Clorox

Bleach & Blue Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner, 2.47-oz.

Bleach & Blue Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner, 2.47-oz. is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_107363, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.99
In stock
Model #
30176
Item #
107363

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Automatic toilet bowl cleaner that unites the power of bleach with blue surfactants in one tablet. The bleach and blue combination is uniquely designed to clean and deodorize your toilet with every flush.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 107363
Weight 0.1800
UPC 00044600301761
Country of Origin US
Package Width 1.0
Package Length 4.25
Package Height 7.25
Model Number 30176
Brand Clorox
Manufacturer Name CLOROX COMPANY, THE
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work at all I typically buy the basic one and it does great. I thought this one would be even better, buy boy was I wrong. Only a week after cleaning and adding this both toilets were obviously dirty. The water turned blue for the fist week or so then a pale blue and in less then a month the water was light green and to toilets smelles worse then ever and look just as bad.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work! Bought the bleach & blue tablets a couple of weeks ago and am very disappointed. I read the instructions before using, cleaned the toilet, flushed, dropped the tablet in the tank near side wall. It's a toilet I use every day. And in about 3 days, it looked dirty again and needed to be cleaned BY ME! Wondered if it was a fluke, but no. After I cleaned the toilet by hand, I watched for it and in a few more days, the toilet looked dirty again. I'm a normal person in good health. The tablet certainly turned the water blue but does NOT clean anything, except maybe my wallet. Will not purchase again and will tell others not to bother with this poorly made product.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yes, this is for Clorox Automatic Toilet Bowl I bought this about 2 months ago. Seemed to work at first, then the commode started building residue around the bowl water line and up under the rim. We used a brush to clean these areas. The same thing happened. My husband took off the lid and WOW, there is a large gob of the pod that just melted. How do we get out this stuff? Please respond, we're concerned it'll ruin our commode parts. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sadly, it did not work as described. I'm not one to run anyone's reputation through the mud. Thustly, I've done my research before opting to post my review. It is negative due to the fact that this "toilet bowl cleaner" has provided MORE work for me than it releaved me of any. There are only 2 adults in the home. I customarily clean my bathroom weekly. But since we commenced utilizing the tablets. I've found myself returning to clean 2, maybe 3 times a week since the product is leaving dark marks anywhere it physically contacts the water line. It will scrub clean fine. But I NEVER experienced build up like this before the tablets were introduced. So all in all, were waiting for the tablet to dissolve and we won't be purchasing them again. I would much rather keep my interaction with the toilet brush to weekly! I am cognizant of other people who have suffered similar issues, and have optically discerned this verbally expressed by other consumers online as well. No abhorrence on Clorox's part. Just very unsatisfied with this product.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from College Students Need this I'm a college student and will be the first to admit that I don't clean my bathroom very often so this is a great thing to have! I just went to replace my first tab and there's a big blue blob in my toilet back? Is this supposed to happen? Other than this its great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish it had a stronger scent You can only really smell the scent when the water has been sitting overnight. However, it does keep the bad scents that tend to come with bathrooms in humid areas at bay. It also prevents the buildup where the water ring is. I honestly haven't had to clean the inside of my toilet bowl in a while- it's still sparkling. It lasts a good while. The color will stick to the toilet bowl if you leave it in for over a day- but the directions do say that the toilet you're putting it into should be flushed daily, so don't say they didn't warn you! Overall, I will be buying this again. :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless It turns the water blue. That's all it does. Seems to speed up the need to clean the toilet. I'm back to 2000 Flushes. Waste of money. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Glob of blue?! It works great leaves the toilet bowl clean and freash. But it leaves a glob of blue in the tank?! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Creates brown ring I bought these so my toilet could stay fresh, smell fresh and water would be blue. Almost instantly after a few days the tablets made the blue water create a brown ring in the water inside the bowl. I have experienced this before a few years ago and changed tablets. Now it happens again! I regularly clean my toilet. This tablet should not create brown dirty ring. I would not recommend this product. Going back to just the white ones. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY! Like some of the other reviews.. Two of my toilets also have a build up of blue gunk in the valve! I've only used a total of 2 tablets per toilet in a little over a year. The second ones were put in before thanksgiving. These are BRAND NEW toilets too. I didn't realize these were bad for toilets.. there should be a warning label on them about ruining toilets! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2000 flushes I would not recommend this product to anyone. It has cost me 2 toilet tank valves by causing a thick slim inside the tank that caused the valve float to not float any longer.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Warning About This Product It pains me to say this because I'm a tried and true Clorox product user. I put one of these tabs in ALL FIVE TOILETS at home. Its a nightmare. In all five toilets a ring of chemically "eaten" porceline now sits in each toilet. Its NOT a stain its DAMAGE. The blue dye from the product stained and appears to have begun corroding the materials/mechanics in the tanks. The blue stain in the bowl are coming out, ironically with a Clorox Bleach cleaning spray. The box says "does not harm septic tanks" but my plumber vehemently disagrees. I am VERY VERY upset about the corrosion "ring" in the toilets. You have clearly received MULTIPLE bad reviews in this product. Maybe need to pull it?
