Command
Bath Hook, Water-Resistant, Satin Nickel, Small
Model #
BATH33-SN-ES
Item #
243711
Command

Bath Hook, Water-Resistant, Satin Nickel, Small

Bath Hook, Water-Resistant, Satin Nickel, Small is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_243711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$10.99
In stock
Model #
BATH33-SN-ES
Item #
243711

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Command, small, satin nickel, bath hook with water resistant strips, allows you to keep your bathroom organized both inside & outside of the shower, hook sticks to many surfaces, including glass, mirror, tile, fiberglass, wood & painted surfaces, adheres firmly & comes off leaving no holes or sticky residue, providing a great alternative to unsightly, unreliable suction cups & damaging screws & nails, moving the hook for reorganization is as simple as applying a refill, waterproof command strip, 1 hook with 2 small strips.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU243711
Weight0.040000
UPC00076308728588
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.88
Package Length1.18
Package Height6.75
Model NumberBATH33-SN-ES
BrandCommand
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This hook has real staying power in our shower [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We remodeled our bathroom five years ago. We used this hook to hang a back brush in the shower. The finish almost matches the brushed nickel fixtures in the shower. I was dubious this would last long in a shower but it has held up perfectly. I highly recommend this to anyone needing a hook in a moist environment.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids toys [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have a hand full of these in the kids bath room. It’s great for their sponges and toys
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hanging little itemes I bought 4 months ago and use to hang mirror and brush in bathroom
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strong and clean looking [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have about 5 months. secure on wall and looks good. Excellent water clearing contact on fiberglass doors.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays in place even in humid bathroom! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for free in exchange for an unbiased review. So far so good! It can withstand the humidity in my bathroom (no fan to help circulate either!) and there have been no signs of any rust or damage.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to instal, easy to remove shower hook. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This small satin nickel hook looks great and is easy to install in areas that are subject to high moisture. It can be installed in minutes and if you decide to remove it it will not damage the surface of the wall.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and useful hook. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this item free from 3M for an evaluation a while ago and have just now had an opportunity to get it mounted in my kitchen. It says for bathroom use, however I live in a 31' 5th wheel travel trailer and have no use for it in my bathroom. I do hang my kitchen utensils as drawer space is at a premium! I hung this hook on my vent hood for hanging cooking utensils on. It seems to be sturdy enough to hold two or three stainless steel items. I am well pleased with the simplicity of application and the beauty of the hook. It fits well with my kitchen decor.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this in the mail a few months ago and used it in our shower to hold my bath pouff and it's awesome. We don't have anywhere to put our pouffs besides on the water handle so this was a perfect item and it doesn't take too much space and has a great color.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still hanging in there! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received this hook in the mail and immediately hung it in the shower. Previously, we would hang the loofah sponge on the tub spout or the water handle, but it would always be in the way. We couldn't hang it outside the shower, since the sponge is wet after use and would drip. This hook solved our dilemma. I was concerned about it possibly pulling of the shower wall since it is constantly wet—being splashed and sprayed by the shower—but this hook has not moved a centimeter in the 4 months since I stuck it on there! Very pleased.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Compact Hook [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this to secure a squeegee in the shower. The size was perfect and the nickel-plated finish matched the other 3M Command shower baskets I had purchased many years before. The best part is the size and shape of the hook itself - it allows me to hang up the squeegee without an additional ring or rope.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Hold [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This command hook is perfect for the bathroom. It holds up well with the steam and humidity.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product! Was easy to install in shower. Looks Great!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for keys on the kitchen backsplash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this as a free sample for evaluation. It's been very handy for hanging keys on the kitchen backsplash. Looks nice and hasn't budged since installed
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Helpful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was so needed in my bathroom. It does the job very well. Looks very good also.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comm. Bath Hook is the Greatest Since Sliced Bread [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this from 3M to try and evaluate. It is great. Use it in the shower to hang a brush which is used to wash my back. It is readily available and ALWAYS THERE!!!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hook! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasn't sure about how the hook would work in an atmosphere that is usually wet. It works wonderfully. I now have to purchase more so my kids will hang their stuff in the bathroom without arguing over the ONE I have now. Great product! I was given the Bath Small Satin Nickel Hook by 3M in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Stylish! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very stylish way to hang things in the shower. It's a small item that adds a little style to my shower. I love the finish of this handy hook.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the satin nickel look and deepness of the hook. The adhesive strip you can tell just by peeling it is a bit more sticky than regular command strips. I've been using it for about a week in the busiest of our bathrooms and it's great. I was a little worried that the hook itself was a bit on the thin side, but it hasn't broken off and I have pretty rough kids in the home that would not be careful when using the hooks. I will definitely be replacing the suction cup type hooks that are constantly falling off the shower walls with these hooks.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds great and looks classy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product free from 3M to evaluate. I like that this has a satin finish to it. It matches my bathroom décor so much more nicely than plain white plastic. It also has held up well and can handle holding up a heavy, wet towel.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver tone ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this in my bathroom for a small hand towel to hang on for everyday use, looks very professional and serves a great purpose. Love it!
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cccommand Bath Hook [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Command Bath Hook for free from 3M to evaluate and give my opinion of. First I love the finish 'Satin Nickle". It matches perfectly with my other bathroom fixtures. I thought it would be difficult to apply to the wall, but was really simple to do. It adheres well and is so nice for hanging items that I want to have at hand. I have not had any bad experience with it coming lose from the wall and it looks so pretty. The only thing is I now want more of these hooks and can think of so many uses for them.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't stick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this as a sample. Unfortunately the item did not stick on my bathroom wall; it fell down after only 15 minutes with a loofah hanging from it.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good & does its job! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been wondering what to do with back scrubber..now I don't need to wonder. Now I need to buy a new back brush...the new hook looks so good, needs a new brush to look as good.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small sturdy Satin Nickel Hook for shower stall [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this hook because won't rust and fits so well on the wall of the shower stall and I am now using it to hold my squeegee handy to clear my glass doors. I have also located a plastic hanging hook as well and now have to decide just where I want to use it. 3M makes the best!
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hook was very easy to install and the adhesive seems to be very strong. I'm using it just outside of the shower for my wrap. I really like the looks of the hook - it matches my bathroom hardware perfectly.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this in the shower to hang my shower mitt on. Worked great!!!
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Command Nickel Hook [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this free to test. I love my Command Bath Small Satin Nickel Hook. I goes with everything.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used my 3M-Command Bath Small Satin Nickel Hook to hand my loofah in my shower. It went up pretty easily and stayed up. Makes life (and showering) a lot easier. Looks good too!
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hook worked out great in the bathroom. The chrome finish gives it a more elegant look.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and durable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was given this to try out. I placed it in my shower next to the hair/face products. Since I don't have it in direct shower spray I can't speak to its hold in other shower locations. I was pleased with the quality and secure hold. I'm using it to hold my "Shower Breeze" in shower flosser, which I really like.
Date published: 2016-08-27
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_243711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]