Pyrex
Baking Dish, Sage Lid, 9 x 13-In.
Pyrex

Baking Dish, Sage Lid, 9 x 13-In.

Baking Dish, Sage Lid, 9 x 13-In. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 153.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_262581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 127.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$21.99
In stock
Model #
1134582
Item #
262581

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Pyrex, 9" x 13", glass baking dish, with sage lid, larger handles for safe handling, pyrex glass will not stain or absorb odors, safe for preheated oven, microwave, refrigerator, freezer & dishwasher.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU262581
Weight4.660000
UPC00071160116474
Country of OriginUS
Package Width9.75
Package Length15.5
Package Height3.75
Model Number1134582
BrandPyrex
Manufacturer NameCORELLE BRANDS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Addition I bought this for food prep and serving and has done the job!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Baking Dish I love, love, love this baking dish. I have been looking for a dish like this for years. I was really impressed how well packed and wrapped it was when it arrived at my house. I know this dish will get lots of use. It is nice and deep, preventing spills in my oven. I am grateful it comes with a lid. I am so glad I purchased this dish.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like them! I am happy with this purchase! Nice baking dishes and love the covers!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the depth of this dish. I bought this several weeks ago and have just got around to using it. Worked great and no spill overs in my oven.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for lasagna! I was forever cleaning the oven due to spillovers! No more thanks to this deep dish.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep enough for all the flavor! How many times have I made a lasagna that overflows and burns in the oven? You don't wanna know! Get this dish so deep no morsel of flavor will be wasted!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it has a lid for refrigerator storage! I bought it for lasagna and it is the perfect size and depth!
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's not to love? This is an excellent baking dish for lasagna or any casserole! I also roasted a chicken with veggies. Other than loving the depth, I love that it has a lid!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The the deep dish Pyrex 9 x 13 I love this backing dish! I have no idea what I did before. Also, so easy to clean!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New 'Deep' Dish Size is Great! Love this new deeper 9" X 13" Pyrex casserole Baking Dish! Sage green lid is a nice color and fits well. Love that Pyrex/Corelle is still a US company, this is still made in the USA and Union (USW) made! Bravo! Meets all my criteria for purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the 3” deep dish My layered desserts weren’t able to fit in my usual pan, but this Pyrex dish with 3” height leaves plenty of room for trifles etc without having the top getting squashed by the lid. Lid, too, means easy refrigerator storing
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what is needed I love the extra depth for things like lasagna and my layered dessert. Best of all is the lid.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep dish I bought this about two months ago and love it! It is just perfect when making dinners for my daughter and me. It is deep enough to even roast in.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great casserole dish I bought this product because it would make a great casserole/baking dish. It is just the right size and with the lid ideal. I am very pleased with the purchase since it is such a useful addition to my kitchen cookware. Excellent product.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Glass Baking Dish I finally used my Baking Dish, and I am very please with the deep of the pan. That's what I had been looking for. And I know it will be my favorite glass dish in my kitchen.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glass dish is nice and deep but the lid was bent Very nice dish but the lid is very crooked and bent upwards. I’ll order a replacement.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder baking dish ! (Says my bride) ..................................................
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the extra depth of this baking dish Love the size of this baking dish. However, when they arrived the plastic lid was dented and I can't get it back to it's normal shape.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dish! I purchased this dish for my mom's birthday about a month ago. She has several of the standard depth baking dishes, and seems to like the deep dish, especially for recipes that really filled up the standard dishes. She likes being able to put the lid on dishes without it touching the tops of cakes, although some recipes don't fill up the dish so it looks empty.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Presentation I bought 6 of these and I had 1 from a previous purchase....I had a big Thanksgiving dinner and a few people commented on how nice they were. I don’t like those aluminum trays covered with aluminum foil...I wanted something pretty and these dishes delivered.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Features I bought this product because I liked the depth of the dish and I came with a cover.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass baking dish I wanted a glass dish with a firm lid, this is what I was looking for thanks
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Could not believe how well you even ship your products. I'm so happy with my roaster, the height is perfect not shallow. No drippy mess in my oven & when there is left over I just have to cover with lid included & stack away in the fridge.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful glassware Love using this ! Very versatile for so many dishes
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more oven spills! I've never written a review before but I am now. Finally I can make more than three layers of lasagna and not have it spill over in the oven! That and all the usual high standards of Corelle, Plus a convenient lid. Thank you Corelle!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love it...being deep means you can use it for more. Cleans up pretty easily also. I like it better then my last one.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Exactly what I was looking for - now the frosting won't dribble over the sides when I make a Texas Sheet Cake!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dish, but lid arrived dented a bit. The deep baking dish is great, but lid arrived dented.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice deep pan. Nice deep pan for lasagna or my ice cream cakes. Now I shouldn't have spillage in the bottom of the oven every time I make lasagna.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I shouldn't need to replace it for 40 years or more. Lol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It replaces one I used for 40 years that got lost in a move
Date published: 2020-03-24
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_262581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]