Spectracide
Bug Stop AccuSpray Insecticide, Continuous-Powered Sprayer, 64-oz.
Model #
HG-96921
Item #
272829
Spectracide

Bug Stop AccuSpray Insecticide, Continuous-Powered Sprayer, 64-oz.

Bug Stop AccuSpray Insecticide, Continuous-Powered Sprayer, 64-oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 135.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_272829, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$15.99
In stock
Model #
HG-96921
Item #
272829

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Spectracide, 64 oz., ready to use, Bug Stop AccuSpray continuous powered sprayer. Kill ants, roaches, spiders and many other insects. This can also be used outside with 12 month control. light weight and easy to use with foldable wand for storing. Battery powered button with locking feature to reduce hand fatigue. Active Ingredient Gamma-Cyhalothrin.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU272829
Weight4.850000
UPC00071121969217
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.46
Package Length8.17
Package Height11.31
Model NumberHG-96921
BrandSpectracide
Manufacturer NameUNITED INDUSTRIES CORPORATION
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectracide [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this on my garden and lawn. This has a comfortable, powerful precise aim and spray that comes out evenly. This had no fragrance, no greasy oily residue and can also be used indoors as well as outdoors. This is a barrier so I highly recommend to use this and then go back a couple days with more or something else.
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i bought the spectracide bug stop home barrier a month ago and am so glad i did - easy to use - just spray around door openings and windows and the bugs stay outside - will use again every spring and fall
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unsure [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this and haven't been able to use it because I'm unsure as to whether it is safe for everyone or not. I was told that it may contain a neurotoxin so of course I haven't used it. Correct me if I'm wrong
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Concerning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this and haven't been able to use it because I'm unsure as to whether it is safe for everyone or not. I was told that it may contain a neurotoxin so of course I haven't used it. Correct me if I'm wrong please.
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop those bugs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like having this in my house, especially the kitchen, for those bugs that get past the barrier that is sprayed around the house, windows, and doors, because there is always that one that manages to get thru. It works fast so I don’t have to worry about disease carrying pests scurrying around my home. Yuck.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bug Stopper [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product has done a pretty good job of keeping critters out of my house. I live in the country and have plenty of bugs trying to get in thru the doors and windows. I have sprayed around the windows, doors, and the foundation and it has helped tremendously with keeping the majority of the critters out of my home.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product about a month ago! Spectracide has been used in my home before, but this ‘home barrier’ lives up to it’s name! I sprayed once and I haven’t seen any creatures yet. Bye - Bye BUGS and the pesticide company!
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this product and my rentals. And the way I use it is when we have a move out I clean all the trash out and spray everything then I come back to the rental 3 to 4 days later and do a deep cleaning and then I spray a barrier around all the walls and cabinets to make sure that everything is good. And there have been a few times that tenants have left a home with an infestation of roaches and this product is took care of them within a week and I'm able to clean the home and get it back on the market
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product seems to work very well. We've had issues with multiple types of bugs do to location and this has helped considerably. Great barrier. Easy to carry bottle and sprayer that's attached. Large bottle so it's a good value
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPECTRACIDE BUG STOP HOME BARRIER [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] SPRECTRACIDE BUG STOP HOME BARRIER HAS ACCUSHOT POWER SPRAYER THAT CONTINUES TO SPRAY. WITH EXTENDABLE WAND.JUST AIM AND SPRAY.IT'S THAT EASY. INDOOR AND OUTDOOR USE . WHAT'S SO GREAT THERES NO STAINING AND ODOR! INSECT CONTROL, KILLS ON CONTACT. ANTS, ROACHES,FLEAS, SILVERFISH AND SPIDERS! I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.I'M VERY PLEASED.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have you used this brand in the past and always will. I've had problems with ants getting into my home and all it takes is a spray around all doors and windows on the inside and or outside and you will never see one of those pesky Critters again. The sprayer works perfectly it doesn't Tire your hand out like previous ones. All in all is perfect
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bug spray around! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bug spray is amazing! It is easy to use and aim! It killed all sorts of creepy crawly things and kept them out of the house! It even kept ants from the food. It is great! It is definitely my new go to bug spray!
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Applicator ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Spectracide Bug Stop Home Barrier Insect Killer is easy to apply and the Accu Shot Sprayer allows for exact application. The 1.33 Gallon container handle and the applicator nozzle extension just makes sense. Plenty of product is provided to cover the required areas for an average size home with plenty left over. As always read and adhere to safety product warnings and cautions and I think you will agree the applicator is easy with no pumping , just a trigger pull.
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer time woes be gone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy that summer is here but it brings all the annoying bugs with it! The insect killer is very easy to use and a small amount goes a long way, hence it is very potent. It’s user friendly and effective!
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Sprayer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We haven't had it long enough to say it is truly effective, but seems to be holding the bugs at bay, as summer approaches. I did make sure to keep pets out of the yard until the spray had dried, to protect them. The sprayer makes putting the product down where we want it so much easier. I feel confident with this, as I have always used Spectracide products.
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bug killing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is really easy to use . It is a good amount of product. It has kept the bugs away and killed off a lot of them. I used it near my flowers and near my gate to my garden. It super easy to put away for storage.
