Weber
Original BBQ Grill Brush, 3-Sided Stainless Steel, 21-In.
Weber

Original BBQ Grill Brush, 3-Sided Stainless Steel, 21-In.

Original BBQ Grill Brush, 3-Sided Stainless Steel, 21-In. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 118.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_156788, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$13.99
In stock
Model #
6278
Item #
156788

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Don't mix yesterday's flavors with today's with this 21" three-sided Grill Brush. The wide brush head cleans large surfaces quickly while the short edges can clean between the grates.
  • Wide brush head cleans large surfaces quickly and efficiently
  • Shorter sides can be used for edges and dislodging debris between grates
  • Thick stainless steel bristles resist wear
  • Ergonomic handle provides control and leverage when cleaning cooking grates
Specifications
Specifications
SKU156788
Weight0.800000
UPC00077924159534
Country of OriginCN
Package Width7.1
Package Length21.8
Package Height1.1
Model Number6278
BrandWeber
Assembled Width7.1
Assembled Length21.8
Assembled Height1.1
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including nickel, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn’t scratch the finish Needed something to clean the grates after grilling. It doesn’t scratch the finish and cleans nicely. Only the last time I used it, I had a lot of residue and some of it got stuck in the bristles and doesn’t come off, most of it did but not all
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean grill cooks the best Use these before every time I grill Have used this Weber brush cleaner for years. Works the best!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grill Brush Sturdy, gets hard to reach places. Does a good job cleaning,
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It depends... As a general rule, Weber grill brushes are great. I have owned them before for a Weber Gas Grill with metal grates. However, my new grill is a Weber Electric Q series grill (condo rules) with porcelain-enameled grates and I am not sure this is the appropriate brush for this application. It was recommended on the website but, upon reflection, I fear it will ruin the finish of the grates. If there is a better option, please advise.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill Brush Long handle keeps your hands away from hot grills. Cleans thoroughly.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid brush that's light weigh and easy to use I've read other reviewers describing this brush as not strong enough to clean the grill. I find it works fine. Yes, it flexes a little but that doesn't bother me as much. For anyone looking for something strong, they would be "scraping" the grill, imho.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality grill brushes that last These Weber grill brushes are of exceptional quality. The are well designed and clean the grill grates very thoroughly. They really get into the groves on the grates. The are of much higher quality than unbranded brushes sold in hardware and home stores.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush This is a great brush. I especially like the long handle. It lets me reach the entire grill with ease.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! I’ve owned and used this brush on a Summit 400 natural gas grill for several years. It performs extremely well and show almost no sign of wear. My son recently bought a Genesis grill but was disappointed by the performance of an off-brand grill brush. I bought him this brush as a gift and he loves it. Quality construction and performance. You won’t be disappointed.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Flimsy So far I’m very disappointed with the grill brush. It’s much flimsier than other grill brushes I’ve used in the past.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Warning - Don't Brush Too Hard With Steel Brushes Bought the e-410 and one of these brushes. Used ~20 times over past three years. This brush will strip the porcelain off of the grill grates if you use it with too much force over time. I have to replace the grates now and am looking at replacing this brush as well.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush for my Weber Just fits the grates on my Genesis S320 perfect and is the best grill brush I've found for it. This is the second one I've purchase. It's inexpensive and works great!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Wide Brush Works great though you can't press hard on it to clean off hard stuck on food. I let the grill burn it off first then clean.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill Brush The brush works great. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So disappointed!!! Today, I used this brush for the first time.. It worked terrific, but as I was completing my cleanup, the metal part separated from the handle. It is now useless. Such a shame, as the brush was far superior to any others that I have tried.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Limp brush I purchased this brush when I bought a new grill. I previously had the wood-handled grill brush and wasn't really happy with that one. I felt that when I used the wood-handled brush only the first 1/3 of the bristles cleaned the grate and could get pretty nasty. I picked this one because with the thinner bristle section and thinner handle I expected that the brush would perform better and not get so dirty so quickly. Unfortunately, the metal between the handle and the brush is fairly flexible so it's difficult to apply much pressure when cleaning the grate. It works alright but I have to do a lot of passes and at a lot of different angles to clean well. I was a bit disappointed. Most of the other Weber products I use have been phenomenal.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill brush It works really well, especially in combination with the Weber grill cleaning spray.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill brush It actually works well. Can’t ask for more than that.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grilling The best grill brush ever owned. Cleans exactly as expected every time!!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not adequate for a good cleaning and storage inQ32 The handle is too long thus making the cleaning and storage difficult
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate brush This wire brush really cleans between the grate. Very nice
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Grill Brush everrr! This brush works the best I ever had. Comfy in yiur hand and does the job painlessly. A must have!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill brush Bought this for clening the kettle 22 i use it on all of them.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good brush I like this brush. I'd like it more if it were a little stiffer but it makes up for that with its finer touch.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wire brush doesn't cut it (or clean it) I'm very disappointed in this "cleaning" brush. While it looks great, for me it doesn't get the residue off the grill plates even when I let them up and scrub hard. My traditional grill brush (18 inch wooden handle with an approximately 4" by 4" metal pad) works like a champ. I've since stopped using the Weber wire brush.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best brush for cleaning the cooking grates! The weber grill brush works great! It has a long life, and cleans the grates with ease. I recommend pre heating your grill with a sheet of heavy duty foil over the grates. The, brush the charred remains off the grates with the brush. I can usually get 2-3 years out of one brush, then the stainless bristles flatten.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatdane works great, cleans really good and would buy it again!!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Well made and design.works well with longer handle also brush design makes it easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Bought these before and thought I’d try to save some money and buy another brand. Other brand was about half the price. Well, it was under a quarter the quality. Lasted about 2 cleanings before it was clogged and useless. Weber brushes last me at least a whole grilling season. Guess what I went and bought again.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spruce up that grill Recognize that you have to keep grates extra clean to have good cooking results, and your wire brush does the job. Very easy to use. Appears durable.
Date published: 2019-06-16
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_156788, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore