IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Off!

Backyard Mosquito Repellent, Hose End, Covers 16,000-Sq. Ft.

Backyard Mosquito Repellent, Hose End, Covers 16,000-Sq. Ft. is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_141223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$15.49
In stock
Model #
76939
Item #
141223

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Off!, 32 OZ, Concentrate, Backyard Pretreat Hose End, Kills & Repels Mosquitoes 80' x 200', Provides Up To 16,000 SQFT Coverage, 3 Times More Coverage, Kills 130+ Insects On Contact, Lasts Up To 8 Hours.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 141223
Weight 2.720000
UPC 00046500718489
Country of Origin US
Package Width 5.0
Package Length 2.93
Package Height 10.2
Model Number 76939
Brand Off!
Manufacturer Name S C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A product that lives up to its claims I Purchased this product this spring. I used it on my 7,000 SqFt yard just before bed, and instantly had positive results. Woke up in the morning dead bugs every where. Mosquetos, June bugs, Ants, and many other bugs I had no clue I had. (Birds ate all the bugs by the time I got home) I sprayed my house by my outdoor lights my grass my plants. Keep this away from your Cat Mints and other types of sensitive flowering plants. They were stressed from the application but came back. Our hydrangeas, Spireas, Hastas, and Trees were not affected at all by the treatments.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Limited area It works but I have a limited area that I can reach with a hose. I wonder if the product can by mixed with water in a 100 gallon sprayer container that is mounted to my ATV. What would the ratio be?/How much water to one container of OFF??
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! We are on Crystal Beach kind the mosquitos are abundant. Where we spray is ok but walk out of that area and you are swarmed.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now we can enjoy our patio! I bought this today and spray my backyard, front yard, walls, floor etc. Immediately mosquitoes and spiders just die. This product is incredibly, it was impossible to spend 10 minutes outside without applying Off on our skins. Now it's a pleasure to write this review peacefully! BTW, we live in Panama on Central America.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I have used this product numbered time and it really works.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Problem with container With the first time I applied this, it worked well. No problem with mosquitoes for several weeks. I used about half of the bottle. The second time I used it, I couldn't smell the Off and when I finished applying to my bushes, the bottle was full. What's more frustrating, is I purchased this product last year and the same thing happened. I thought it was just a fluke but I think there is a problem with the container/spray.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Questions...why just perimeter? Used this over the whole yard today. Seeing about 1/4 of the mosquitoes I was before, but certainly better. Why does it say "perimeter"? What good would that be? And, need clear information about how you can tell when the original hose end bottle is empty. Used it on 10,600 sq ft yard and the bottle still seems full...Any feedback from users?
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is guaranteed to work I've used this since spring of 2015. Last up to 6 weeks even with heavy rain. The onlt product worth buyi g for mosquito control
Date published: 2016-06-14
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_141223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.