Arrow
Brad Nail Gun, Electric, Heavy-Duty
Arrow

Brad Nail Gun, Electric, Heavy-Duty

Brad Nail Gun, Electric, Heavy-Duty is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 830.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_827
  • loc_en_US, sid_206621, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$77.99
Out of stock
Model #
ET200BN
Item #
206621

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock


OUT OF STOCK

Description
Electric Heavy Duty Brad Nail Gun, Adjustable Impact Control Nozzle, Fires Up To 1-1/4" 18GA Brad Nails, Over Mold Comfort Grip For Comfort, Easy Access Magazine Release For Quick Reloading, Contact Safety Nose, Shoots 5/8", 3/4", 1" & 1-1/4" Brad Nails, Use The Following For Brad Nails: True Value #169-775 BN1810CS; 5/8" Brad Nail; #730-820 BN1812BCS; 3/4" Brad Nail, #730-796 BN1816BCS; 1" Brad Nail, #169-776 BN1820CS 1-1/4" Brad Nail.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU206621
Weight5.700000
UPC00079055200857
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.25
Package Length13.4
Package Height12.75
Model NumberET200BN
BrandArrow
Manufacturer NameARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great nail gun for the price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great nailer for projects around the house. It’s easy to use and comfortable to hold. Lots of power, perfect for my needs.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are remodeling our kitchen and reusing 60 year old cabinets and it this brad gun is working out great!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for quick job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great little nailer for small jobs and crafts Sinks a 1" brad nail, no problem
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This products work great Professional Electric Nailer - ET200BN was very helpful around the house doing several projects I had to do.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small DIYers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Seems easy to use, great for small projects and do it yourselfers at home.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for baseboard repair and installation The Arrow ET200BN was great for installing and repair our baseboards. Look forward to using it for furniture unphostering and minor fence repairs. Code: 1117
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I work with small materials, the other nail gun needs too much pressure. This one works great, doesn’t push things apart.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for light-duty projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this to install a runner on oak stairs, and it did a great job. It hid the nails well and gave me no issues and no jamming. I will continue to use it for projects where a pneumatic nail gun is overkill.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked good for putting up ceiling tiles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The et200 was very useful in putting up ceiling tiles. Is ready to rip right out of the box, just put your nails in and plug it in. Great lil nail gun for the price.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for putting up baseboard and door trim. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to carry around, has plenty of power and you're not carrying around an air hose throughout a house.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just used the 1 & 1/4 nails to attach two 3/4 inch boards. Nails drove right in and wood held together. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best Brad nailer I’ve owned yet. I had two 3/4 inch boards to attach and I used 1 and 1/4 nails. The nails drove right in no problem at all.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and easier to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Needed a lighter nail gun for Tongue and Groove planks for a steep ceiling. It still packs a weight which is reassuring but so much easier and the long lead is handy. No more aching arms for me. Thank you
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well built [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've only used it for a few test shots, but seems like it is well built and has enough power. I'm still working out how best to use it, but some of the beads haven't gone all the way in, probably my fault.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great simple easy to use tool! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wanted a nail gun for 1/2" to 1 1/4" and this one is great for that.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For weekend woodworker it does the job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a new woodworker just starting out it does what i need it to do. Some day i may outgrow it but for now i really like it.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from general home improvement [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The ET200BN has been efficient and helpful for the various home improvement projects in my 100 year old home.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great tool for the DIYer! Does a fine job with any brad nail up to 1-1/4.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The nailer was easy to use. Just enough power and still light weight. I am a 36 yr old amateur diy-er female. I am building a 6x3x2 ft cage for my lovebirds. And using this nailer. It came very handing when attaching the quarter round on over the hardware cloth. I like this nailer. Not too expensive not too cheap. Just one thing: I wish it came with some starter nails, like 20 or so each size nails that would have been very helpful. But still would recommend.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I replaced back s and bottoms on 7 chairs this afternoon. Product worked great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We used your product to repair 7 chairs today it worked great. Thanks
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Previous one lasted 12 years [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My first one of these brad nailers lasted 12 years. This new one looks even more robust and definitely has more power. Just be aware that the longer extension cord you use, the less power actually gets to the nailer, so it won't drive the 1-1/4 nails all the way in. Stick with a 25' max cord 14 ga. and you'll never have a problem.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Quality and Great Price Point This is the best brad nailer on the market, bar none. Handles 1 1/4" nailes with ease. The 5/8" nails are a joy to use. Can't say enough praise for this nailer.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We needed a budget tool to do a wainscoting project. It was a perfect tool. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a perfect tool to do a DIY woodworking project. Our wainscoting project turned out fantastic. This was a low budget project and this tool worked out very well.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for small woodworking projects. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used it to build birdhouses/feeders, custom shelving....works great.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is easy toload and use. I use it for many different projects. The two best features are the different lenghts of brads from 5/8" to 1-1/4", and the pressure control. This product is a must have, I am glad that I purchased it.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for the small hobby use, trim and molding applications. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had an ET100 nail gun for over 10 years and it finally quit a couple of weeks ago. My wife and daughter got tired of me talking about how I needed that nail gun for a project. Lo and behold; a new ET200 showed up; delivered by FEDX. I right away unpacked and took it into the shop for testing. Oh. It is smooth and the depth adjustment is a great addition. I got started on my project and the gun works so good, I almost don't miss the old ET100.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice for trim work around windows. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Arrow Electric Nail/Brad Gun was an excellent choice for securing trim around our kitchen sink window. It's quiet, lightweight, and affordable. We'll also be using it when we install moulding above our kitchen cabinets. I will recommend this tool to family members should they need to complete similar tasks in their homes.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small intricate molding projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After ruining a couple pieces of trim trying to hand nail in small spaces and at weird angles, I headed out to my local hardware store to see if they had a small brad nailer for my kitchen project. The ET200BN was perfect for installing the small wood quarter round and outside corners around my kitchen cabinets without splitting the trim. I'm sure that there will be many more uses for this tool.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Baseboards [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Came in very handy to re-attached baseboards after installing new flooring. Much easier then dragging a air compressor throughout a 3 story home.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for putting shelves together. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve just started using this nailer, and I love it. It makes the whole project much easier. It’s a good quality tool.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could use a couple LEDs and a touch more power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought for installing toe molding after vinyl plank flooring. It did a good job after a little practice. It didn't fully set 1" nails unless it was VERY FIRMLY pressed against the trim piece, even at full power setting. An LED at the tip would help especially when working in toe kicks under cabinets. Also, a "pilot light" LED would be helpful it indicate power to the tool (our breaker tripped for no apparent reason and we thought the tool was acting up). It's a good tool for the DIYer, cheaper than battery and less cumbersome than pneumatic. I'd recommend it for home/project use. The recesses molded in the case to hold spare brads are apparently sized for older packaging. (minor point, but annoying)
Date published: 2021-11-11
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_827
  • loc_en_US, sid_206621, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore