$20 Off $100+Coupon Code: CYBERMONDAY. Online Only. Ends 12/1. Details
Online Only

$20 Off $100+

With Code CYBERMONDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Bosch, item(s): 227554. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/1/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored.

Carhartt
Canvas Work Shorts, Loose Original Fit, Tan, Size 36
Carhartt

Canvas Work Shorts, Loose Original Fit, Tan, Size 36

Canvas Work Shorts, Loose Original Fit, Tan, Size 36 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 340.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_219067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$34.99
In stock
Model #
B147-TAN-36
Item #
219067

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Carhartt, Size 36, Tan, Brown, Men's, Canvas Work Shorts, Loose Original Fit, 10" Inseam, Lightweight But Durable, 7.5 OZ, 100% Cotton Ring Spun Canvas Lasts Through Tough Wear & Workdays, Sits Slightly Above The Waist For A Comfortable Fit, Left Leg Hammer Loop & Ruler Pocket To Keep Items Close At Hand, Right Leg Utility Band & Tool Pocket For Added On The Job Accessibility, Heavy Hauling Reinforced Back Pockets, Stronger Sewn On-Seam Belt Loops For Added Durability Over Time.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU219067
Weight0.940000
UPC00035481209147
Country of OriginMX
Package Width13.0
Package Length13.0
Package Height1.5
Model NumberB147-TAN-36
BrandCarhartt
Manufacturer NameCARHARTT INC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carpenter Shorts Good Fit. Good Look. Pockets are just a little small for today's cell phones.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. I would would purchase them again if needed. The works shorts are very comfortable and don’t restrict movement. They fit perfectly and so far I would highly recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered two pairs size 34". They sent two pairs labeled 34" but they were actually size 32" so I sent them back. I contacted customer service and they suggested that I try ordering them again in the same size but I really don't have any confidence that things will work out any better. Never had a problem with Carhartt before but I'm now a little skeptical.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from inseam is too long, id rather have shorts with and 8" or shorter inseam
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ed H Hard working great fitting pants. I have several of the long pants and short pants version and wear them regularly.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great work shorts, comfortable and sturdy! I have worn many shorts to work in, but by far these are the best I have ever had. Will be buying more in the near future.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thank you You need to have 8” inseams available. 10” is just too long and makes them uncomfortable. For people who actually work in these shorts they need to not break at the back of the knee - but higher.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied Despite the Quirk Typical Carhartt quality, which is why I bought these. But, they changed the leg length from my old Carhartt shorts-8 1/2”, to 10” (apparently I didn’t read the fine print in the web ad) which is silly long. I had to hem them back to a reasonable length. Not a problem.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts for a goos price Great shorts at a decent price. Very durable and like all the pockets.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pants love these shorts. Originally they were to long but had them shortened to 7 in inseam now even better
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Looks great. Fits correctly. Very comfortable. I recommend for summer yard work shorts.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So called canvas U am very disappointed in the material they chose to use
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unhappy with the fit. I feel like they fit small in the waist. I compare this to another pair of Carhartt shorts I purchased previously which are regular fit and were the same waste size. The ones I recently purchased were called loose fit. Other aspects of the shorts are fine. Also a little longer than expected.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my favorite shorts I wear these shorts all the time..should have ordered a couple more pair of them..They shrunk up a bit after the first wash but they actually fit a bit better after that..I like the side pocket for my phone..The only think they're missing is an inner pocket to separate your keys, but that's not a big deal. If you're looking for a solid pair of shorts, look no further.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CARHARTT SHORTS ARE GREAT! LOTS OF POCKETS, FIT AND HOLD UP WELL JUST LIKE YA EXPECT CARHARTT TO.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't fit well I ordered 32 waist like all my pants and other Carhartt shorts and couldn't begin to button them. Also to long for my 5'-7" frame. Had to return them.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thin material I have not been able to find a thick pair of shorts for work since Carhartt stopped making the B25 carpenter shorts. This is no where close to the quality the B25 shorts offered.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belt loops Love these shorts, don’t wear any other kind! Finally, a pair of shorts/ pants with the right amount of belt loops!
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too long not everyone is 6'2" Had to pay $128 to have them hemmed to the correct length
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The material was a little thinner than I expected . The fit great
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These short are okay but 2 washes and they aren’t blue anymore. Not worth this money
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fit is perfect. I have a problem finding my size. You carry the size I wear.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Shorts, But extremely small is size This is my 10th pair. Go thru them quickly due to contamination in my business. I usually get a summer out of them. I'm a 34. Actually a 33. Ordered Two (2) 34" shorts. If I didn't need them so bad they would be returned them. I squeeze into them. Hoping I only need them for a few more weeks. What happened to your size chart. Someone need training. ORDER LARGER SIZE IS MY RECOMMENDATION!!!!.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True hard working shirts. Great fit and the cost is affordable. Will definitely buy more in the future. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I ordered these shorts. They are just what I wanted.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no longer made typed in style # for my old shorts 8.5" canvas shorts. it sent me to 10" I didn't realize so I received wrong shorts. apparently you do not make any 8.5" inseam shorts in any style. This is mistake I am constantly finding you no longer make products I have been buying for years. I have switched to arborware and mountain kakhi. shame.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great short just too long. Actually they were the wrong shorts. My husband wanted 144B that are somewhat shorter. I guess you don't make them anymore. I was able to shorten the short i bought.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t fix it if it isn’t broke...... I had 2 pair to begin with, with the exact style #s in size 34” so I purchased these 3 the same seeing as the others I was able to try on. Evidently I need a 35” now, but these will work as long as I don’t put them in the dryer. GREAT deal for the money!!!!!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them have for over 25 years, but I ordered the same item number as before and the shorts were 2-3 inches longer than the ones I had????
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The 8" version was the best Well.... if they were 2" shorter, as the previous model was, climbing a ladder wouldn't be impinged by the length of the fabric over the knee. It's too soon to talk about quality. Question: why were these changed?
Date published: 2020-08-01
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_219067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.