Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Made in Usa
Model #
1265020
Item #
133945
Duck

Aqua Duct Tape, 1.88-Inch x 20 Yds.

Aqua Duct Tape, 1.88-Inch x 20 Yds. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 677.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_677
  • loc_en_US, sid_133945, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 103.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.49
In stock
Model #
1265020
Item #
133945

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Duck, 1.88" x 20 YD, Aqua, Duct Tape, Use For Repairs, Color Coding, Crafts, Imaginative Projects, High Performance Strength & Adhesion Characteristics, Tears Easily By Hand Without Curling & Conforms To Uneven Surfaces.
  • Hundreds of uses
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 133945
Weight 0.5200
UPC 00075353035122
Country of Origin US
Package Width 4.25
Package Length 1.89
Package Height 4.25
Model Number 1265020
Brand Duck
Manufacturer Name SHURTECH BRANDS LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for shop labels - use white color I bought this tape to use for shop labels. I tested using a black permenat marker on a label using Duck Tape. The marker ink once applied for an hour was difficult to rub off, however, using a cloth with mineral spirits, the marking was easily erased. This is perfect for containers that might be reused.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This company is amazing! I use duct tape to make gifts for my friends and they all love every design that I make for them. I always use design ides from this website and they are the best ideas. I would recommend getting 10 rolls. It is very useful around the house too.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Duct Tape I love using this tape to make everything more colorful in my life! I love it sooooo much!
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it This product is amazing. I use it almost every day.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very excellent tape Its very easy to tear and so fun to decorate with, make stuff with duck tape.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE DUCK TAPE! My daughter just loves Duck Tape and wants any product you guys make that she can put her hands on! Thank you for all you do. My daughter has countless hours of fun making crafts...
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from easy store my friends and i use this tape all the time especially during school season.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Durable I made a really adorable woven 2 pocket clutch and have been actively using it for about 2 weeks now. It goes in and out of my purse about 5-10 times a day between shopping and balancing my checkbook, (which I also made with this tape) and it has not started to fray or stick to other items in my bag. Love this stuff!!
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product for many craft projects duct tape is very colorful and there are many designs. But the duct tape sticks to each other very easily and you can take it apart. also it is a little on the pricey side but you do get alot of duct tape so it is very good
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an amazing easy to use product and is definitely recommended for any crafting use I got into duct tape crafts just about a year ago and ever since then I have been hooked on taping and have hardly lasted a day without it. I have tried many different brands that sell duct tape such as Scotch, but none of the brands that I have tried have the variety and quality of Duck Brand's products. This color, Electric Blue is one of my all time favorites of Duck Brand's tape because it goes well with pretty much every tape and I am constantly using it. If you are looking for sturdy duct tape that is easy to work with, then look no further because Duck Brand Duct Tape is definitely the one for you!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great amazing product I use it daily 10 out of ten recommend
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for fixing! I'm a visual merchandiser for a department store and I've used the colored duck tape on several occasions to create durable and interesting floor designs under displays! Budget friendly and design worthy!
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Duck tape is amazing!!!!! I found this duck tape to be similar to the previous pastel duck tapes. It works really well and matches nicely with several different patterns. This duck tape is easy to use, and I totally recommend this product!!!
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so amazing and so many variations! i am a crafter so i love duct tape. duck brand has so many diffrent colors and patterns to choose from! There are so many other brands but duck brand is my favorite! stop whatever your doing and go buy duck brand duct tape!!
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS this is an awesome tape it works great it looks GORGEOUS and you can make a lot of stuff i would use this for a lot of stuff
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colors veery vibrant The colors is very pretty!! its also very useful too!
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very useful! This type of duck tape is very useful. The colors are very vibrant and fun. I use this type along with others to create fun crafts and diys. It's easy to cut and has a very strong grip. This tape does not fail to keep anything in its place.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this Duct tape allows me to make stuff to sell to help me buy stuff for school and my house it fix things and also makes things
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is my favorite kind of duct tape with great quality and lots of different prints.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous product i love Duck Tape! it is the best! i love the Duck Brand duct tape. it i so useful for so much more than air ducts. and i love the variety of colors that are offered! there are so many colors and patterns. some of my favs are, cheetah, pineapple delight, the chevron one thats orange and blue, i really like the star wars one and the nerds one too! it is so incredible to see just how many there are! i like to make wallets out of my tape but it literally works for anything! i highly recommend duck tape! i have used it to fix shoes and as a cup holder, i have made a shirt and i have made a hair tie, i have reattached a broken side view mirror back onto a friends car with duck tape.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Durability and Color Choices Duck tape is literally my go to when I need to make something look cute or if I need a little assistance in fixing something for the moment. I love the number of colors you can choose from and also the amount of patterns. I also love the durability, because it holds well and it doesn't leave a sticky mess behind. Overall amazing product. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There are a miriad of colors and I love using them The pros are just about every quality, except one con: I wish the yardage on the color duck tape was the same as the basic colors. I hate it when I run out of a color in the middle of a project because I forgot the colored roll contains a lot less yardage....
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tape is worth spending for! Duck Tape - Fuchsia: It's bright color can be used as a border or even as the main focus area on an art project. The tape's strength and durability make it a favourable choice for any craft activity that I endeavour on. Additionally, I can use it to embellish notebooks or other items that look old. The bold color adds something special to any item it is used on.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product. My daughter and I do a ton of duct tape crafts. She has made me several wallets and I just made her a tablet case today. I am so satisfied with Duct Tape and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to craft like a kid again....but be an adult about it. #ImADuctyForLife
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product! I usually use Color Duck Tape® for crafty projects. I found this brand is the best for long lasting results. Duck Brand offers a variety of colors as well. Over time the colors do not fade. I have used Color Duck Tape® for projects around my home as well. The tape stayed in place and did it's job very well! If left on a surface for a very long period of time, the tape might leave a residue but it does come off.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sure to catch the eye if you like the WOW factor! I have used this product & color for almost everything! Being a Metal Mulisha girl, we rock the hot pink and black for everything! Definitely my GOTO product for everything! Even car repairs! You can always count on me to have at LEAST 2 different types and colors in my purse at all times! Durable, dependable, appealing, oh yes....this is the #1 brand hands down!
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duck tape is my go-to craft supply I love using duck tape when i work I've made -wallets -bows -a hat -a jacket -2 backpacks -a belt - and I've duck tape most of my school supplies
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duct tape is my favorite DIY product !!!!!!!! I love to use duct tape for DIY projects because it is so strong an all the patterns are so amazing. Duct tape takes crafts and DIY's to a whole new level.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great for many projects and diys I love the color duck tape it's easy to use and works great for almost any thing
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using this for crafts and fixerupers Chrome print is amazing when I make it into wallet , phone case, beverage sleeve, flower pens, woven wallet, beach bag, almost every ducktivties on duck brand.com. It goes great with the rubber ducky print and more prints, I totally recommended this color for crafts and its great for fixing household problems and more.
Date published: 2015-07-21
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_677
  • loc_en_US, sid_133945, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.