Woolite
At-Home Dry Cleaner, Fresh Scent, 6-Ct.
Woolite

At-Home Dry Cleaner, Fresh Scent, 6-Ct.

At-Home Dry Cleaner, Fresh Scent, 6-Ct. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_174569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
In stock
Model #
DCS04N
Item #
174569

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Woolite dry cleaner's secret, fresh scent, 6 cloths, gently cleans & deodorizes fine fabrics & special care clothes, clothes are ready to wear in 20 minutes, no shrinking, no stretching or fading, safe for many fabrics including acetate, cashmere, cotton, linen, ramie, wool, silk & rayon, no bag required, safe for use in electric, gas & high efficiency dryers, 1 box cleans up to 24 garments.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU174569
Weight0.420000
UPC00076168111063
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.38
Package Length7.25
Package Height2.13
Model NumberDCS04N
BrandWoolite
Manufacturer NameSUMMIT BRANDS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for lightly soiled cloths [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought this product would be really great for lightly soiled clothing. I using it on a dress my daughter marked on with a marker and some of it came out. By the time she brought me her dress the marker was nowhere to be found so it could've been a permanent marker or a washable. Either way, if you have normal circumstances, this works great, if you have toddlers, be careful.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a free box of Woolite At-Home Dry Cleaner - Fresh Scent in exchange for my review. I love how easy this dry clean product is to use. It comes with 6 cloths and 3 stain wipes and can save you up to $100 on dry cleaning your clothes. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. It’s easy to use and really works.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheaper than going to the cleaners [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was way cheaper than taking my clothes to the dry cleaner, but I'm not really sure what it did besides make my clothes smell good. I didn't try it on any clothes with stains it may have made a bigger difference for me if I did. But I recommend, especially if you have a hard time making it to the cleaners. It smells nice and seems to do the job.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and easy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Woolite at home dry cleaner is a perfect solution to skip spending money on dry cleaning services. First of all the smell is wonderful, very fresh and stays on the fabric for a good amount of time. Super easy to use and really removes odors from a fabric.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love these and will buy more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I actually had never used these before and boy was I missing out! This is great for your delicates like that dress you only wore out for an hour or two or the outfit you wore to church. These give your clothes a quick and simple sprucing up that leaves them looking and smelling fresh
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so handy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Woolite At-Home Dry Cleaner with fresh scent is a terrific time saver product. No dragging clothes to the dry cleaner and then picking them up. So much cheaper, too. The scent is nice and it is easy to clean most clothing items.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps the budget! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For me, it doesn't completely replace professional dry cleaning 100%, but it definitely lessens the need for professional dry cleaning. If a garment was only worn lightly - say a few hours or something like that - this is the perfect way to clean it and in that situation replaces sending that item out to dry cleaning (or maybe you wouldn't send it out because you only wore it a few hours and then maybe later on you find a stain or a sweat stain and it's all set in by that point). I also like this product for freshening up clothes between sending it out to the pros - so for example winter sweaters can be worn a few times, cleaned at home with this product and worn another few times, etc and then maybe after a few at home cleanings I'll send it out to the pros.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm glad for the opportunity to review this product! During these covid-19 times, this product has definitely come in handy. I had a few jackets that I usually have to take to the cleaners, but due to the obvious circumstances I couldn't. I have seen this product before but never thought to try it for myself. I must say that I was pleased with my results. The process was also easy! I definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best at-home dry-cleaning product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m a huge fan of the Woolite at-Home dry cleaner kit. It leaves my clothes clean, wrinkle-free and smelling so fresh. I’ve saved a lot of money on dry-cleaning by using this system. I also love the stain-remover cloths that are included. I’ve gotten out a few stains that I was sure weren’t going to come out. Wonderful product!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had the luck of trying Wookiee at home dry cleaner 6 cloth fresh scent, let me say it worked great. My daughters high school letterman jacket was a mess, I used the dry cleaning and it looks brand new, and smells great.. and it’s almost 10 years old. I definitely recommend it
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With everything being closed, these came just in time!!! I have to make sure my clothes are top notch for work because I work in a private sector of the government. Each time I used them, my clothes came out smelling fresh and wrinkle free!!! I am so happy about using this product and will be getting more.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Still some wrinkles but it works well. Packaging was a little confusing about what it came with but it does what it says. I haven't tried it on delicates, only buttoned collared shirts. Better than having to iron though.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This woolite at home dry cleaner is amazing! It removes stains, and wrinkles! You get 6 cloths, and it's safe on all fabrics! I definitely recommend this product, it's the perfect at home dry cleaner solution.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this as a sample to try. Overall this was a good product. My clothes smelled fresh. Seems like it could be like a good alternative to a dry cleaners in a pinch. Pros- easy to use, clothes seemed clean and fresh Cons- be sure to get out of dryer when cycle ends or it will wrinkle.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trust This [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a couple of weeks ago and am very happy with the results of this. Woolite is a very reputable brand and this product lives up to it's name. I love the scent and it cleans well. It was just like going to a physical drycleaners. The results were great.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like these Woolite at home dry cleaning sheets. They are very convenient and so easy to use. I've had a dress that needed to be cleaned and using this save me money. You just dab the stain, throw in the dryer and wait. Worked really well.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decently doable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was my first time to use this for at home dry cleaning. It did the trick without the trip (to the dry cleaners) or wait. It was easy to use and was perfect having in my closet "as an emergency" for a last minute dry cleaning freshen up.