Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
1005901
Item #
187334
Miracle-Gro

Blooming Houseplant Food, 8-oz.

Blooming Houseplant Food, 8-oz. is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_187334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.99
In stock
Model #
1005901
Item #
187334

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Miracle-Gro, 8 OZ, 0.5-1-0.5, Blooming House Plant Food, For flowering plants, including African Violets. Instantly feeds all blooming houseplants. Promotes more blooms versus unfed plants. Able to apply directly to the soil or can mix with water. Apply once a week.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 187334
Weight 0.8000
UPC 00073561005906
Country of Origin US
Package Width 2.88
Package Length 1.96
Package Height 8.25
Model Number 1005901
Brand Miracle-Gro
Assembled Width 2.88
Assembled Length 1.96
Assembled Height 8.25
Manufacturer Name SCOTTS MIRACLE GRO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient! Easy and simple to use! Great for house plants without having to mix and measure. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anther great product from Scotts Seems to be working fine. I must report that I did buy the outdoor cleaner that was supposed to take care of mildew on cushions, etc. and it did nothing for removing the mildew. Only product of Scotts that has not performed as I would expect. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use Not bad, it's easy to apply, hopefully the plants I used it on will continue to be healthy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks like buds coming First applied Miracle-Gro Blooming Houseplant Food about 3 weeks ago and now I cam see there are buds coming on 5 of my 8 treated plants. The plants have been growing healthy for over a year but with very few flowers. It is exciting to see some buds coming on these plants. Miracle-Gro Blooming Houseplant Food is easy to use, just pump it onto the soil. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from helps grow I used this product & got pretty good results with my house plants good& easy to use I would use again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product sounds like it has great feature. I think it's too soon to give a fair review since I only had the product for about a month and have not seen any real difference. I do have a question, can I apply it to my Orchids? Thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my violets are blooming! Like all other Miracle-Gro products, this one works great. My violets hadn't bloomed for several months, but since using this, they now have buds coming out and are getting ready to bloom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLOWERS FOREVER I love flowers as they bloom continuously! But they do need fertilizer - like we need food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent plant food The Scotts Blooming Houseplant food is the best out there. It is especially good on acid loving plants. The plants are sturdier and the blooms are fuller and brighter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from flowers product easy to use, some drip after using pump. flowers perked after 2nd time of use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Box open and bottle empty upon receipt When I received the box it was open and soaked and bottle empty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results with very little effort House plants flourished after using Miracle-Gro Houseplant Food, especially African Violets, enhanced color and flower blooms. Excellent product that works well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Super easy to use and keeps your hands clean. We use on all of our smaller potted plants. Works Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like what I see happening to our house plants I have already seen the plants we have now they are starting to enjoy this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blooming Houseplant Food really works great Miracle-Gro plant foods are amazing! I love African violets but they frustrate me because they never rebloom for me after I purchase them and repot. I have been using Miracle-Gro Blooming Houseplant Food now for six months and my African Violets are just starting to produce beautiful healthy flowers for the first time. Eagerly awaiting more blooms. I'm so happy and delighted with this product. I will continue to use all Miracle-Gro plants foods and leaf shine.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Agree with UnhappyvioletMomma I have been using Miracle-Gro products and Miracle-Gro African Violet fertilizer for years. If you notice, the later reviews are great for the older "Drops." I used to agree!! The new pump "Foam" and pump "Liquid" products have increased my fertilizer cost due to dilution of the product. I have over 30 African Violets, water once a week, and use over 1-1/2 gallons of water. I've been through two (2) of the new bottles (one foam and one liquid) in the last month and one-half. It is no longer economical to use this product. I will be buying “Shultz” brand African Violet Plant Food (7 DROPS per quart) from now on :(
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lots of dilution in this product I used to buy the Concentrated Violet Fertilizer (which has been discontinued). This watery product is the replacement? The previous violet fertilizer was 7-7-7, this product is 1/7 of the strength! I needed to use 32 pumps per gallon of water. 2 gallons of water for my violets on a weekly basis (yes, I have lots of violets) and the bottle is empty. I'll be looking for a new brand of concentrated violet fertilizer that is close to 7-7-7.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Violets florish but never bloom?? I have 6 beautiful African Violet plants that have been watered with your product for an entire year without even i bloom! How can that be?/ Plants are lovely but no flowers. Plants are located in north window,no direct sun but lots of light.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VIOLET-LUV I purchased a bottle of Miracle-Gro® Blooming Houseplant Food many, many years ago for my African Violets and Streptococcus plants. They did wonderful. The bloom were huge and the leaves were so large and healthy looking. I used this once a month. When we moved to Florida I gave my plants away because I didn't have enough sun coming into the mobile. I gave the bottle away to the secretary in our office because her Violet never blooms. We shall see what come up. Sweepstakes entry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The is the Best for my Violets I started with several violets from the clearance rack and I've only ever used this product. They are beautiful and in constant bloom. I will not use anything.. I use pots designed for violets and every time I water I put in about 7 to 10 drops.. I just received some rather expensive violets and you can bet your bottom dollar that I will only Miracle Grow for my new little ones..
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time with african violets As a beginning African Violet collector,I wanted them to have the very best,and this product is the best!
Date published: 2012-05-02
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_187334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.