IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Oster

Blender Blade/Sealing Ring, 2-Piece

Blender Blade/Sealing Ring, 2-Piece is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_135253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 29.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
In stock
Model #
4961-011
Item #
135253

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Oster, Brought to you by the #1 Blender brand. Refresh and revive your Oster® blender. Add years to the life of your Oster® blender with the Ice Crusher blade and sealing ring. Revitalize worn components now and keep your Oster® blender functioning as flawlessly as the day you brought it home.
  • Restore your blender to new
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 135253
Weight 0.6000
UPC 00034264025677
Country of Origin MX
Package Width 2.8
Package Length 2.7
Package Height 2.8
Model Number 4961-011
Brand Oster
Manufacturer Name SUNBEAM PRODUCTS INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy again 30-year-old Oster blender needed a new set of blades. We’re good for another 5 or 10 years!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Blade fixed leaking Blender. The old blender started leaking so a new blade set was needed. This set fixed the problem.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Replacement I have had my blender for several years, this worked perfectly to replace my old blades and gasket.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stainless Steel Blade Replacement item works perfectly fine, just like the original.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Support!! I have an ancient blender from Oster and am thrilled to be able to replace this part!!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Series Blender Stainless Steel Blade Received in reasonable time. Blade exactly what I ordered. Used it the day I received it and made the perfect smoothie.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Part I ordered as a replacement part for blender and it works Great!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total dissatisfaction I bought this product and I’m EXTREMELY DISSATISFIED, the blade looks used,some of them aren’t sharp and it has dents. Starting that the sender was not Oster ,but Sumbeam, the package seems to made at home, not by a company and it did not bring the rubber ring. I request my money back including shipping.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a spare part. Just as the the title says. Nothing special. Works just as intended.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Oster Blender Had the blender for many years and now will have for many more.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High shipping costs Had to replace original blade as it leaked on the bottom right in the center of the metal core, not at the gasket. New one works great and was reasonably priced. Shipping charges were high, doubling the cost of part. For a few more dollars I could have purchased new blender.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice crushing blade I have smoothies every morning on my diet and this ice crushing blade makes things work very well.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great online fix for my blender! Received my stainless steel 4 point blade in only a few days! Fixed my blender at a very low cost!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent product for an excellent price. Very easy to order as well.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement blade Original replacement. Great quality. Fit the blender jar perfectly and working great.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Blades Bad blades and busing do not work properly buuuuuuuuu
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blade leaks from center I have several blades, and they all, in varying degrees, leak from the center (where the brass piece is). How can that be fixed? Putting the blade in the dishwasher does not help. When clean, the blade, if shaken, clicks a bit in the center, which seems to be where the leak gets through. I wipe the leak after each run so it does not get to the motor, but would prefer no leak. Is the brass piece removable or adjustable in any way? Can its setting be adjusted so there is no space for a leak? On some of these blades it can be pushed up inside its shaft a tiny bit. It does not seem to help much.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have the olive green Oster blender from 1969 My Oster from 1968-69 is still working but the center of blade started leaking. Will the replacement parts fit it? The only thing I've replaced in the past is the rubber ring. Obviously this blender has been a jewel.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't fit in base Purchased new blade for my old blender (w/ squared glass jar), but it does not fit in the black base. The diameter of the center part that fits onto the motor is slightly too wide to fit into the hole on the base. Don't want liquid to leak all over. Any suggestions?
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not easy to purchase part Not easy to purchase part, Not easy to purchase part,
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from leaks after less than one year I purchased this new replacement blade and o-ring for my oster blender less than one year ago. It has already started to leak out the bottom of the blender through the fan.( A big mess). It does get daily use, but is never put in the dishwasher only rinsed and dried, but now I'll have to toss it. The motor on my oster blender is great, but if it leaks, what good is it?
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and simple to order and replace. I bought my Oster blender with ice crusher blade about 5 years ago. About once a year I replace the blade and rubber ring. It is simple to order the new ice crusher blade. I write on the base of the blade with Permanent Marker when I replaced it, so I can remember to replace it in about one year. The blade gets just a bit wobbly after a year. I use my blender everyday! I love the healthy smoothies: green smoothies! Mint leaves make any smoothie refreshing!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits my old Model 652, 2.5" diameter. Shipped quick at a reasonable price. Telephone staff did not have the above information but the website picture looked right.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great performance This blade does an excellent job crushing ice and blending frozen fruit for smoothies! I replaced the 10 year-old blade on my Oster blender with this blade. Now my blender works much better than when it was new! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blade!! Works perfectly and crush the ice in a second!!, love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from replacement blade Purchased a replacement blade and rubber ring on 11-16-15. Received it 11-20-15. Installed easily and works like new. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly This blade worked perfectly on my 40+ year old Oster blender.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value had for many years and limited replacement of blades
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Original Parts I had bought not an original Ice-crushing blade from another site and it did not last long. I'm purchase an original from the Oster site and it's working perfectly.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not long-lasting Apparently this piece has a problem with leaking after being used for a while. Luckily Oster offers it as a replacement part without too much trouble or expense.
Date published: 2014-12-11
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_135253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.