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Works well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy to use. This is my first time using the woolite dry cleaner and was quite happy with it. I made sure to read the instructions a couple of times before using it, as I did not want to take a chance with my clothing. I had light stains and they worked pretty well. Less expensive way of getting dry cleaned.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so super excited to learn that I can now safely dry clean my clothing at home. I have dry clean only clothing and my dry cleaners service has been shut down. I’ve tried the Woolite at home Dry Cleaner cloths and it really works. It is also super simple and quick. My dry clean only clothing came out of my dryer fresh smelling and wrinkle free. Also I did not experience any color fading or shrinkage. But what I love the most was the fresh smell of my clothing. Even my husband shirts were fresh and free of deodorant stains under the arm. I definitely plan to continue using this product to save me money.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use Great to have something I can use at home for dry cleaning. Not crazy about the smell or possible chemicals that are used. Used it for shirts and dresses and it did well for both pieces of clothing.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling so fresh and so clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really hate when I find an outfit that I love only to find out that I can’t get it because it’s dry clean only and because of the inconvenience and the price of dry cleaning I just can’t deal with it. But thanks to woolite I can dry clean my clothes at home for a fraction of the price and it’s so convenient. Now I can buy whatever I want without looking at the tag at all. No more depression in the fitting rooms. Thank you woolight!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool concept! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The at-home dry cleaning kit is pretty cool. I dont have a ton of dry cleaning items but this was very helpful for the few I have without having to make the trip to the dry cleaners and having to remember to pick it up. Super easy to use and easy instructions--works great on dresses and dress shirts-even got the tomato sauce stain out very easily. If you hate making the trip to the dry cleaners this product is for you!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the Woolite At-home dry cleaner. It was very easy to use. It basically a cloth. It can be used to blot out stains, then thrown in the dryer for freshening. It works well enough and comes in handy for items that aren't stained, but just need to be freshener. I would use again, but it's still nice to send stuff to the dry cleaner.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My first impression was that the smell is a really clean, fresh scent. I used this on several of my “dry clean only” shirts that I have been needing to take to the Dry Cleaners. I made sure they were all like colors and per the directions, placed them in the dryer with one of the Woolite At-Home Dry Cleaner sheets, on medium heat for 20 minutes and when I pulled them out of the dryer it was as if I had taken them to the Dry Cleaners. I will definitely continue to use and recommend to my friends and family.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Woollite At-home Dry Cleaner is easy to use and simple directions. All you need is this kit a paper towel,dryer and 20 minutes of your time. First you have to use a paper towel and the cleaning cloth towelette and blot out any stains. Then add up to 6 items that you clean a a dry cleaning cloth in dryer for 20 minutes and your clothes are now fresh and clean and ready to wear again no more having to go to the dry cleaners.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had brought this a few weeks back and it work really well it help with the wrinkle in my clothes . How you can put in the dryer with your clothes it come out new and wrinkle it help take out stains to .
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from works great so far [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed something to help get a stain out of a dress I realized was stained and forgotten about. Most dry cleaners are closed because of the pandemic so thought what could I do to treat this as at home. So I tried this. I had to use two cloths but it worked to treat my dress.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative for delicate garments [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am someone who tends to let delicate garments either continue to get dirty and sit in my closet, or get thrown in with the rest of the wash and some crossed fingers. Dry cleaning is too much of a gadfly and too expensive for me. This product gives people like me and people who want an easier option the ability to clean those delicate items quickly and from their own home. I love how easy it is to use this product. It comes in a box with both cleaning cloths which you put right into the dryer as well as more effective stain remover cloths. It says to test it out on a small part of the farmer to make sure it won’t discolor it, which I did, and had no issues. I tried this out right away on a navy blue dress I have and love, and have never washed. The armpits had a lot of buildup of deodorant I couldn’t get off and some smell, but otherwise was in good condition. I used the stain remover cloth to work at the deodorant marks, which took awhile, but seems to get the job mostly done. After scrubbing away the stain, the detections said to throw one of the cleaning cloths into the dryer on medium heat with the garment for 20 minutes. This seems dangerous to me, and I would rather wash something in the wash than dry it, but I crossed my fingers and hoped it wouldn’t shrink my dress. My dress did not shrink, thankfully, and it seemed pretty fresh when I took it out. The inspection of the armpit area revealed that it was mostly clean (I didn’t scrub as long as I could have, so my fault for any leftover residue), and it smelled good. A very light smell, like clean linen. The box said you can clean up to 5 garments at once with one of these cleaning sheets. That means overall you can clean about 25 garments with the box. It’s a pretty great deal to me, and an alternative I will always go to before dry cleaning. I didn’t have any other dress on my mind to throw in with the first one but I certainly will use these in the future for any dress that I am too afraid to wash. I recommend this to everyone looking for a great and easy alternative to dry cleaning!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really useful stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love woolite sheets for a quick refresher for items. keeps them new looking. I have only tried this once but it seems to work great. But for really tough stains you still need to go to the dry cleaner. Overall a good product.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wish I’d known this product existed earlier. It would have saved me a ton of money and effort of going to the dry cleaners for my “dry clean only” clothes. Freshens them up well and I had a stain on one and used the stain remover from the pack and it totally went away. Loved it.
Date published: 2020-05-04
  • y_2021, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_174569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.