Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Arrow
Brad Nail Gun, Electric, Heavy-Duty
Arrow

Brad Nail Gun, Electric, Heavy-Duty

Brad Nail Gun, Electric, Heavy-Duty is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 705.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_702
  • loc_en_US, sid_206621, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$64.99
In stock
Model #
ET200BN
Item #
206621

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Electric Heavy Duty Brad Nail Gun, Adjustable Impact Control Nozzle, Fires Up To 1-1/4" 18GA Brad Nails, Over Mold Comfort Grip For Comfort, Easy Access Magazine Release For Quick Reloading, Contact Safety Nose, Shoots 5/8", 3/4", 1" & 1-1/4" Brad Nails, Use The Following For Brad Nails: True Value #169-775 BN1810CS; 5/8" Brad Nail; #730-820 BN1812BCS; 3/4" Brad Nail, #730-796 BN1816BCS; 1" Brad Nail, #169-776 BN1820CS 1-1/4" Brad Nail.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU206621
Weight5.700000
UPC00079055200857
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.25
Package Length13.4
Package Height12.75
Model NumberET200BN
BrandArrow
Manufacturer NameARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light weight. I’m a woman, this product is very lightweight, easy to use and handle. I recommend to the fullest.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product for making picture frames Great value ! Very easy to use and very reliable - I do not hesitate to recommend this product..
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool for household projects! As a single woman homeowner, this tool is a lifesaver for my needs.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This model ET200N worked great for putting up the trim in my daughters new bedroom. Easy to use. You don't have to mess with a air compressor or hose just plug in and go. I would recommend for any home remodeling or small projects at home.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product for home projects. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this when installing finish moldings on a recent outdoor project.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around handy brad nail gun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted this non-pneumatic nail gun because I have the pneumatic nail gun/pancake tank combo which honestly doesn't get used that much because it is such a chore to set up and use. Its main job now is to keep my tires inflated. I chose Arrow because I've had their staple guns all of my life and they have my respect as the masters of wood penetration. When this arrived in the mail I was estatic. It is so easy to throw in a set of 1 1/4" brads (max size for this model) and get right to nailing, bam, bam, bam. With the adjustment knob easily accessible on the side, I was able to dial in a perfect hit in a matter of seconds. I am very pleased with this tool.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted with quality and ease of use built in. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Secures projects easily. User friendly. Looked a long time before buying and knowing the quality of Arrow staplers this was a great choice for small woodworking projects. No more annoying hammering! Having a storage case keeps it all together allowing for a clean work space!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed a finish nail gun to install baseboard trim. This nail driver was easy to use and helped me finish the job in no time. Plus I did not have to rent a compressor and pneumatic nail gun. The price of the Arrow nail gun was half the cost of a rental. Pleased with this nail gun.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product has no power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Counld not recess brad nails into pine ,even on this highest setting.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alsome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Saved me a lot of time putting up trim and my fingers from getting smashed
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have used arrow staplers and nailers for lot of years. The last one I had I broke it ,but was still useable. Decided to up grade to the ET 200 BN. Powerful does a great job on cabinetry. Would definitely recommend this and buy again if needed.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good everyday squick stapling around house [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The ET200BN electric nail stapler is very practical for most application. Small, light and easy to use, it's quick to staple loose kitchen door modling or bedroom door molding.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for small jobs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good for baseboards but sometimes nail does not fully penetrate.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little tool. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received it today and had to try it out. Works great for the trim work that I am doing in my basement. Sure saves my arms, being that I am working on the ceiling.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for home repairs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this was very helpful with my projects i use this all the time around home would recommend this for anyone looking for a brad nailer very satisified
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little nailer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The ET200BN is a nice nail gun for small intricate jobs and great for doing baseboards. Nice easy trigger action, not loud when trigger is pulled, after a full box of 1,000 1 1/4" nails, not a single jam. This nail gun is very easy to use and 6' cord gives you plenty of options for powering up. If your doing home reno's, strongly recomend this unit. Code 1117
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for new projects and repairs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This nail gun is one of the best tools I have ever owned. I should have bought this years ago. I am a wood worker, home projects mostly, and this gun lets me get brads in place without missing the nail head which would cause me to damage the wood I want to display. The adjustable pressure lets me control the drive. With a little practice I was seating brads at the depth I wanted without splitting any of my material. It also allows me to stabilize chair and table legs without having to brace the with clumsy bands and clamps. Just add a little glue, slide the parts together, aim and shoot and the job is done. Thank you Arrow for making my life a little easier.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works like a real brad nailer without the air It works with 1 1/4" brad nails just fine, even in hardwood, like oak. You must hold firmly the top of the gun with your hand and most important, you must use a 20 amp. or greater outlet. Make sure your power cord can handle the amps. A 1 1/4" brad nail will not go in completely in hardwood if you ignore the previous advise.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from plenty of power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] plenty of power but sets the brad just right, flush
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All around everyday home use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is just what I needed. The only downside was the nailer did not have any brads included.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect for my project. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased nailer to build window box and window bench. It was prefect for the job.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent nailer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This ET200BN is an excellent nailer! Very comfortable in the hand and more than enough power. I use it on home repairs and wood crafts and have no problems at all! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best corded nail gun I've ever used! This nail gun is surprisingly powerful.and so easy to use! I bought mine to install wanscoting in my master bath. Even though the walls were concrete board, the arrow shot the 1" nails clean in and tight!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for trim work [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use. Straight forward loading. Th on/off switch provides an extra level of safety. Good quality that exceeds the price.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good! Could be a bit more powerful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Feels and looks like a quality tool. It doesn't seem too consistent on the depth it drives the nail. Sometimes it goes in all the way and other times I have to take a hammer and beat the nail in the last little bit.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for small to medium size projects from fabric to wood. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this to install paneling in a mobile home rental property. Compared to using nails and a hammer, this purchase easily made my money back in time spent. The only downside I could mention about it, is the fact that it didn't always sink the nails in, despite the settings it was on, which took some time to go back and hammer them in. all in all, I am very pleased with my purchase and know I will have many more projects to use it for down the road.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tool i use it alot [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] easy to operate better then my old arrow brad gun good balance
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Nailer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed a nail gun that would be able to penetrate hard wood trim. My old nail gun was not strong enough to get the job done, but the new ET200BN took care of my problem with ease. The adjustable knob for depth was nice to test and make sure the nails went to the right depth.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked like a charm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product worked well on the ply wood I had. It helped me to build a drawer for my car.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good brad nail Worked well on hutch mailing backboard to hutch. Had to adjust the pressure because the nail wasn't all the way into hutch. Once figuring out the adjustment, went well.
Date published: 2021-04-14
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_702
  • loc_en_US, sid_206621, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.