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Causes extreme mold or bacteria growth in tank!!! DO NOT BUY!! This product caused extreme mold/bacteria growth on the inside of both the tanks I used it in. Before using, there was absolutely no growth of any kind in either of my toilets, and we've been here for three years. Now, I have to spend hours cleaning and disinfecting each tank to get rid of this horrible growth!!
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money. Household of four with three bathrooms. Purchased two boxes (2 pack) have always used the bleach tablet thought during cold and flu season adding the blue was a brilliant way to know when time for a new one. 1 month later stopped seeing blue water. Opened tank and found big blue blob of goo in tank. Never even worked. Complete waste of money. Had to scoop blue goo out of all three tanks.
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bleach & Blue tablets Terrible product. I've always used just the clorox bleach tablets, then I saw these. Wrong choice, these allow the bacteria to grow in the toliet. Ofcourse, I bought 2 large boxes.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Blue Stains Used this in 2 of 3 toilets. Got more dark blue than bleach. Splashes on toilet seat. Leaves ugly blue ring around the toilet. Only in use for 2 weeks and already is crumbling. (We have a water softener) I am afraid to let my grandson use that bathroom because I don't want it to splash on him. Will not buy again! In the third toilet, I used 2000 Flushes Blue plus bleach and that one is light blue and not offensive. No stains there. I am embarrassed to have anyone use the other 2 bathrooms. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed! Just glancing at some of the other one star reviews, I would have to agree of the lack of cleaning power of this product, that it leaves the water deep blue, and leaves weird rings in my toilet despite being used exactly as directed. Not a fan and will never purchase again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money The only thing this product cleans is the inside of your wallet, not the toilet bowl. It is a complete and total waste of money unless you like blue water in your toilet bowl.
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product does not work I put the Bleach and Blue tabs in both of my toilets and the water is a deep blue and has been since I put them in the tank. The problem is, I still have to clean my toilets just as much as I did without them. There are streaks from the water outlet into the tank. There is a ring around the water surface just as if I had no cleaners in the tank. The fact that the water is blue is NOT an indication that the tabs are working. They do not work at all. There is no fresh bleach smell with every flush. It is just blue water. No scent at all from the tabs. Blue water is the only benifit I have received from the tablets. That is if you consider blue water to be a benefit, which I don't.
Date published: 2012-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays Fresh Keeps your bathroom smelling fresh and no embarrassing toilet stains it really works
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like it Cleanns well and you just forget it and it is clean with every flush
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Me and my boyfriend use these all of the time! They are great. Rarely have to clean the toilet with these since it maintains it clean.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THis is one of the best porducts I know without a doubt when I see the blue water that my toilet is that much cleaner and there is less scubbing to be done later! I use this in every bathroom in my house and cannot run out:)
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Good - Feels Good! When I use this product, something in my mind tell me "You are doing good"
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff Love the Clorox Toilet Bowl Cleaner; I always know that my toilet is staying clean and love the blue color!!
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product leaves a fresh smell I liked that this product doens't only disinfect but it leaves a nice smell afterwards
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusty Clorox-Another Great Product Like many, I've tried lesser expensive, different brands. What a waste. Even now, with money being tight, I'll go it's okay to get a different product because it's on sale, but more often than not, I'll regret it, like why did I buy that? This product makes a horrible cleaning job a snap. Pop the tab in the tank and it does the job for you. When the water is no longer blue. Then, it's time for another. With Clorox, you know it's clean and disinfected.
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Love this and would reccomend to at leaset TRY it, it will not let you down!:)
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! this is one of the only things that not only works best for me, but lasts longer too!!
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE it This is by far one of the best automatic toilet bowl cleaners i have ever purchased! It truly cleans and refreshens with every single flush!
Date published: 2012-01-27
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_107363, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.