Arm & Hammer
Baking Soda, 12-Lb.
Arm & Hammer

Baking Soda, 12-Lb.

Baking Soda, 12-Lb. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 258.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_182990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
In stock
Model #
01191
Item #
182990

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Arm & Hammer, 12 LB, Baking Soda, 100% Sodium Bicarbonate, Re-Sealable Bag For All Those Tough Cleaning & Deodorizing Problems Around The House, Non-Scratch, Safe For Kitchen, Stainless Steel, Counters Pots & Pans, Microwaves, & Refrigerators, Bathroom Uses Toilets, Sinks, Tubs & Showers, Household Deodorizing Of Garbage Pails Litter Boxes, Carpets, Dishwashers Between Uses, Disposals & Drains, For Fresher, Cleaner Clothes With Your Favorite Laundry Detergent, Maintain The Proper Ph For Pools & Hot Tubs, Simple To Use & Will Reduce Eye Itching & Burning.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU182990
Weight12.300000
UPC00033200011910
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.8
Package Length8.5
Package Height12.3
Model Number01191
BrandArm & Hammer
Manufacturer NameCHURCH & DWIGHT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Armand Hammer baking soda box is such a versatile product. You can use it in your fridge, you can use it cooking, or you can use it to clean. It has so many different uses! It's one of my must-have products.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic you can count on! I've been making Banana Bread, lemon cake and other baked goods more than usual during the quarantine of March, April and May. I've never been happier to have had a back up box of Arm & Hammer Pure Baking Soda in my pantry! It's my most trusted brand and I can always count on great results coming out of my oven! Thank you to all those working to keep Arm & Hammer products stocked on the shelves. You're so appreciated!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Many Uses My Family Has Used Arm And Hammer Products In Our Home For Many Years . It Is Awesome For Cooking , Cleaning , Dental Care , For Personal Hygiene, And For Laundry . I Also Use This Baking Soda In My Refrigerator To Help Eliminate Odors And To Keep Our Food Smelling Fresh And Lasting Longer .
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Your Freezer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Have Had A Smell In My Refrigerator For About A Week Or So Now From Some Food That I Had Left InThe Fridge To Long .I Couldnt Get Rid Of The Smell I Went And Bought A Box Of The Fridge And Freezer And It Wiped The Smell Right Out . I Buy Arm And Hammer Products On A Continus Basis For All Our Household Needs .
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only baking soda I use. It’s so versatile and the price is affordable. I use it to cook, clean the kitchen appliances to make them sparkle. I’m never disappointed whenever I use this product. Every family should have it in their pantry. Thanks for making such an awesome product.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the smell not sure if it's the baking soda but I can smell all thru my apartment. Smells so fresh and clean. It took out all my stains on my clothes without pre treatment. I forgot to spray anything and all the stains were gone. Love the resealable bag its very easy to use. Love them more and more that they are Arm & Hammer now that I can use easily with no spill or mess.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat purchase My family has been buying and using A&H Baking Soda Boxes for generations. I am a repeat customer, using this for cooking, cleaning, teeth, laundry, deodorizing, and more. It is so versatile and works really well for all applications. I always have this in stock in my house.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Refreshing. I purchased the Arm and Hammer Baking soda box a couple of months ago. I placed the box in my refrigerator, to keep my food items fresh. This item made my refrigerator smell very refreshing. My food items remained fresher and lasted longer. Arm and Hammer baking soda is a very industrial product. It can be used multiple ways. It can be used for cleaning the house, dental care, and cooking.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love it If you own the huge washer it may make your clothes stink even if you use the cleaner they make for it. Just put a 1/4 cup of baking soda in with your clothes and they come out smelling fresh. You don't have to worry about buying stuff to clean your washing machine. It cleans it at the same time. I use this for so many things.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awsum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i used this product last month and it's really nyc
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So useful Have used this a lot over the years and love it for cleaning fruits and veggies now I'm not finding it in any of the stores I've been buying it in. Where can I find it?? Help!!!
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this product for years. Great for keeping fridge/freezer fresh
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product/several uses [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy baking every month. It cleans & whitens your teeth. Also great for cleaning clothes.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Way to Keep Clothes Smelling Fresh I ALWAYS use A &H Baking Soda in Every load of wash I do. it makes my clothes smell so fresh and also helps my water stay clean. Would not be without it.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love It...Can't Find It! Where did this go? Nobody knows. On-line here I come, but I do like to support the local economy you know.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for whitening your teeth I have become a true believer to this product. This remedy I have for this product is that I brush my teeth for whitening my teeth. I’ve been doing this for many years and I am very pleased!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baking Arm and hammer has always been in the kitchen as long as I can remember. I started baking at age 13. Recently, when short on funds, I purchased a store brand of baking soda, to use in my buttermilk biscuit recipe. I was greatly dissapointed with the results and will never make the same mistake!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terffic! I love your products! The make everything smell so good. Or maybe I should say not at all. Thanks for helping around our home.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product~ I've been using the Fridge-n-Freezer soda for years, and have always been happy with the clean-smelling results. I was a little disappointed when some time ago, they changed the "change by" date to only 30 days of use (was it 60 or 90 days before? I don't remember, but I never had a problem on the older schedule) So now I compromise on ~40 days, and then use the used soda, with white vinegar, to keep the pipes clean in the bathrooms and kitchen. I'd like to know if the "paper" covering in this box is recyclable along with the cardboard? So far, I've been tearing out as much as possible of the "paper" filter before recycling the rest of the box, but I'm not sure that's necessary. Can anyone answer this question?
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it in my fridge and freezer and use some in my cat litter box
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arm and hammer baking soda I use the baking soda several ways Love the product.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this one month ago and I really like this
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never too much Arm & Hammer Backing soda is one of the most versatile products ever. There is no end to it's uses. I put it in my wash to keep my towels smelling fresh. I use it with dish detergent to scrub pots and pans even when covered with grease . In the litter box, the fridge . Sprinkle some in the kitchen trash can when you change the bag and kill odor before it begins . Smelly drains are no more in my house . I can never have enough in my house ! Thank you Arm & Hammer !!!!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ! I bought arm and hammer not too long ago and it does wonders , I do have a question , is it suppose to be refrigerated or no ?
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ArmnHammer LOVE it... Use it ALL the time!!!! In, on everything I can.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product From Baking to Cleaning Jobs Arm & Hammer Baking Soda is A Non scratch cleaner I use for Cleaning my Glass Top Stove. Baking Soda loosens Baked on food from Dishes and helps with spills on Clothing Making My Cleaning Jobs easier!.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product bought this and just love it! Went back to the store and they don't have it anymore. Where can one get this product?
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Texture Change Product no longer good for biscuits, corn bread, cookies or baking in general. Change was a dumb move. Looking for new brand after 60 years.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super features I bought this product and I'm thrilled with the results. It keeps my fridge smelling fresh and clean and it's impossible to spill. This is great news for my messy family.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love backing soda Love baking soda from cooking with it to cleaning and freshening the house
Date published: 2017-08-02
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_182990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 73.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore