Get FREE shipping to your local participating store. Find a store.

Command
Broom Gripper Clips, 2-Pk.
Command

Broom Gripper Clips, 2-Pk.

Broom Gripper Clips, 2-Pk. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_243505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$10.99
In stock
Model #
17007-HW2ES
Item #
243505

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Command, 2 pack, broom gripper clips, neatly storing your brooms when not in use, push broom handle into gripper for easy storage & pull it out when ready to use, for mud room, laundry room & closets, no nails, screws & tacks, fast & easy to hang, holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile & more, removes cleanly, no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains, rehanging items by applying a command refill strip, move & reuse items again, contains 1 broom gripper & 2 large strips, holds up to 4 lb,
  • Damage-Free Hanging
  • Weight Capacity: 4 pounds
  • Holds brooms with 0.8"-1.0" diameter handles
  • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
Specifications
Specifications
SKU243505
Weight0.220000
UPC00051141598772
Country of OriginCN
Package Width9.0
Package Length2.62
Package Height6.75
Model Number17007-HW2ES
BrandCommand
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed I bought a new trailer and needed to organize it. I had to find a way to hang pictures, keys, a broom, a mop... without hammering nails into the walls. This product has worked out so well. My broom and mop are out of the way but easily accessible. They stay where they are supposed to even when traveling. I love Command products! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does Not Stick I installed 5 of these in my garage for different mops and brooms and have had to reinstall them twice because they lost adhesion. The walls are a smooth sheetrock with a flat paint so I was surprised they didn't stick. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these broom and mop holders We bought a new RV and it did not have a storage closet for brooms & mops. We wanted some place that was out of the way and not seen. We put these up behind the bedroom door and the work great. Out of sight and very sturdy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great problem solver In a house with very little storage the Broom & Mop Gripper are the perfect solution. We put them in the closet with our furnace and it's working great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gripper Greatness I had been looking for something that was strong, easy to install & not put holes in my walls. These grippers are wonderful to use for my broom, swiffers & other floor cleaners that have a pole. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I need! I have several of these Grippers in my home and garage. I use them for brooms, mops, shovels anything I can fit in the gripper. I hope they will some day make small versions for my swiffer handles, for now, I use the Command hooks. The Grippers are so easy to mount, so easy to grab a broom and replace. Best of all, I can easily move it to a new location without damage to my walls. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these to hang a broom, a spray mop and a floor steamer. The floor steamer is heavy so I use two of these for it. I love having these items off the floor and the grippers have never failed to hold the items.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds tight! Travel trailer have a hard time keeping staying place when going down many bumpy roads, these grippers hold tight and keep everything in place. Thank you for this idea.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gripper, 2 Grippers I needed something non permanent and that would look ok in an open room. This works great and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_243505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.