Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Made in Usa
Model #
26971
Item #
166098
Softsoap

Antibacterial Hand Soap Refill, Crisp Clean Scent, 32-oz.

Antibacterial Hand Soap Refill, Crisp Clean Scent, 32-oz. is rated 2.2 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_166098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.99
In stock
Model #
26971
Item #
166098

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Softsoap, 32 oz, antibacterial hand soap refill, crisp clean scent, meets healthcare handwash standards, gentle on hands, washes away dirt & bacteria.
  • Clinically proven to eliminate 99 percent of germs
  • Antibacterial protection
  • Light moisturizers help keep skin feeling smooth and soft
  • Dermatologist-tested Softsoap refill
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 166098
Weight 2.3300
UPC 00074182269715
Country of Origin US
Package Width 4.5
Package Length 2.7
Package Height 8.4
Model Number 26971
Brand Softsoap
Manufacturer Name COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't smell crisp clean anymore. I love the smell of this so I bought the refill bottle. I refilled my smaller bottle with it, washed my hands and the smell was just nasty. I was doing plumbing and had wd40 on my hands so I though it was because of that. I smelled the bottle and it did not have that nice tropical island smell I like. Did the formula formula change? changecyhangetk
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I will probably not buy this again, because of the pump bought a bottle of the antibacterial hand soap, love the soap,,, the pump is TERRIBLE, need to put a better qauality pump on the bottles.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I liked this product until... Don't get me wrong I used to love this soap. It is the only one I bought to refill our bathroom dispensers for years! But something is different now. Every time I refill my dispensers the soap separates a few days later. After it separates it shoots out of the dispenser like water, very liquidy. It never used to do this. I don't know why it is happening. I tried new dispensers, same thing happened again. I wish you would change it back to what it was before, this is very very annoying.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Use to be a great product Hand wash at bathroom sink, I used this soap for years, but quality had gone down.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no I would not buy this product again I've always used softsoap in the refill containers to put in my own soap dispensers. The only thing that changed this time was I bought the white tea & berry fusion scent which I had never bought before. What a waste of my money..it comes out like water,making a mess on my counters and there is no lather to it at all. If this is the way it's going to be from now on I'll buy a different product. So disappointed
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pure waste of money What happened to this stuff? Who ever thought you could ruin hand soap! Will not buy again.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the product I'm surprised at the negative reviews I saw because I like the product & have had no problems with it. It is written on the front label to "do not refill with other soaps" - I did that in the beginning & it does affect it. Since then, used it for years without a problem. In fact heading out to buy a new refill today!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from nope not buying again! used the product in the bathroom used 1/2 of the 56 oz refill the rest of the bottle became watery and cloudy. Did not even make a lather.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from per Valerie info says good for two years. we have had it for about 3 months. bottle says expire date 08/17. how sad is that.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will never buy the Antibacterial liquid, only the regular Understanding you can't "mix" the antibacterial with the regular Softsoap because they don't mix, I waited till my "regular" dispenser only had a few drops in the bottle, then refilled with the antibacterial I had. The soap STILL comes out watery! Is the pump itself to blame? Is the pump in the antibacterial soap dispenser different than the pump in the regular hand soap dispenser? If I completely empty and clean the REGULAR dispenser and pump with water, and then use it to dispense the antibacterial soap, will it work? Please don't answer by getting me to call an 800 number. I'm sure a lot of Softsoap customers are wanting to know this answer.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened to Softsoap? Wife just bought a refill and it is awful. It is very watery and does not lather at all. I feel like I have to use two to three pumps to get my hands clean, but then I have a slippery residue all over my hands. It reminds me of gas station industrial soap...
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from LOVE the product, but HATE the... I love the product, but ABSOLUTELY HATE the design of the container, SPECIFICALLY the siphoning tube, which for some inconceivably stupid reason, has its botton tip set at the center of the RAISED bottom of the bottle; thereby making it practically IMPOSSIBLE to extract the remaining 1.25oz of liquid WITHOUT unscrewing and removing the "nozzle" altogether. It is a colossal waste of time and effort to remove the nozzle to access the remainder of the liquid when ALL THAT NEEDS TO BE DONE is...extend the siphoning tube so that is curves toward either side of the bottle where ALL of the liquid rests and can be extracted. Someone NEEDS to make the changes ASAP!!! There's NO excuse in such an oversight of efficiency and customer consideration. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Watery Soap We purchased this product to refill our dispensers but has been separating and becoming watery. After a bit of research I am now seeing that there is either a formula issue or a dispenser issue or both. Be sure to realize what you are getting if you buy the refill.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Watery! I am disgusted with the Softsoap. It comes out of the dispenser like water, and now I read here that you can't mix with other soaps. I'm sure that all the soap I've used are Softsoap antibacterial, so why can't we use the refill? Both the clear, colorless and theorange say antibacterial, so what's the deal? Now I need to buy all new dispensers even though I have two huge bottles of refill? I am so angry! I thought this happened before because perhaps I used a cheap brand, so I purposely bought Softsoap, and now I realize that's all I've bought all along. This really ticks me off!
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Softsoap antibacterial was a disappointment Softsoap antibacterial hand soap with moisturizers refill was a great disappointment! When I purchased Softsoap I thought I was buying the best hand soap for my soap dispensers for the money, What a disappointment, The soap does not mix with other hand soaps (which I've done for years). I have had to empty the two dispensers that I had filled with Softsoap and wash out it out and refill with uncontaminated softsoap and only one of two dispenser are working right. This being said the time that it has taken me to deal with the UNIQUE FORMULA Softsoap is not worth what ever it is that Softsoap has to offer me.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been using this soap for years and love it Please bring back the neutral smell which we have come to love. Alternatively, we would prefer an unscented regular (non-antibacterial) soap,
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I will not buy again I bought your antibacterial Softsoap dispenser and had no problem with it. When it ran out I used the refill bottle. The contents of the refill bottle was terrible. It was so watered down it poured out of the dispenser and it hardly lathered. I read the statement on the refill bottle that it must be used with with antibacterial dispenser. I will not be buying this product again. It was so disappointing.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from it does not dispense soap it does not dispense soap
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a good soap THE PRODUCT WAS USED BY ME IN THE BATHROOM. THE ONE CON IS IT DID NOT LATHER WELL. SMELLED GOOD. I RECEIVED THE PRODUCT FOR FREE TO REVIEW
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definately on my shopping list! It's a softsoap product. Of course I would expect it to be nothing less than great.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It doesn't dry my hands out It doesn't have a strong smell which I like because I don't want to smell like soap all day. It doesn't dry my hands out like other soaps do. Excellent product.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smells good this product is very awesome
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this soap! I like having antibacterial by my kitchen sink but have found that many dry out my skin. I was pleasantly surprised by this soap-- it smells great, cleans well and leaves my hands feeling moisturized. Great product!
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At Last! A soap with moisturizers that work! Some times when I wiped myself with toilet paper, the smell wasn't diminishing with many other soaps I tried. This works really well without drying out my hands and the pleasant scent was a bonus.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Soap is awesome!!!! Used on a daily basis in our bathroom. That's where antibacterial soap is best appreciated in our house especially with a 9 yr old in the house.
Date published: 2016-08-18
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_166098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.