Dickies

Carpenter Jeans, Duck Fabric, Relaxed Fit, Moss Green, Men's 34 x 30-In.

Carpenter Jeans, Duck Fabric, Relaxed Fit, Moss Green, Men's 34 x 30-In. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 901.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_901
  • loc_en_US, sid_135932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$29.99
In stock
Model #
1939RMS3430
Item #
135932

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Relaxed Fit Duck Jean by Dickies. This jean has a casual waistband and extra room through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. It's made from duck fabric, a 100% cotton work cloth that is both heavyweight and durable. This jean comes equipped with a hammer loop and dual tool pockets - situating everything you need right where you need it. The tough, triple stitched seams, rivets at all stress points and heavy-duty brass zipper will ensure this jean stands up to the tests of time. Get the job done in this reliable duck Jean. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Utility loop and dual tool pockets
  • Heavy duty brass zipper
  • Rivets at all stress points
  • 12 oz. Duck, 100% Cotton, Garment Washed
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 135932
Weight 1.2000
Length (In.) 30
UPC 00607645329574
Country of Origin NI
Package Width 8.0
Package Length 12.5
Package Height 1.7
Model Number 1939RMS3430
Brand Dickies
Manufacturer Name WILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don’t care for the relaxed fit I bought these for work wear and they are not comfortable.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable work pant I drive semi and climb on flatbed to chain down and tarp and these are so comfortable
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I wanted something sturdy and durable. They're warm. And last forever.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work jeans Bought these for construction work - comfortable and durable.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality for the price. good quality, good fit and very cheap. Will recommend to everyone
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fit ever for me!! work and dress pants!! Great overall pants that fit great and look great!!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants ever These are the best pants ever. They are extremely durable!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants for busy teenager! My teenage son loves these pants (design with lots of pockets). We bought 4!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding duck jeans. Dickies are “ALWAYS, ALWAYS” stronger and much longer lasting than their competitors offerings. They literally blow the competition away on quality and price.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very durable I bought these pants in september for work and the knees have already ripped i expected them to last a little longer
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work pants These are the best work pants I ever bought very comfortable and very Durable Thank You Dickies !
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Ive gotten a pair 1 1/2 yrs ago, loved the fit, the comfort, the price. They hold quality great. I plan on ordering more.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice pants Sturdy works pants. Only complaint is wish pockets were slanted
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Duck carpenter jeans 38” waist too small, 40” waist too large. Now am stuck with 5 pair of jeans that don’t fit.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tee shirts They are soft and fit so well can't go wrong with Dickies.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic comfort Dickies carpenter jeans are my go to daily work pants. Very happy they can still be found in a 33 waist. 34 is too big and 32 is too tight so thanks for keeping them available in a 33!!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pants to skate and work in Like the fit, and they are very durable. Also more comfortable over time.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans I am retired, but still very active, so my jeans get a work-out. These jeans are my favorite Dickie’s so far. Cut right, tough, good price and Not stretch material, which feel like rubber pants. My son, who is 21, wanted to know about my jeans, thinking he might get some, so they are not age specific. Free shipping too.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality bought I bought this one month ago and it feel very comfortable
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good carpenter pants, good price! Been wearing dickies for years. There good long lasting tools!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work pants Bought these for my husband's work pants. Usually buy the the brown, this time we bought the black he loves them. Going on 6 years of buying these pants we are a lifer on this brand
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice chore pants Good pant for working around the house. I really like the tool pocket for carrying my cel phone.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable I like the pockets on this style for my cell phone (iPhone SE). A person would need to have huge thighs to fill them up, too big for my liking even with long johns.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price I bought these pants for casual wear. The fit is spot on and is very comfortable
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Work jeans These jeans I always where for work but the quality on the jeans I bought the stitching on the new pair in the inner seam is already coming out and I only wore them twice
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Relaxed fit I could not figure out why some Dickies pants, Even though the same size, fit me well, others not so well. Relaxed fit straight leg is the reason they fit me well. Love the way these pants fit. I wish you could make every style and color of Dickies in this fit. Im not seeing many left lately. Please keep straight leg relaxed fit going.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work pants I have been buying dickies relaxed fit carpenters for work for years. I work @The Home Depot so they get a good work out. I have several pairs I have been wearing for over 2 years now and they are still in great condition.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough Pants I bought one part, liked them so much I ordered another pair. Fit well, like the tool pocket for my phone. 100% cotton, hate the new stretch jeans. Think I might get a green pair.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pants These pants are very durable. And fit great. They really take a beating from my son in his job
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality Ive fully converted from other work brand appearal. For the quality & the price Dickies is my brand! Get exactly what i want shipped right to my door!! Thanks guys & gals
Date published: 2019-10-24
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_901
  • loc_en_US, sid_135932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.