Miracle-Gro

All-Purpose Plant Food, 24-8-16 Formular, 8-oz.

All-Purpose Plant Food, 24-8-16 Formular, 8-oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 205.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_757195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.99
In stock
Model #
2000992
Item #
757195

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
For all flowers, all vegetables, trees, shrubs and houseplatns, Dual feeding action feeds through both the roots and leaves, Use in either the Miracle-Gro Garden Feeder or watering can.
  • Miracle-Gro 24-8-16
  • For all flowers, all vegetables, trees, shrubs and houseplatns
  • Dual feeding action feeds through both the roots and leaves
  • Use in either the Miracle-Gro Garden Feeder or watering can.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 757195
Weight 0.6700
UPC 00073561000994
Country of Origin US
Package Width 2.5
Package Length 2.5
Package Height 4.25
Model Number 2000992
Brand Miracle-Gro
Assembled Width 2.5
Assembled Length 2.5
Assembled Height 4.25
Manufacturer Name SCOTTS MIRACLE GRO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using since 2007 Ive been using since 2007 and often get asked why my garden plants are so much bigger than theirs. Usually once a week during garden season I water the plants about a foot around the plant base(except when its too hot) with water mixed with the fertilizer. It doesnt take much either, I just basically wet the ground a little bit. Id say a 2 gallon watercan filled up waters about 10 plants. When the veggie plants start flowering and growing their crops I cut back the feeding to every other week otherwise you can end up with plants producing more leaves rather than fruiting abundantly. Akso works great in potted flowers outdoors. I dont use it for houseplants very often. Usually I use the houseplant spikes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Results/less fruit I really like this product and its stimulation of plant growth. However, I find that my plants sometimes have too much vine growth and does not set as much fruit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no wonder it's called "Miracle" Gro! Flowers grow ok on their own but as soon as I start feeding them with the All-Purpose Plant Food, they change immediately! they turn into huge, lush, beautiful blossoms! I wouldn't have flowers and not use this product! It's amazing!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for container gardening I use this all spring/summer on my hanging plants, containers, raised garden beds, and old, depleted garden beds. Works especially well keeping the hanging plants looking good during the dry summer months. Also enables me to grow annuals at the edge of an arborvitae hedge, where the flowers are competing with the hedge roots for nutrients. I use it about every other week. Can't live without it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd never use any other plant food. I've used this product for years. I've stockpiled it in the past just so I wouldn't run out during the off season. I love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and true. I can't imagine using any other plant food. I've had a flower garden for over 50 years, in Michigan and now in Florida. There is no guessing when applying. Clear directions and a measuring spoon. How easy can it get and with beautiful results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, effective and easy to use! I have been using Miracle Gro all purpose, 15-30-15 soluble plant food with trace elements for over 30 years in my rose garden of over 400 bushes with great success! It is very easy to apply and very effective in producing fabulous foliage and stems and great blooms! Apply 3 cups per 400 square ft. of bed space every two weeks from first of April till mid September. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fertilizer saved the day I split a large Christmas cactus into 2 plants. I split the root base in half thinking the roots were down the middle. Most of the roots ended up on one plant & very few on the other. I have given the weaker plant some all purpose plant food on 2 occasions & the weaker plant has recovered and is doing just fine. The weaker plant just needed a little help. Thanks to the fertilizer it lived. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply, works well! This product has saved a few plants that were headed for the trash. Works well in a couple of days, and you'll notice the difference almost immediately. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms I used this on my container plants that were on my porch this year and my blooms were beautiful, especially my petunias. I notice a BIG difference when I don't use it. It's a great product.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plant Vitamins I love MiracleGro. It's an extra boost of vitamins to keep my plants healthy. Helps people like me, with a brown thumb, keep my plants green and alive! Easy to use.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very satisfied with this product I am using this product for several years for my house plants. Results are very satisfactory. Plants stay healthy, grows well and yields good.
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works as advertised! I use this product on both my potted plants and on plants outside all around the house from early spring to late summer. As a result the plants flourish!
