Kwikset
Cameron Bronze Entry Knob Lock With SmartKey
Kwikset

Cameron Bronze Entry Knob Lock With SmartKey

Cameron Bronze Entry Knob Lock With SmartKey is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_171747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$29.99
In stock
Model #
740CN 11P SMT CP K4
Item #
171747

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Cameron, Venetian Bronze Entry Knob Lock With Smart Key Rekeying, 6 Way Adjustable Steel Latch Fits Both 2-3/8" & 2-3/4" Backsets, 7/8" & 1" Drive In, Detachable Round & Square Corner Faceplates, Round Corner Strike, Limited Lifetime Mechanical Warranty, Limited Lifetime Finish Warranty.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU171747
Weight1.600000
UPC00883351469975
Country of OriginMX
Package Width4.63
Package Length3.0
Package Height8.8
Model Number740CN 11P SMT CP K4
BrandKwikset
Manufacturer NameKWIKSET
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent service all my parts came within a week.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Key I've always used Kwikset and probably always will because of the reliability. I changed all seven of my entry doors to the smart key series... absolutely great!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Look with SmartKey [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We've bought many of these to use on our rentals and really appreciate the quick and easy rekeying technology for when tenants move.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and True [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the feature that allows you to rekey the lock. When I first purchased my home I had a few workers who had keys to my home. I was able to easily rekey the locks for my own peace of mind. I recently locked myself out of my house. The locksmith company had to drill the lock as they could not pick the lock! I replaced it with the same or comparable kwikset keyed doorknob. It was easy to install, and I would recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great locks save time and money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using these smartkey locks for several years. They really save time which is money and with the easy to rekey feature. I have a number of rental properties and these are the only locks that I will buy.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smartkey is a great feature and works well. My only complaint is the knob feels a little loose.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Useful! I have several of these smart keyed knobs. I use several and varied alternate keys depending on for what occasion and which rooms I need to secure. Thank you Kwikset!
Date published: 2015-02-28
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_171747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore