IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Arrow

Brad Nail Gun, Electric, Heavy-Duty

Brad Nail Gun, Electric, Heavy-Duty is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 433.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_206621, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$64.99
In stock
Model #
ET200BN
Item #
206621

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Electric Heavy Duty Brad Nail Gun, Adjustable Impact Control Nozzle, Fires Up To 1-1/4" 18GA Brad Nails, Over Mold Comfort Grip For Comfort, Easy Access Magazine Release For Quick Reloading, Contact Safety Nose, Shoots 5/8", 3/4", 1" & 1-1/4" Brad Nails, Use The Following For Brad Nails: True Value #169-775 BN1810CS; 5/8" Brad Nail; #730-820 BN1812BCS; 3/4" Brad Nail, #730-796 BN1816BCS; 1" Brad Nail, #169-776 BN1820CS 1-1/4" Brad Nail.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 206621
Weight 5.700000
UPC 00079055200857
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 3.25
Package Length 13.4
Package Height 12.75
Model Number ET200BN
Brand Arrow
Manufacturer Name ARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Installing Trim Very easy to use and nice safety feature. Nice that you can change the force. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Just As It Says This Is Great Did Our Homework Looked At Other Brands This One Seemed To Be The Right One Works Great No Problems Read The Directions Set The Power Dial This Is My Third Arrow Product Would Recommend !!!!!!! Saved Me A Lot Of Time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made. Easy to use 1117. I am replacing some trim and thus is just what I needed. Very easy to handle. Great size and weight for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simplified nailing thin pine tongue and groove boards to the ceiling. I purchased the ET200-BN Electric Nailer after beginning my ceiling project, tongue and groove boards, for a 20' X 12' room. I began without it, using a hammer and nail set to fasten the 5/16" pine boards to the 1" X 3" strapping, completed about 5 rows in one day. Very slow progress. I went out and bought the ET200BN and 3/4" brads to complete the job and it went very quickly after that. Even with the depth control set to maximum I found that I still had to use the nail set to sink some of the brads because both the t & g boards and the strapping were well aged and might have been tougher than new material. The Nailer was a real time-saver and I look forward to the next project where I can use it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is ideal for my use. I needed a unit that could handle up to 11/4 nails. This is perfect in my construction of Bat Houses, bird houses, picture frames, moldings, and household trim in tight areas. It saved me the cost of investing in bulky compressors and expensive various pneumatic guns. The capabilities are enormous. Pricing was a great sales point. I will highly recommend this item to my circle of wood working friends. Thank you for providing a great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found a replacement for my old brad nailer This Arrow ET200BN brad nail gun is perfect for nailing kickboards, crown moldings, door frames, and making wood cabinets. Most recently, I made 36 rollout drawers for my kitchen and bathroom cabinets. Perfect for holding the dovetails joints in place while the glue dries. I like the idea that it is electrical and it is convenient to carry to the workbench. Before this, I used to use a compressor brad nail gun. And now I only need to bring out the Arrow brad nailer without carrying the compressor. This will become a replacement for my compressor brad nailer due to the fact that my compressor's piston ring became defective which fails to compress air. I would have to get around to opening the compressor up and replace the piston ring inside. But now, with this Arrow nailer, I can get my job done first and the compressor can wait when I get around to fixing it. This electric brad nailer is perfect to get the job done around the house and any job site. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for molding I am refurbishing my upstairs bedroom. I replaced two windows and built two closets. This nailer was perfect for shooting brads into the molding around the windows, room walls and closet doorways. The time and effort this tool saved me is amazing. Not to mention that the electronic nailer prevented me from hitting myself with a slipping hammer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Easy to use. Nails very expensive. Good quality product.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_206621, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.