Date published: 2023-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried Spectracide Bug Stop Home Barrier, Accushot Sprayer, Insect Killer, 1.33-Gallon, and I have found it to be a very good product for pest control, it is easy to use and I really like its gun dispenser, it allows you to control the application of the product very well, it has three levels to extend the dispenser and three ways to launch the liquid, direct jet, half jet and spray. The product when it comes in contact with the pests kills them in about a minute or less. It comes with all the indications on how and where to use it, as well as warnings and care to be taken when using it. These instructions are in English and Spanish. The gun is powered by a battery that is included.
Date published: 2023-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has helped work against an infestation, it doesn't work as fast as a fogger but it helped kill them and reduce their numbers significantly. After about a week I hardly see them anymore. Would definitely recommend especially with it being so cost efficient. And I absolutely love the convenience of the sprayer.
Date published: 2023-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pests! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has helped work against an infestation, it doesn't work as fast as a fogger but it helped kill them and reduce their numbers significantly. After about a week I hardly see them anymore. Would definitely recommend especially with it being so cost efficient.
Date published: 2023-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works okish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] While Spectracide Bug Stop isn't the best product on the market, it works ok. It kills ants pretty quickly. Roaches seem to be knocked out by it but not stopped. Spiders seem to laugh at you and fo on about their day. I live in a more rural area in a 100 year old farmhouse, so my situation is slightly more challenging to keep under control. I did like the sprayer on this bottle. It was very easy to use and control. I felt more confident using this sprayer that I was not getting the poison somewhere I did not intent to.
Date published: 2023-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dead bugs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is easy to use and very effective. Works quickly and lasts as directed. The spray nozzle is quite nice and the adjustable stream is very convenient. Does not have a nasty smell to it which can be an issue sometimes and worked well with my garden.
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this brand and it works really well. It safe to use inside and outside. And it doesn’t have a smell to it when you spray it inside. I love to spray even more when I have a gathering. So you don’t have to worry about creatures crawling on your feet.
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this few weeks ago. Now its best time to save this. this stuff is good,its strong will make you cough n mucous come But,its gets the job done,But the trigger sprayer sucks 1 time the wait to spray again,Need it to be like rifle man continuous spray Not pause then spray change the sprayer back.
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectracide bug stop [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Spectracide bug stop home barrier with the accushot sprayer is just perfect for this spring and summer at my house. There have already been lots of insects trying to invade my space! I’m glad I got a large container since I’ll need it all summer.
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Bugs! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used this barrier around the outside of the house. Sprayed it around the entire house foundation and have not seen any live annoying bugs. It is a bit heavy to carry although the spray applicator is easy to use.
Date published: 2023-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buds be Gone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have used this bug barrier in the garage and around the garage door and it has killed the bugs. No more live ants, spiders or palmetto bugs. Have not seen any bugs in the house. The spray bottle is very easy to use.
Date published: 2023-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting, NO SMELL and Easy to Use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like using the Spectraside Bug Stop Home Barrier. The large bottle allows me to spray around my entire house, inside and out while still having some left to reapply later when it’s needed again. The nozzle hooks easily to the bottle and the product is ready to use. And I really like that the sprayer is extendable because it makes it easy to apply around the foundation of my home outside, as well as the baseboards inside. The motorized mechanism means I just have to hold the button down and spray. No continually pumping the bottle with my hand. The nozzle has clear indicators as to the width of the spray, whether it be a narrow stream or more of a spray. The X on the nozzle clearly marks that the product is off. On the bottle there is a lever that easily moves from on to off for storage. This is another safeguard to making sure the product is not being dispensed when it shouldn’t be which I like. I really like that the product will last up to 12 months and can be used to kill a variety of home pests such as ants, roaches, spiders, fleas, and more. The product is non-staining and safe around pets, and children once it has dried, which is nice. One of my favorite things about this product is that there is NO ODOR! So many insect killers smell horrible so it’s nice that this one has none. If you’re looking to provide some pest control around your house then this Spectracide Bug Stop is one to try.
Date published: 2023-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy even I can do it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Summer is here so the bugs are FEASTING in our yard. I finally got so sick of it I pulled this out and it was sooooo easy to use. There are many adjustments to help make it childproof so I feel comfortable storing this (very high) in my garage for when I need it again. It streamed out easily, I got my whole yard taken care of in 10 minutes and I was having so much fun I started doing my garage and the outside of my fence as extra credit. I would highly recommend this as a super easy way to get those pesky pests out in under 10 minutes!!!!!
Date published: 2023-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so far so great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I try and do as many do it yourself projects as I can due to single person income. I can't hire a professional but this is just as good if not better priced. Follow the directions and take precautions as its a bug killer. Bye roaches and your friends too
Date published: 2023-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have a fishing boat and leave it under a covered carport in the side yard when not in use. Every time we went to use it, we had to fight the spiders and bugs making there home there just to get to it. While they still find their way there, the issue is almost 100% better than it was making going fishing a pleasure and not a chore. Love it!
Date published: 2023-05-08
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_272829, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]