Oster
Animal Clipper Kit, Heavy Duty
Model #
78544010007
Item #
148970
Oster

Animal Clipper Kit, Heavy Duty

Animal Clipper Kit, Heavy Duty is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_148970, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$63.99
In stock
Model #
78544010007
Item #
148970

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Oster Animal Care, Heavy Duty, Animal Clipper Kit, Corded, Advance Cutting Technology, Tug Free Blade, Guide Comb, Instructional DVD, Comes With Storage Case, 5 Times Faster.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU148970
Weight2.200000
UPC00034264438361
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.5
Package Length9.0
Package Height10.0
Model Number78544010007
BrandOster
Manufacturer NameNEWELL BRANDS DISTRIBUTION LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely surprised me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I got these to shave my Pomeranian/cocker mix. I was not expecting them to work as well as they did! She has 3 layers of fur and it went through all 3 fine. I was even able to cut all the deep matted fur out easily. They are super quiet so I was able to do her ears and face without her struggling against me.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super quiet helps calm for sure!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog has bad grooming anxiety. These things are so quiet it’s awesome. She sits still!!!! You have to give her breaks in between but that’s just from sitting still. You can turn these on and she doesn’t even flinch!! A+++ in my book!!! Any little bit helps and these are amazing
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just used these Oster Super Duty Advanced Clippers on my Great Pyranese. Dolly is a very hairy dog and these clippers worked great on her long fur. These clippers did not scare her at all and I was very happy with the results I achieved. I also love that it comes with so many additional attachments. Great product.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Oster super duty advanced clipper is great. They are quiet so they don’t scare my dog. They cut her fur easily with no resistance. Four comb attachments are included to cut the fur at desired length. Grooming my dog is less stressful using these clippers. She is very calm so I can cut her fur easily. They work great for all coat types. I save money now that I don’t have to take her to the groomer. I would definitely recommend these clippers.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Oster Super Duty Advanced Clippers!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my Oster Super Duty Advanced Clippers! I have a Pomeranian that has very long hair and she gets very hot in the summer time. I placed a guard on the clippers and was amazed at how gently it slid down her back and gently removed all of the hair in its path. It was very easy to groom her with these clippers. It is also very easy to clean. When i was done I used the oil and brush that were included and cleaned the clippers up like they were brand new. The clipper set came with several guards so I can choose how much hair I want to remove from my Pomeranian. I highly recommend this clipper set! My neighbor already ordered one!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had this Oster Super Duty Clipper set for a while. I have a long haired dog that has to be groomed alot and this set works like a charm. It has four different size guards, oil and a cleaning brush. Plus a really nice carry case. I definitely recommend this set to all pet owners. It would work great on human hair too.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Clippers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been a licensed cosmetologist for over a decade and I have used this brand on humans. So for dogs, these clippers are exceptional! The Oster Super Duty Advanced Clippers work wonderfully on my dog's thick fur as she sheds for the summer. It comes with an instructional DVD, instructions, four guards, a blade protector, a full-sized razor, lubricating oil, and the carrying case. It is really nice, especially for dog clippers.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and sturdy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Clippers were very good. My dog has a little bit thicker hair and it made a very easy by not pulling and you didn't have to take as many strokes. The Clippers fit in my hand very easy and the carrying case was wonderful to keep all the product together. It also had different attachments so you weren't stuck with just one length. I was very happy with the entire product
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean cut [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My hair grows so fast and with this Texas heat I try to keep as little hair on my head as possible. I couldn’t have asked for a better pair of clippers. They cut so smooth u could hardly tell ur hair was being cut!!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on thick curly fur, no tugging! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed a grooming set that wouldn’t tug on my dog’s heavy coat. I’ve tried many brands that have roughed and troubles with hair getting caught and hunched in the guards along the sides. Even when I’d do small strips, it has always been an issue. I’m glad to say that these Oster clippers have solved that problem and my dog hasn’t experienced any discomfort during grooming! The guards stay flush to the clipper so there’s no bunching of hair along the sides. No constant removing the guards and cleaning it out during grooming. No tugging even over matted areas or problem areas. I love these and my dog does also!
Date published: 2020-07-01
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_148970, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]