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brown thumb easy I have a brown thumb and this has kept my indoor plants alive. They should have been long gone by now. Both are over 4 years old and are still going strong thanks to Miracle-Gro.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily Doses for my tomato and Pepper plants I am growing a patio tomato and a pepper plant in 2 - 5 gallon buckets filled with only perlite (Manual Hydroponics) in full sun. I dose the plants at every watering daily with Miracle Gro All Purpose Fertilizer at 1 Teaspoon per gallon of water. My Habanero is doing the best with tons of peppers. There must be at least 30 peppers growing and ripening all season. And best of all, No Burn whatsoever! I also periodically add 1 tablespoon of Epsom Salt per gallon of water. Thanks Miracle Gro!
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This product is gold. All my plants grow stronger, faster aand fuller. When ever I fertilize my plants, I always Miracle-Gro!!!
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your Grandma's Miracle Grow....... Oh wait!!!! Miracle Grow is not your Grandma's Miracle Grow!!! Except that your Grandma got exceptional vegetables from her long lasting garden, just like you do! Remember her flower beds. Beautiful, just like yours! Hmmm.... I wonder, did Grandma use Miracle Grow after all??? And here you thought you inherited her green thumb!!! Maybe Miracle Grow is your Grandma's Miracle.... grow!
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use This product is easy to use and it can be applied using several different methods.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have had great results Easy to use, great results never burnt a plant. Love that it feeds through the leaves and the roots.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from using miricle-gro works wonders I've been using miricle gro in my veggie garden for 3 years now and I have had great results every year now. I've tried the cheaper brands but I don't get the same great results, so the couple extra cents you spend are much more worth the results you get from this product
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from $$ Saving Miracle-Grow Easy to Use pre-measured packets that are now in simple to open packets for inserting into my Miracle-Grow Garden Feeder. Using Miracle-Grow Moisture Control Garden Soil to repot my plants saves water and product when I use the trigger and feed setting. Thank you, Scotts!
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tomato Trees I have grown tomatoes for over four decades and this year decided to try Miracle-Gro All Purpose Plant Food. "Unbelievable," is the only word to describe the productivity and beauty of the plants. Everyone that gazes upon the plants are simply amazed, because the plants are over 8-foot tall, and growing over the spouting of our house. The plants are in three pots by our front porch, and grew along with morning glory plants--which created even more support then the porch trellis. I have canned more than two cases of deliciousness from these three cherry tomato "trees."
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Gro Plant Food Rocks! This is the best plant food for all types of indoor/outdoor plants, vegtables, roses etc. I use the same food for everything and have fantastic results.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product after Decades of Use! I have been using Miracle-Gro's All-Purpose Plant Food granulars for well over 3 decades!! A very trusty product to guarantee great veggie & flower growth... season after season!!! Veggie fruit is always large & plump. Flowers are always blooming well into the warmer fall months!! My father-in-law suggested we use this fertilizer for our veggie garden when my husband & I bought our first home in 1989! thanks for such a great product!!
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Gro s Miraculous' I have used Scott's Miracle Gro Plant food for the past 18 years and will do so until I no longer can pick up the box. Our weather in NE Ohio demands a product that can withstand, sun, rain, snow, sub zero temperatures. I have found Miracle Gro to be that product; I use it on my shrubs, tress, flowers, vegetable plants, and even reseeding of new grass. Miracle Gro has never let me down and you can't beat the value, because a 'little' does go a long way. Thank you Scotts!
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roses look wonderful! I had problems growing roses before. Using Miracle Grow plant food every few weeks I now have huge colorful flower blooms.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results year after year Regular application promotes vigorous plant growth and more abundant blooms for annuals and perennials alike. Especially effective on container plants which are subject to more restrictive growing conditions. Have been using this product for over 10 years with consistent results.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing growth I have used Miracle Gro powder for years. This year my Zinnias have grown to over five feet with non-stop blooms. I love hearing all of the nice compliments that I keep getting from friends and neighbors. I wouldn't plant a single plant without Miracle Gro - it is a wonderful product. Oh yes, my celosias are also amazing not to mention all of my plants.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gardeners Must Have We could not have the epic gardens year after year without the help of Miracle Grow. This is a must have for your garden. Get started right away.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Start Early I use this product every year and each year my flowers GROW GROW GROW big. I can always tell when I use this product on a plant and not on another.
Date published: 2014-09-22
  • y_2020, m_4, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_757195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.