Dickies
Carpenter Jeans, Duck Fabric, Relaxed Fit, Brown, Men's 38 x 34-In.
Dickies

Carpenter Jeans, Duck Fabric, Relaxed Fit, Brown, Men's 38 x 34-In.

Carpenter Jeans, Duck Fabric, Relaxed Fit, Brown, Men's 38 x 34-In. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3127.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1446, tr_1681
  • loc_en_US, sid_135799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$37.99
In stock
Model #
1939RBD3834
Item #
135799

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
The Relaxed Fit Duck Jean by Dickies. This jean has a casual waistband and extra room through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. It's made from duck fabric, a 100% cotton work cloth that is both heavyweight and durable. This jean comes equipped with a hammer loop and dual tool pockets - situating everything you need right where you need it. The tough, triple stitched seams, rivets at all stress points and heavy-duty brass zipper will ensure this jean stands up to the tests of time. Get the job done in this reliable duck Jean. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Utility loop and dual tool pockets
  • Heavy duty brass zipper
  • Rivets at all stress points
  • 12 oz. Duck, 100% Cotton, Garment Washed
Specifications
Specifications
SKU135799
Weight1.200000
Length (In.)34
UPC00607645025742
Country of OriginNI
Package Width8.0
Package Length12.5
Package Height1.7
Model Number1939RBD3834
BrandDickies
Manufacturer NameWILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavyweight Duck Carpenter Pants My husband loves these pants. Rugged, nice fitting, great for work. He asked me to order a few more pairs.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them Great fit‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Pants Awesome fitting pants feels great also go true to size as sizing can be tricky .
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Useless pockets Pockets are useless they're so small and tight. Can't even fit my hand in em.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from P@ńt$ These trousers fulfill me. Like honey to a bear; I’m completely at one with the universe. Will Smith once said “I make this look good.” I have a deeper understanding of what he meant by that in these pants.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get into my pants ! Pants are perfect like always. F those carcrap pants.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and relaxed and reliable value. Good and comfortable product. Great value, money can buy.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from get your ducks in a row the Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Carpenter Duck Pants Item 1939 line seems to have changed (2016 last time ordered) now they sew the inside material to the outside material. the old way they folded the front pockets material over to make the seam, (see item 1939SNB Carpenter Heavyweight Denim for example) which reinforces the edge of the pocket so you can slide a tape measure over for wear and tear. the side pockets on the right leg are not consistence in size. Other than that, I like them because of the assorted color they have.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Superb quality I love my Dickies, always have, but I ordered 4 pairs in different colors and all 4 fit differently and seem to be different lengths.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxed fit duck pants Fit well and comfortable, I like the stretch waistband
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My husband loves these pants. I love the way they fit him.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality, runs small Good quality, fits smaller than expected. This brand runs small.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duck fabric lasts ! I've been wearing these for over ten years. Varying colors, and sizes. These beat denim "jeans" pants hands down. Side pockets are perfect for miscellaneous tools. The hammer loop is OK, but I find that a standard 16 oz. claw hammer tends to fall through depending on activity. A straight claw hammer does well in these. Also, I do wear the denim carpenter pants for recreation and lounging.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work pants These are very comfortable and fit to size. Will be ordering more.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough pants These are my go to work pants. Fit great and can take a beating
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pants True to size. The material is comfortable and made well.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skateboarding Looks good, feel great, and really durable. Definitely my favorite pairs of pants to wear.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect fit. Fast turn around time, always love Dickies
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants I have owned several pairs of these pants. They great for work, take a beating.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Excellent work pants. Material is very good quality. Nice selection of colors.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants ever!! I have them in almost every color!! They’ve lasted me so long and are my most favorite pants to wear.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good solid jeans. They are good solid work jeans. Exactly what I expected.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Bought these pants for my husband to work in. He really likes them.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carpenter pants These pants are great for a very busy remodeler and his workers. I’ve purchased the Carpenter pants for several years and that’s what they request to wear! Thanks for a wonderful product.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pants Love the pants... but thought I was ordering the Flex pants... so was a little disappointed when I got them in the mail... but still like them anyway!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants. Great quality! I bought them and really liked them, but returned for a longer size! Other than that 10/10
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good but we’re missing the zipper when I got them. Their great pants! But when I got them they were missing the zipper so I sewed on some buttons and made do.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ironworker 5-6 months of wear Got 3 pairs, all the same pants just in different colors to be quirky. As a rebar worker they lasted me 5-6 months wearing once or twice a week. That comes out to about 30-40 wears if my rough math is right. If it’s worth it you, you be the judge. I’d say they’re good.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work pants Great pants very durable have many pairs comfortable. Fit varies same size different fit.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An old standby These are , by far, the most valuable,go -to, trousers in my wardrobe. I’ve been buying them for years. Have some for work and a separate group for casual. Also have about 6 pair turned tailored into shorts. Love the heft and durability of the 100 percent cotton fabric. Please keep the Lycra/ spandex out of this model. They are perfect just the way they are .
Date published: 2022-04-02
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1446, tr_1681
  • loc_en_US, sid_135799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]