IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Igloo

BMX 50 Cooler, Gray Carbonite/Blue, 50-Qt.

BMX 50 Cooler, Gray Carbonite/Blue, 50-Qt. is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_237177, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$99.99
In stock
Model #
49783
Item #
237177

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Bmx50, 50 qt, gray carbonite/blue, heavy duty blow molded construction for added durability, extra thick foam walls & insulated lid, rubberized t-latches secure lid closure & lock in the cold, oversized hinges & stainless steel screws extend product life, handles with stainless steel reinforcement & rubber grip provide premium touch points, skid pads add extra layer of corner protection, diamond plate metal insert reinforces the ruggedness & durability, fish ruler & 4 tie down points on the lid for added convenience, cool riser technology, elevated design improves cooling performance.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 237177
Weight 16.370000
UPC 00034223497835
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 16.41
Package Length 26.2
Package Height 16.06
Model Number 49783
Brand Igloo
Manufacturer Name IGLOO CORPORATION
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking cooler but it Great looking cooler but it only held ice for 3 days at 90 degrees outside not 5 days as advertised
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks good! Looks good, but as far as staying colder, longer - didn't hold up. Returned.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Think it should hold ice Think it should hold ice longer. Have not used it alot. Nice construction.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cooler and hold ice Nice cooler and hold ice very good. Compared to the big name coolers would say this is the Best Buy for sure.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this Cooler I love everything about this cooler! The style, the latch closure, and it arrived super fast! I still haven’t used it yet, but I can tell you it is solidly built!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless I’m just going to assume my coolers is broken or not working correct. I’ve used it several times, last use- I bought ice, put it in the cooler, arrived at my destination 2.5 hrs later(latched closed), 90% of the ice had melted. I almost feel as if a styrofoam cooler would out last this. Anyways, just wanted to share my experience
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buy it Price is right. Construction is firm temp stays cold for long and latches work as shown. I would recommend this cooler, shipping time was inaccurate.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described and looking Exactly as described and looking for! Well built holds ice a good 4-5 days at 110°
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No replacement parts Bought this cooler a couple of years ago. Loved it! Then both hinges broke. Igloo doesn't make replacements. Would bump this up to 4 stars if they would offer replacement hinges.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and value (close to the rotomold coolers in cooling) I have been looking for a YETI cooloer or something like it for a long time. I just couldn't see spending that price. Even used, they are crazy expensive. Although not rotomolded, this Igloo cooler has a great cooling capacity, so much better than coolers I used to use! I also purchased the Igloo ice packs and so now I can keep food cold much longer, even in VA Beach heat! Thank you Igloo!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok for the price For the price, it’s a great cooler. I have only used it once, but it worked nicely for a day trip. Quality is not the best. There were some flaws in the plastic molding It doesn’t have a seal, so if it tips it will spill
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Igloo BMX Bought this because of the reviews saying keeps ice up to 4 days in 80-90 degree weather... I kept mine inside 72 degrees and the ice melted all the way in 2 days... Very disappointed as if it was outside probably wouldn’t last one day.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bmx 52 Not a good buy advertise to keep ice for 5 days have not been able to get 2 days out of it yet
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from BMX 52 Quart This cooler looks awesome! The ice doesn't even last a day for us...
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cooler This is the best cooler we've ever owned.... keeps ice 3 to 4 days in over 100° South Texas heat
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Igloo BMX I received this cooler as a warranty since my last one leaked. This cooler has performed flawlessly and holds ice about as long as expected.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a great cooler Only keeps ice overnight. No where near 2 days of ice for cold drinks. Disappointed
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cooler not holding ice Cooler is really nice. The only problem I have with the cooler is it doesn't hold ice very well. It will not hold two bags of ice for a day with nothing in it but the ice.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The ad states it keeps The ad states it keeps ice for 5 days .. I got 2 days! I even primed it (even tho it didn’t say to)
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good morning, the cooler came Good morning, the cooler came crumpled at the bottom as shown in the attached photos. The equipment is good, but I was upset because the cooler was damaged.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how its built. Looks Love how its built. Looks and feels durable and keeps ice for a long time. Love the wire cable on the bottom water release nut so u wont lose it. Pretty awsome cooler an way cheaper too
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BMX 52 Qt Cooler Nice, well built cooler. Have tested when full of ice to hold for 3 days.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bmx 52 cooler is good but they shudve put to cables in the inside cover one on each side..the side that doesn't have hinge screws pulled out from lid after using it like 3 times..
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bmx Got the bmx, ice was melted in a day and a half. It was only 70° outside both days. This cooler is not good for the price
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Over a year review Had this item over a year. It has held up nicely the only issues I have had with this item is it will not hold ice up to 5 days in 90 degree weather and the back hinges break after a year of use but that is common with any igloo.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Igloo BMX No impressed at all. We have an older brand Coleman cooler that keeps ice longer than this cooler. Very disappointed!!! Wont hold ice longer than 1-2 days. Would not recommend this cooler!!!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality hinge design Our hing screws pulled out of the lid the first day we went out on the Outer Banks of NC. Broke the first week of purchase. I do not advise purchasing this cooler!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaks I ordered this for my husband for Father's day. It stays cold very well but leaks and we cannot figure out from where. The drain seems very secure and there are no cracks so we are at a loss as to why it leaks. Other than that we are happy with how well it keeps ice even with a leak.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk My husband LOVES coolers. I researched and bought him this cooler. After 2 months of minor use the hinges completely broke off.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it and it holds Love it and it holds ice amazing in the back of my vehicle!!! Latches are strong and size if perfect for what I wanted!!
Date published: 2020-07-02
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_237177, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.