Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯High order volume has affected shipping options and delivery times, customer service response times, and availability of certain items.
Dickies

Carpenter Jeans, Duck Fabric, Relaxed Fit, Moss Green, Men's 34 x 32-In.

Carpenter Jeans, Duck Fabric, Relaxed Fit, Moss Green, Men's 34 x 32-In. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1010.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1010
  • loc_en_US, sid_135850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$29.99
In stock
Model #
1939RMS3432
Item #
135850

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Relaxed Fit Duck Jean by Dickies. This jean has a casual waistband and extra room through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. It's made from duck fabric, a 100% cotton work cloth that is both heavyweight and durable. This jean comes equipped with a hammer loop and dual tool pockets - situating everything you need right where you need it. The tough, triple stitched seams, rivets at all stress points and heavy-duty brass zipper will ensure this jean stands up to the tests of time. Get the job done in this reliable duck Jean. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Utility loop and dual tool pockets
  • Heavy duty brass zipper
  • Rivets at all stress points
  • 12 oz. Duck, 100% Cotton, Garment Washed
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 135850
Weight 1.2000
Length (In.) 32
UPC 00607645329581
Country of Origin NI
Package Width 8.0
Package Length 12.5
Package Height 1.7
Model Number 1939RMS3432
Brand Dickies
Manufacturer Name WILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent heavy duty work pants! 3rd pair I have purchased. Excellent work pants for landscaping or construction. Now own the duck, brown and green.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good pants At half the price of the other guys, I like these work pants the best. I can have several pairs, so I'm not like to the dirty guys that buy one pair of expensive, equal quality pants and wear them stinky all week.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men’s pants Excellent company to deal with. Fast delivery! Have ordered a few things and will continue to.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carpenter Duck Jeans they are great, long lasting, well made, ship quickly
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pants for work. I got them for work and they are comfortable and not heat absorbents as jeans.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Jean's Quality made Jean's the waist fixes just a little snug at 32 and the inseam at 32 fits perfectly, the jean material has a good heavy feel about them.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carpenter pants I bought this for work and there excellent good price too
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work pants Brought these for work they fit good and comfortable
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality I brought these work pants for work and they are comfortable. The only thing I don't like is the pockets are small. I have to take my pocket knife out my pocket just to get my money out.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positive experience Great communications fast shipping Usually buy in store thought I'd try the online experience worked out well !
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work pants! Very comfortable work pants. Inexpensive - great fit
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable They wear well and last a long, long, long time. Good color choices.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sized to big I recently baught a couple pairs at a local shop, fit well, ordered two more pairs off your website, same size and there huge, don’t know what’s going on, also crotch area rips after a while in all pairs that I baught
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jeans! Fit is perfect! Extremely durable. By far the longest lasting pant I've had. Will recommend to anyone and will be purchasing more!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought these for my husband for work and he loves them. They fit better than expected. Great quality.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans ever longest lasting with a great fit, comfortable and affordable
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work pants Always loved the dickies quality and workmanship of the materials they use.They tend to last long and very comfortable to work with.Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work pants These are heavy and durable work pants. Good choice and great price. Very satisfied
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work clothes to wear. Clothes were excellent !! Very comfortable. Will order again very soon.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, as described. Bought these because I knew they would be good quality. Just as I expected and I'll buy them again!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I brought these pants for work and they fit great and are very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable. The size I’d perfect. Even after being washed. Very comfortable. A little beaver the blue jeans and will last a long time. Definitely will be ordering more.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pants!!! Bought these for working around the house on all my projects. I needed pants that were durable and yet comfortable. I was tired of ruining my good jeans. These pants are spot on and fit exactly as the size I ordered should. I have a 36” inseam and they are the perfect length. Absolutely perfect. Very good quality.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves them! Bought these for my son-in-law who works in landscaping and he loves them!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable hard working clothing! Dickies, always were and still the best in great affordable workwear.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pant Bought 2 pants and it’s very comfortable! I would order it again soon.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I bought these for my father for his birthday. I struggled finding his size on other websites and in other brands but had no problem finding them here. They came quick, he loved them, and they came with stickers!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Purchased 2 pair for work. They are very durable and fit well.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good medium weight pants Ordered a 36 by 32 , fit was fine, I'm 6 ft 215 lbs , sure I could lose 10 lbs , buts that's not happening, pants have good flex, extra tool pockets are perfect for easy access. The duck materials has enough strength to protect my legs from minor abrasions. I'm a roofer, and do a lot of climbing on scaffolding, these are my go to pants for 3 seasons, I go to a Dickie's lightweight pant for the hottest months, Black seems to hide a lot of the dirt and gives me a professional look.God bless
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very poor fit I bought five pairs of these relaxed fit carpenter jeans a year ago. I’m 5’10” 160lbs so I bought the 32x32 size (I would prefer a 31 waist but they don’t make them) and they fit like trash bags, to the point where it looks almost unprofessional to wear. The waist literally has 4” of slack and the bottoms drag on the ground. To make things worse they have spaced the two front belt loops so far apart that your pants will fall below your belt and start pinching your stomach, also your button will come on done. It’s hard to believe this company has been making pants for so long and they still don’t have a clue.
Date published: 2020-04-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1010
  • loc_en_US, sid_135850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.