. can wear them as dress jeans that are a step above blue jeans.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good outdoor work pants Some of my favorite pants for working outdoors doing bushcraft. They are strong and dependable, and they last a long time.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. I only wish they’d make painters pants in this same material and cut. Most comfortable and they last for years.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Is dickies ok? VERY relaxed fit. What’s up with the leg pocket? Have had many pairs of dickies trousers in the past - this is the first time my phone doesn’t fit (even close). Wouldn’t have bought them if I’d seen them first
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies pants Always happy with your product. Have had dickies for years. They wear well and are at an affordable price.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from still good, but something is different Well made, good material, I just don’t understand why they are “washed”. If I want them rinsed I will do that myself. They would be better if they were not rinsed, just brand new. Another thing I noticed is that they fit different than the pairs I bought last year. The legs aren’t as roomy.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t shrink These jeans are great. They don’t shrink after wash’s and they are very comfortable to wear all types of work.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value for your money I have work in the electrical industry for over 20 years,I have used most brands of jeans and working pants and, dickies working pants are the most durable, confortable at the best price. Other brands only have more variety of colors but are crazy expensive and don’t even last.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Price I bought this for my husband and he likes it he uses them for work..
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pocket openings are tiny Pocket opening are so small I can barely fit my phone inside. Its a regular smart phone. You need to make these pockets bigger at the opening.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Style change. This pant style has changed and the side pocket went firm 4” to 2” making it unsuitable for a mobile phone. :( won’t buy again.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough as nails I’ve had four sets of these that I wear for work. And finally after five years I had to get new ones to replace these that have finally worn out. The crotch and the front of the thighs are what’s starting to go. Unlike the other big brand that wore out after six months!! Theses last forever!!!!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Easy to move around in. GREAT side pockets. Wish they had more tall sizes like 38x36, 36x36, in black or blue
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fix the pickets Pants are great except for the pockets. You can hardly get your hand in them.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable jeans Comfortable pair of work jeans. The color threw me though. Looked darker in pictures, next time I need to find a darker color.
Date published: 2020-10-24
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1188
  • loc_en_US, sid_135779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.